migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Click Australia

Click Australia is a Registered Migration Agent based in Sydney Australia, providing Migration Advice and services as well as International student placement throughout Australia, New Zealand, Thailand and Malaysia.

Kourosh Momeni and his associates are experts in the range of different Australian Migration platforms, Educational Consultancy, Translation and Interpreting and have been practicing in these fields for the past five years.

Click Australia provides professional advises based on realistic view of its prospective client’s chances for Migration to Australia or study aboard according to their eligibility and legitimacy.

www.clau.com.au

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 10 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
4.9   (10)
Value for money:
 
4.9   (10)
Timely feedback:
 
4.7   (10)
Availability:
 
4.7   (10)
 
 

Reliable Migration Agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Omid Khalili
November 06, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Through a friend I met with this agent and then I've got my visa in minimum expected processing time. I continued my collaboration by introducing my friends and on each application I found them as good as previous application.

I would definitely recommend Click Australia between all Australian migration agents.

 

Great consultant service and reliable - student visa- value for money

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mehdi
April 17, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I have used Click Australia services for getting student visa in Australia.
For me the process was supper fast and excellent.

I would like to appreciate Mr.Momeni kind consultation and advice before and during application process.
I highly recommend Click Australia to my friends.


Wish all the best ...

Mehdi
17/04/2013

 

Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Xara Drg
December 17, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Kourosh helped me with a successful application for an Australia Social Protection visa. I recommend him highly for anyone who is looking for a visa in this class.

When I first went to Kourosh I was very distressed about my residency situation, and afraid that I might have to rerun to Iran, where things would have been very difficult for me. Because of this I am very grateful to Kourosh for helping me with his extensive legal knowledge, analytical capability and general expertise in the area of human rights. I found him very trustworthy and reliable. Kourosh is extremely hard working and goes beyond call of duties because he genuinely cares about his clients. Applying for a visa is a very stressful process but the way he communicates with his clients really makes a difference. He was very compassionate and supportive in every step of my application process. As he is remarkably experienced and has a wide knowledge in human rights, his guidance was very helpful and he prepared me very well for the interview.

I now live in Australia as a permanent resident, and the difference this makes in the course of my life is enormous. I will never forget the help that Kourosh provided for me, and will always be grateful to him. I owe every second of my hopeful and safe new life in Australia to him. I recommend him in the strongest possible terms.

 

Recommendation of immigration lawyer, Mr. Kourosh Momeni

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Xahra D
December 16, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Kourosh helped me with a successful appellation for an Australia Social Protection visa. I recommend him highly for anyone who is looking for a visa in this class.

When I first went to Kourosh I was very distressed about my residency situation, and afraid that I might have to rerun to Iran, where things would have been very difficult for me. Because of this I am very grateful to Kourosh for helping me with his extensive legal knowledge, analytical capability and general expertise in the area of human rights. I found him very trustworthy and reliable. Kourosh is extremely hard working and goes beyond call of duty because he genuinely cares about his clients. Applying for a visa is a very stressful process but the way he communicates with his clients really makes a difference. He was very compassionate and supportive in every step of my application process. As he is extremely experienced and has a wide knowledge in human rights, his guidance was very helpful and he prepared me very well for the interview.

I now live in Australia as a permanent resident, and the difference this makes in the course of my life is enormous. I will never forget the help that Kourosh provided for me, and will always be grateful to him. I owe every second of my hopeful and safe new life in Australia to him. I recommend him in the strongest possible terms.

16/12/2012
Xahra D

 

Always available for help , wonderful service and result

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Reza Azimi
December 16, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

4 Of my families and friends have used this agency for getting recommendation and apply for visa and everyone was happy with the service and the result.
God bless you

 

GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL CONSULTANTS

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Masood
January 26, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Me and my brother would just like to say a BIG thank you to Kourosh for all his help over the last few months. Me and my brother have been rather stressed through our application for permanent residency and Kourosh put our minds at ease and talked us through every step of the way. He was generally just a fantastic lawyer and was committed to helping me and my brother live our dreams. We will never be able to thank Kourosh for all of his help. KOUROSH MOMENI your a star :) Thanks a million Stacy and Brendan :) x

 

Recommendation - Appreciation

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Samira Gholamzadeh
January 26, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I have dealt with a few other migration agents in Sydney for my own case as well as my parents and wasted about three years of my life for dealing with unprofessional.
But when I meet Kourosh Momeni in Chatswood who I found him from Bamdad weekly magazine, I realised that If I had meet him earlier I would have a much easier life in Australia and wouldn't have been spending so much with no result.
He did my 457 visa in less than two months and my family business visa in less than a year.
Ever since we have referred him about five people already and I would like thank him on behalf of my family, relatives and friends. We are all happy with his exceptional performance.
Also we are all grateful to know him as he played a significant role in our lives and we recommend him to anybody needs Australian visa.
He is very patience, knowledgeable, trustable, down to earth and wise person that is very easy to work with. If you are Persian, I can’t suggest you anybody else, he is great.
Samira Gholamzadeh

 

Thank you for writing about your experience about dealing with our company.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kourosh Momeni
November 26, 2010
Report this review
 
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Dear Valued Clients,
Your effort in writing notes about your experience with our company is highly appreciated in advance.
Yours sincerely
Kourosh Momeni

 

He knows his job well.

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Morad
December 07, 2010
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I was refered to Click Australia through a friend (client) and found them quite capable of providing visa services. They are friendly, helpful and work hard to keep their clients happy.
Highly recommanded particularly if you have a long term plan for immigration.

Morad

 

Mr

Overall rating: 
 
3.5
Professional :
 
4.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
3.0
Availability:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by parviz khalili
November 27, 2010
Report this review
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

I am very happy of koroush service to get visa for my mother in a very short time and i highly recomend him to our friend.