migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

101Migration

101

Moving towards a new life ! 

Our migration consultants have achieved distinction in their academic and professional careers and provide decades of experience for the benefit of their clients. Each of our consultants brings a unique skill set to our practice. As a result, we are able to offer a broad base of different migration services to our clients.

Clients value our balanced practice and our ability to address a broad spectrum of matters. The extensive experience of our consultants provides our clients with a team of consultants who have the knowledge and the skills needed to handle different migration issues.

Our consultants strive to provide cost effective, personalized service to clients of all types: from students, families, individual entrepreneurs, and business visa, in Australia.

At 101 Migration, we provide our clients with sound migration advice that enables them to migrate into Australia with ease.

The interaction among our migration consultants allows us to work creatively as a team to analyse complicated migration issues, take proactive stances, and respond timely to the needs of our clients. We do this while providing personalized service on a cost-effective basis.

We provide our clients with the confidence that they will have the ongoing commitment of a team of skilled migration consultants poised to confront and solve all issues affecting you and your families.

MARA Registration Number:0960474

Melbourne Office
Level 13, 200 Queen Street, Melbourne, Vic 3000
Tel: +61 3 9005 6675
Mobile: +61 420 713 756

www.101migration.com

 

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 31 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
4.9   (31)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (31)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (31)
Availability:
 
5.0   (31)
 
 

No one better than Mr Patrick Leong.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aiman
July 14, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I was looking for a trusted and reliable migration consultant to help me with my overwhelming applications and form filling. As i am a
very busy professional,i hardly get enough time to spend on form filling and its so cumbersome job. I came to know about Mr. Patrick theough a friend of mine. I immediately sent him an email and surprised to see his reply in such a quick time. He was very co-operative and explained me the complete procedure. The moment you speak with him,you instantly feel the connection mutually. He helped me right from filling the forms till dispatch of the documents to CIC. And in the long processing wait,he does keeps you feel relaxed and calm. I am happy to say that i have reached the final processing stages of my Canada PR visa and is due to untiring efforts of Mr.Patrick and his dedicated staff.

I would surely recommend Mr.Patrick and his services to everybody requiring help in Canada or Austalia Visa as he is an expert in this consultancy field.

Thank you Patrick for helping me in realising my dream.

 

Fantastic Services!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sophie
November 15, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Thank you so much for what you have done for our family. My brother needed to live in the U.S. but we were given trouble by the immigration department there. 101 Migration was able to help my brother through the visa process and he is currently loving life in America! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable way to immigrate to another nation. They are so easy to consult and they can solve any problem regarding immigration services. Soon we will be applying for a permanent residence in the US so we can live with my brother.

 

Thanks 101Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by John Jones
September 24, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I was looking for a good visa firm that could help my brother get a visa of Australia. One of my friends referred me to 101Migration. Patrick from 101Migration replied to my query and explained me the whole process. He explained me the documents needed for the process and the time it will take. All of my queries were resolved quickly and he replied promptly to any of my questions. My brother contacted him and Patrick explained him the present scenario and took away his tension of getting visa. He helped him with all the immigration tasks and within around 3 to 3 and a half months, my brother got his visa of Australia. Currently he is very happy there and I thank 101Migration and Patrick for their help from beginning to end of the process.

 

Reliable and Good Communication

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by David
August 28, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I want to thank 101 migration for helping me get my wife and stepdaughter into the US. We had a lot of trouble with US immigration services, who gave us the runaround for two years! I only got to see my wife and stepdaughter three times during that period and it really killed me. After contacting 101 migration we had secured permanent residency for the two of them in just a few months.

 

Excellent Services!! Prompt, Professional and Reliable.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Guccinono
August 27, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful


I am very thankful for all the help received from Patrick. He treated my case as his own, and successfully resolved all the issues throughout the migration process.
His consultation is right to the point and he knows ways to get things done.
I strongly recommend Patrick to anyone who needs migration or visa issues.

 

Best Consultant ever! Thanks!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tom
August 27, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I have found out about Patrick from a referral from my friend. I have talked to a few consultants before Patrick. Patrick is very direct to the point and was able to explained my process clearly. I am happy to have come to Patrick, he make my application possible. I will be flying in to Australia from Canada next month to start my new life in Australia. Highly recommend Patrick to anyone. You can rest your process to Patrick, as he has really make our process so simple to follow.

 

Best Migration Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jata Shankar
August 26, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I am from India....I found Patrick to be very knowledgeable, experienced and easy to deal with. Very encouraging all through the process and this is what we needed when going through the stress of the entire application. I thank Patrick for his professionalism and efficiency. He has been prompt in replying to emails and queries which is very much appreciated.

Patrick has an excellent knowledge of the process and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking immigration.
I wish to thank him and his staff for their outstanding efforts during the entire visa process.

You have given a family a new opportunity.

We surely got the best we could ever ask for!

 

Terrific service and I am finally in Australia!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrii
July 04, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I am an IT engineer and have used 101migration services in order to obtain a greencard and permanent residency in Australia. I liked that the person I was talking to was very attentive to my needs and situation. The company has helped me with all immigration tasks from beginning to the end and I can say that you can see professionalism here from the first interaction. I am very happy with their work and especially with the result. I am in Sydney right now and my wife and I have Australia residency. Once I will need to become a citizen or bring here some of my relatives I will certainly use their services again. Great experience.

 

Too good !!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarah John
June 16, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

My brother and his wife are living in Canada, They were looking for a good firm to help them out with their Visa and stuff. June of last year Patrick from 101Migration was recommended to me by a friend who has previously used his services to apply for his permanent residency. I, then informed my brother about him and they got in contact with Patrick. Patrick was naturally professional but very easy to talk to, My brother explained his situation to him and together they worked out which visa they should apply for and he clearly explained each stage of the process. 3 and a half months later my brother and his wife were granted Permanent Residency and to be honest it wouldn't have been possible without Patrick. He was always on the other end of the phone and was very quick to reply to any queries my brother had. I would personally recommend him to anyone and hope he is forever successful with his company '101 Migration', Thanks again Patrick!

 

They have the best service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lisa
May 26, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I had to renew my Greencard but I knew better to have an attorney help. Thank god! On a scale one to ten, I would have to say 10 on Patrick's office service. Because these immigration cases are supposed to be a simple matter but to us who are not attorneys can be very frustrating. And Patrick was invery good about communication and keeping it very light through the whole process, which helped so much. Very much worth it to have them do your immigration legal stuff for you so you don't sweat it.

 

Second to none!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Craig Carter
May 08, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

It was a problem for me for a long time. I wanted to migrate into Australia but it was very complicated. 101Migration helped this happen in a very seamless fashion where my assigned consultant made it clear to me what was happening. The cost of this all was very reasonable and affordable for me. I owe it to 101Migration for allowing me to seamlessly migrate into Australia.

 

Excellent and Reliable Agent Ever

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Bang Tu
April 11, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Firstly, I would like to thank Patrick for helping me out to obtain Visa 485 (Temporary Graduate) in a fast and smooth process without having issues from immigration department. Secondly, I really appreciate the ways he approaches his clients. Honestly, at the beginning he was pushing me very hard to pass my application onto him, which made me feel unsecured and uncomfortable. However, he really impressed me with his quick services and reliable information. Now he is helping me to move up to another stage - Permanent Resident. I believe that he can make it as he is a good agent and really honest. Sometimes, it is not about the money but trust. I suggest who is going to apply for any visas should consider this 101 Migration. This is a reliable and quick service with reasonable fees. Once again, thank you very much my friend. Cheers

 

Best lawyer

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Cathay
November 30, 2013
Report this review
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

I want to take this chance to thank 101Migration as well as to let everyone know how good they are. We have consult a few consultants before we come to 101Migration. They always try to reply as soon as they can. I can get the sense of comfort that they are not after only our fees, but they are willing to help us. The application for our permanent resident went smoothly, because the immigration consultant, Patrick, explained everything properly and clearly. Patrick is reasonable in the fees as well. He is not only just doing his job, but he also became our friend. Now we are happy in Australia, all thanks to him. I wish to recommend 101Migration to everyone and hope all of you out there who are thinking of migrating, please consult with Patrick from 101Migration. Thanks 101Migration !

 

Excellent migration agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ellie PAT
October 02, 2013
Report this review
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I know Patrick is one of my relative introduce to me. They were all successful got the PR from Patrick 101Migration.
We communicate only through in the email it was convenient. Every time when I had email to him, he always reply immediately. Patrick he is friendly, patient and explain very clear all of my questions as I don't know. He did all the paperwork very quickly and helped me to contact the CO speed up my application. At there I am highly recommended Patrick and 101 Migration is a excellent migration agent.
Thank you very much Patrick and 101 Migration.

 

101 MIGRATION: 100%+ 1% PROFESSIONAL, COMPETENT AND SPEEDY SERVICE

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michelle
July 05, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful


I filled out a request form with another visa agent right at the beginning of the process and found their response time to my initial queries very slow so I moved to 101 Migration and am so glad I did.

Patrick was extremely friendly and helpful and made the application processes easy. It only took 8 months!! I got the Permanent Residency only in 8 months!!! – All thanks to 101 MIGRATION: PATRICK

He took care of everything and all I had to do was scan and email him some documents.

I strongly recommend him, if you looking around deciding which agent firm to get your visa granted, then look no further.

Thanks Patrick, I owe you all a drink!!!

 

I wish every agent around the world turn out to be PATRICK!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sohail Gaffar Syed
December 17, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I thank Patrick for understanding me and treating me calmly and with sheer patience, he is a very knowledgeable person in the field, I have met several agents but they all disappointed me at some point but then I met Patrick in an instance I got my Visa for Australia, Not too many questions asked but all of my questions were answered by him, he is a gem of a person and a Classic Professional.

The Best thing about Patrick is that when you get in touch with him for your work, he starts working on it right away, he uses time wisely as he knows its important for his customers, we might be late in some procedures but he is "of the mark" right from day one, he is more of a smart worker than a hard worker.

Thanks Patrick
Keep it up
GOD Bless

 

Friendly service from patrick

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lee Mei Lin
July 20, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Thanks to patrick, he has been very patient in explaining all my enquiries as I don't know, even if I keep pestering him for answers as I am very particular in knowing my details,

He is very professional in handling the immigration side,

He is also a trust worthy friend and an agent, which he take full responsibility and he is passionate at his work.

 

The best choice the clever choice ---101 Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lydia
May 22, 2012
Report this review
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

The best choice the clever choice



I am very happy to record my experience and share with people who needs help to make their decision.



My husband’s visa has just approved. Thanks hips of my friend Patrick. He pushed this happened just in two month.



I’m sure he is really good at sponsor visa.



My case is quite hard. I’m just married January of 2012. My husband was failed to apply a tourism visa at very start. This made a lot of difficult for next application. My husband and I were separate into two countries and we only met each other once a year, we don’t have much records about our communication such as pictures, letters, messages, but only the phone calls. And I only can find out six years phone calls record in total. That’s all the information I can apply to the immigration department. Then I try to seek help from agencies about march this year.



I was talking with a lawyer who had more than 10 years experience. He explained about my case about 1 hour. He told me that I need wait about a year to get my husband visa approved. And the cost is at least 5000 AUD. That’s sucks. I don’t care about the money, but I need wait a year to see him. I feel hopeless. The better choice is going back to China.



Fortunately, my friend Vanessa told me about Patrick 101 migration agent. I thought I can try the last time. Patrick told me almost the same of the lawyer, but he gives me hope. He said he will try to push it a little bit; I might get it in half year.



I was keep annoying before I sign a contract with him. He’s really patient and friendly to answer all the questions.



I don’t know how hard he working for my case, but I’m sure he did a good job. He keeps me up to date. I will know where my case is up to. My husband’s visa has just approved about two months. I was so happy to see the results. I believe Patrick he is smart to do the job.



Again, thanks hips 101 migration, thanks Patrick. I hope that more people like me will reunion with their family. Patrick will absolutely do you a big fever.



Lydia yang

 

Best customer service,best choice

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lUKE
April 12, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Thanks patrick! I was going to apply the spouse visa two years ago, the from the internet i got patrick's information ,in the beginning I didn't trust him , so I asked him some questions.But he answered me very patiently and detailed. So I decided patrick to be my angency. He prepared the report very carefully and gave us very good consulte. after 6 months process period I got my visa. Last year I asked him to help me to apply the TR again. Luckily I got my TR last month . And after that he helped me to apply the medicare and gave me some good suggestion .I am realy appriciate patrick. Hope he can help more people like me.

 

Best Choice

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Juliet Wang
March 01, 2012
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I'm an international music student here, when I graduated from the university last year, I always try to find the way to continue my visa. Patric is the key person who offered me a wise way, which help me save the money, save the time as well. I got the new visa totally 7 days from applying to get it. I conclude some advantages of his efficiency which you might be cannot get from other agency.

1. Professional consultation and communication
Every time when I had consultation with him, he always answer your all questions, never account the time, and try to find some details might be useful for the case.

2. High confidence and attitude
When you talk to him, he will express his confidence first and encourage you that 'you will got it', which is the best help for every applicants.

3. Granted visa within the shortest possible time
Patric is a very organized person, he will tell you what is the first you should apply or prepare, what is the next. When you follow his footstep, you will get your visa soon.

So i will highly recommend Patric and 101 Migration. I think they are the best choice.

 

Top-Nouch Service!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ruby He
February 24, 2012
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

A friend of mine introduced Patrick to me when I was struggling with my application of Bachelor and a new student visa. At that time, I was applying for Bachelor of Nursing, which is a very popular course for international student. There was no place left for international students at most of the universities. When I consulted with Patrick, he assured me that he would secure a place and granted me a visa. Within a very short time, what he said had come true! Now I am studying at Holmesglen with a very good academic result and excellent placement experience. I couldn't get any of these without Patrick, I will introduce more student to Patrick. Wish more student could be benifit from Patrick's service!

 

Excellent work

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Shiromala
February 09, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I am an international student and my visa had to renew 2011 March. Before I see Patrick, I met another migration agent for extend my visa. At the last moment he told me that he can't help me to extend my visa. I was really upset and really worried about my visa. Other thing is I didn't have enough time to go to another migration agent. How lucky I am! I met Patrick through my one of friends.When our first meeting, I realized he is a very professional agent because he gave me very professional advices to me. As well as he is friendly and very easy to communicate with him.He did all paperwork very quickly and lodged my student visa.Very happy to tell you , within 2 months , I got my student visa for a 1 year without any issues. So..I'm highly recommend Patrick Leong from 101 migration agent is a very professional agent. We can trust him because of his excellent work. Thank you very much Patrick. Good luck for your future. Cheers. !


 

Review of Patrick Leong

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tomasz Piszczyk
February 09, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I have met Patrick by coincidence. Two years ago I was looking for an immigration agent as my visa was due to expire. I have searched for agents online and have gone to few but I wasn't happy with their professionalism and the fees they charged. One day I found Patrick and the 101 migration online and decided to contact them. Patrick was very helpful, he was very efficient and effective. His advices and professionalism was spot on. He helped me applied for my temporary resistance visa and currently sorting out my PR application. I was really surprised how helpful Patrick was during the process of applying for the visa. He was always there to to contact, via email or phone call,very reachable. I would strongly recommend Patrick as a immigration agent to anyone applying for visas in Australia, cause he is very professional and effective.

 

Trustee Person

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by The Ning Family
February 08, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Patrick has been a valued person to us by always being someone we can count on. He is very reliable in his attendeance and consistently shows up on time, whenever we needed him. Importantly, his knowledge and his efective communicate complex topics has been very helpful to us and his helped alleviate serveral problems which arose.

We appreciate how Patrick approaches situations with a "can do" atitude. His consistently takes initiative in difficult situations and finds a resolution. With his professional service given, we finally got our 163 visa approve.

Lastly, I will like to take this opportunity to said "Thank you Patrick, you have done a good job, Keep it up". You be assure that you will be the first person to recommend to my clients/or friends that need migration service.

Thank you IOI migration.

 

100% professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aries chaik
February 07, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Patrick is my 3rd migration agent before that all the agent always keep saying "waiting" and "still no news " with this matter i fell very sad because i keep waiting already 4 years .Luncky time is happen is one of my relative introdue patrick to me and only from the phone conversation i fell that he can help me then i pass my files to him ,he always keep update the processing to me after few month good news back finally i get my PR . At there i am higly recommended Patrick Leong from 101 migration is a very profssional agent .

 

Great Service!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mahendra Bhujel
February 06, 2012
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I was recommended to Patrick by my sister who obtained her Permanent Residency though consultations and applications with him. Now I am following her footsteps. He is very comfortable and easy to communicate with and is very competent with what he does. Most importantly, he replies promptly whether the concern is raised via sms or through email and understands the gravity of certain situations. I highly recommend Patrick for any consultation regarding visa and migration issues!

 

5 stars.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarita Bhujel
January 13, 2011
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I met Patrick through a friend when i decided to apply for Permenant Residency in Melbourne. From the first meeting Partick was approachable, professional and very well informed about the latest immigration policies. He kept me updated on my application process and was willing to answer any quieries I had along the way be it via phone call, email or face to face. I found the consultation fees reasonable as well. After less than 6 months when i applied for my PR through Patrick, i got my Visa and i am grateful to him and 101 Migration for their help. I highly recommend Patrick Leong from 101 Migration for your migration needs.

 

Professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Shusila Rai
November 24, 2010
Report this review
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

I was introduced to Patrick via a colleague of mine. From the first meeting, he was quite thorough and concise about the routes from which I could apply for my residence in Australia. The application process was very smooth and Patrick was very thorough about the whole thing. I was impressed by his professional attitude. Before I knew it, the application was sent and now, 9 months later, all our efforts have been rewarded as I have received my PR status, all thanks to Patrick and his help. I recommended him to my friends as well and we have all been satisfied with the outcome.

Thank you 101migration!

 

My gratitude

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rebecca
November 19, 2010
Report this review
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

I am a international student who studied community welfare in NMIT. I graduated at the end of June this year. Because my IELTS result problem, I cannmot apply the graduation visa which is 485 when my student visa nearly expire. I felt desperated at that time. One of my friends introduce Patrick to me, and he and his team provided the best options to me. They helped me to applied a tourism visa 676 to extend 6 months visa. I have more time to concentrate on my english study and finally pass the IELTS exam. I was worried about if the 676 visa cannot transfer to a 485 visa at the beginning. But I just got my 485 bridge visa two days ago. Patrick and his team are very professional also help me to save a lot of money to extend my visa.

I highly appreciate 101migration. Thanks for all their effors.

 

Thanks Patrick

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
4.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nico, Mona & Gabe
December 30, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Me and my wife first met Patrick around 2-3 years ago, got to know him from an advertisement he put in Singapore's local newspaper. We had a brief meeting with him in which he convinced us that we would definitely get our Australia PR with our condition as of then. We struggled a lot to compile the required documents and unfortunately it took almost a year to get everything ready. We only realized that our point might not be enough and he suggested us to get a state's sponsorship from Victoria. When we couldn't obtain that state's sponsorship, he recommended us to do another thing which thankfully now we're able to fulfill the required minimum points. Eventually, we submitted our PR application in Jan 2011 and in Sept 2011 we were welcoming our first baby. With this new little fellow joining in, the application also need to be amended and Patrick helps a lot during these times. Finally, we got our PR approved in Feb 2012 and now we're in the process of migrating to Australia. Thank you very much Patrick for your help.

 

Exceptional Quality and Services

Overall rating: 
 
4.0
Professional :
 
4.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Clement Lo
May 04, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This feedback goes to Patrick for his continuous hard-work and effort in ensuring his clients gets the best treatment.

I am came across 101 migration sometime August 2013, and the first person that contacted me was Patrick . He interviewed me with some basic questions prior to my application . At first, I thought this gentleman was just another sales personnel, but after awhile, I realize his genuine interest in assisting his clients with their needs.

"2 (Two) Years!" was the length of time it took for me to get a reply from the Australian migration office , that I have successfully gotten a PR to Australia. Why it took so long , you may ask ? Well I was very skeptical migrating after starting to realizing how complacent I was in my home country (Malaysia). But Patrick was there all this while, persuading me that all would have gone to waste if I had not complete my application. Yes Patrick patiently persuaded me for "2 (Two) Years" to complete my application.

I am very grateful for his services and I am looking forward stepping my first foot in Australia to start a new life!

Thank you Patrick and 101 Migration services.

Regards,
Dr Clement Lo