migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

SK Consultants

MARN NO. 0321153

NZ IMMI. ADVISER NO. 201002238

SK Consultants (SKC) is a specialists company dealing in Immigration Law pertaining to Australia and New Zealand. Company was established in March 2003 operating as Migration and Education agents for different countries. Everybody at SKC receives very professional advice and guidance at every step of the application process. We provide information about all the options available and suggest for the best option suitable as per the eligibility and needs. SKC has its offices established at five different Offshore and Onshore locations, including Australia.

Our Specialised Areas of practice include:

For Australia and NZ

           Skilled Migration

           Student Visa Services

           Business visas

We know the complications involved in Student Visa applications and understand the frustration of our clients, due to delay in processing the applications. However, our expertise in dealing with Immigration Laws along with our professional services, has secured almost 100% success rate. We ensure that application is through without any complications and to get visa approved without any delays.

SKC is also specialised in providing student placement services to different universities and colleges in Australia and NZ. Currently SKC represents the following colleges:

For Australia:

           Australis Institute of Technology and Education, Sydney, Australia.

           Australian College of Management & Technology, Sydney, Australia.

           La Mart College of Technology, Sydney, Australia.

           Cadet College, Sunshine Coast, QLD

           Western Institute of Technology, Melbourne Australia.

           MEEE Australia, Brisbane Australia.

           Elizabeth School of Fashion Design, Sydney, Australia

           Australian Industrial Systems Institute, Melbourne, Australia

           Australian Institute of Commerce & Technology, Perth, Australia

           Cambridge College, Adelaide and Melbourne, Australia

           Kingston  College, Perth, Australia

           Holmes Institute, Sydney, Melbourne

           AGI,  Brisbane

           ANIBT, Melbourne

           TAFE, WA, Australia

           TAFE, Gold Coast, Australia

           AICA, Gold Coast, Australia

           TAFE, Brisbane, Australia

           TAFE, Adelaide, Australia

           CARRICK INSTITUTE, Sydney and Melbourne, Australia.

           Meridian International School, Sydney & Melbourne

           Brisbane School of Hairdressing, Brisbane, Australia.

           Sterling college, Sydney, Australia

           Hospitality Training Asso. Brisbane

           TIHA, college, Melbourne, Australia.

           Illawara college, Sydney, Australia.

           Viva college, Brisbane, Australia

           Macquarie Institute, Sydney, Australia

           Oxford College, Sydney, Australia

           AAMS, Sydney Australia

           Matrix college, Melbourne Australia

           Windsor College, Sydney Australia

           Study Group Colleges, Australia

           Study Group Colleges, USA

           PIWA College, Perth

           Adelaide Pacific International College, Adelaide

           AIAS, Adelaide

           Careers Australia, Brisbane

           Menzies college, Melbourne

           Manchester College, Melbourne

           Victory Institute, Sydney

SKC represents the following Universities:

           Central Queensland University, AUSTRALIA

           Curtin University, Sydney

           Charles Stuart University, Australia

For New Zealand:

           Royal Business college, NZ

           Kingsland Institute of New Zealand, NZ

           Tasman College, NZ

For other Educational Institutions and Universities in Australia and NZ SKC is associated with other Registered Education Agents in the respective countries.

We recruit students at different education level. Following are the approximate percentage to each level:

Graduate/Post-Graduate University level:                             40%

Vocational Education (Diploma/Certificate III) level:              35%    

English Studies (ELICOS) + Vocational Studies:                   30%

 

The total number of students recruited by SKC in the year:

2004:               33

2005:               53

2006:               82

2007:               145

2008:               326

2009:               565

SK Consultants is a registered firm with MARA (Migration Agents Registration Authority) # 0321153, and IAA( Immigration Advisers Authority ) # 201002238 which helps to receive latest updates on Australian/NZ Immigration Laws and Regulations, as it is constantly changing according to the country’s circumstances.

SK Consultants offer a free confidential consultation by telephone, email, or by appointment in our office in regards to opportunities for persons inside and outside Australia/NZ to lodge valid applications for Australia.

REFERENCES:

1) Name:                     Sonal Bhatt
Position:                      DIRECTOR
Name of College:        Australis Institute of Technology and Education
Address:                      Level 2/25 George St, Parramatta, NSW-2150
Tel:                              +61 2 9633 1222
Email:                          This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Web:                            www.australisinstitute.nsw.edu.au

2.) Name:                    Dhaval Patel
Position:                      DIRECTOR
Name of College:        Australian College of Management & Technology
Address:                      Suite 701, Level 7 ,541 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Tel:                              +61 2 9267 3438
Fax:                             +61 2 9267 3468
Email:                          This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Web:                            www.acmt.nsw.edu.au 

www.skmigration.com

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 21 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (21)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (21)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (21)
Availability:
 
5.0   (21)
 
 

No doubt excellent service, cant get better

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Karthik
November 10, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would say Mohit is a very professional person. I have met him only once, unlike many other agencies which make you pay first and force people to run behind them for updates.
SK Consultants complete the task on hand first and then lets us know it is done. It is very hard to find people like Mohit and Ketan. No matter what query we would have, he would always reply promptly with clear confident instructions and always be patient and helpful. He is incredibly honest, sincere, reliable and hard working. Especially with consultants, I had never expected service first and payment later.
I will definitely recommend Mohit and SK consultants for anyone who is looking Australian PR VISA !!!

 

Cant be better.... Thanks Mohit /SK Consultants...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Abhishek Anand
August 28, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi All

SK Consultants was my second consultant for Australian PR Visa. The first one ripped me off by roughly couple of lacs and still could not get me anywhere.
The first thing you will notice with Mohit and SK Consultant is that they will be upfront with you regarding the possibilities you may have for getting the Visa. The second thing that you will notice is the ease of accessibility to your consultant. As against the earlier one where I had to dial a board line, with SK Consultants it was the cell phone number of consultant itself making him reachable 24X7. Even Saturdays and Sundays were no constraint with Mohit- My consultant. Even late night 11 PM/12 PM was fine with him. Rather than me calling him he used to call me and give me updates and solution on my application regardless of Saturday/ Sunday & Public Holidays. I got his personal attention at all times.

Regarding the process of Australian Visa, I must tell you that its one of the toughest in the world. You need a person who can guide you with the same at all times. In this I must tell you that I owe this visa to Mohit. Had he been not guiding me I would have not gotten this visa. The nitty-gritty in the process requires your consultant to be dynamic and well versed with the process which keeps changing on fortnightly/monthly basis. In this I must tell you that Mohit kept on finding solution for me where at times we thought it would be impossible for me to get the visa. He was consistent in his approach. He ensured that I did proper training and scored well for IELTS/PTE Academic thereby increasing the much needed points for me to compete amongst other applicants. I must say that I got proper mentoring from Mohit at all times.

I think if I had started my Visa Application with SK Consultants I would have got my Visa much earlier. They are thoroughly professional in their approach at all the times. My case rather involved much hard work as my code was Financial Market Dealer which is tough to crack but Mohit made it possible for me.

Thanks Mohit


 

Excellent Services - Strong Recommendation

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sowmya Vinod
March 10, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We had applied for Australia PR via SK Consultants (Mohit was our contact person). From initial documentation days to final VISA delivery days, Mohit was very professional, supportive and helpful. In fact, at times he even pushed us to get a few things done when we were stuck with work. He was very happy to answer all the queries we had even after we had got the VISA. Overall we had a terrific experience with SK Consultants and Mohit. We would recommend SK Consultants to anyone looking for Australia PR and give them a 5 star recommendation :-)

 

Excellent service and value for money-- Highly recommend!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ragesh
November 16, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I approached SK Consultants through one of my colleague who is already placed in Australia by the same consultancy. After visiting SK Consultants (Bangalore) , with my first interaction itself, I felt Mohit is very straightforward and explained the process so clearly. As the visa process unfolds ,he is very meticulous in preparing the document , explaining the fee structure breakdown and his due diligence in collecting all the documents and monitoring the latest updates well ahead of time is really fantastic. There was a time when my 190 visa couldn't be processed further because of my age bar and Mohit came up with alternative solutions like temporary visa and state nominations. Patience is his virtue as he used to login to submit in these visa websites even during late hours. The reason I am mentioning is this because most of the time these websites will be slow because of the heavy load of users who are trying to register. I used to call him for every small detail and he was very friendly and cleared all my doubts.
I would strongly recommend Mohit for all my friends who are looking to migrate.

 

Perfection in terms of service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by keestu
August 14, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Unlike any other agents or services that are present in the market, SK consultants are the ones that are highly transparent and the payment policy according to me is by far the most fair in terms of what you get.
a. You are provided with the exact process and methodologies
b. The payment is systematic and only if the process goes well ahead
c. Zero delay from the consultants point and the only delay is from your side
d. You can freely ask any queries relating to the process and you will get a precise clarification

I don't believe that there is any competition out there that can provide bang for buck for the serivce. If Australia is your destination then sk consultants "is" the "best" option.

 

EXCELLENT SERVICES, STRONGLY RECOMMENDED MOHIT YOU ROCK

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by vineet
April 29, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I came across SK Consultants by my Colleague who had also applied for Australian PR. He gave me a very good review about the consultancy. Mr Mohit(Bangalore) is a consultant who really made our Journey very smooth. He is very professional, friendly and has been very patient enough to explain all processes in detail and was always available to clarify any queries/concerns. He calmed me down when i was getting impatient and always told me the real time lines. Thanks You Mohit for all your help and guidance. Strongly recommended.

 

Completely satisfied. Absolute value for money.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Arijit Bhattacharya
April 25, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I had approached S. K. Consultants for help with an Australian Permanent Residency. I received it just a day ago. If you are looking for a consultancy that will make your life easier by breaking down the process and set you short little targets, make all the detailed applications on behalf of you, constantly advise you on how to overcome obstacles and proceed and let you follow your own work schedule while they do all that is necessary, this consultancy certainly ticks all the check boxes.

My case was looked after by Mr. Mohit Sakhiya of the Bangalore office. He is a wonderful gentleman. He had scrutinized my resume and explained to me the whole process with my chances of getting through, in a long telephone conversation, before I took the decision of obtaining their services. He always had time for me whenever I required his help. In the end, I am feeling that I have done so little except for collecting a few documents. All credit goes to Mohit for getting everything else done.

I reccommend this consultancy wholeheartedly.

Arijit

 

Professional, detailed, flexible and trustworthy

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sushma Gadde
April 08, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi All,

Unlike all those Visa processing mint machines houses our there - SK is completely professional, detailed, flexible and very very trustworthy.

Mohit wont misguide crowd to attract more clients. For him, main focus is to meet client's requirements. The entire journey is transparent and pleasant experience.

I strongly recommend visa aspirants to check them out.

 

Great Motivational service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by vijaymoorthy
March 25, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My journey to get the Austrillian visa started at Jul 2013. It was my relative who introduced to SK consultant and Mohit specifically. First day, I was intoduced with various facet of Visa point system. Even though, I had points for family visa. Mohit encourged me for 189 visa and asked me to prepare for IELTS and guided me through out the process and new English language system.
His encourangement and motivation helped me to get thru english exam and 189 visa .

SK consultants and truly genuine, highly professional and great motivator.

 

EXCELLENT SERVICES, STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Shailesh
February 17, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I came across SK Consultants by my Ex-Colleague who had also applied for Australian PR. He gave me a very good review about the consultancy. Mr Mohit(Bangalore) is a consultant who really made our Journey very smooth. He is very professional, friendly and has been very patient enough to explain all processes in detail and was always available to clarify any queries/concerns. He is the one who is constantly following up the entire process and provided correct guidance and suggestions on time. I would like to thank Mohit and SK consultants for a smoother ride for getting PR(189) done. I would Strongly recommend this agency for immigration.

 

Highly recommend SK Consultants

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Swaroop
February 14, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I liked the manner in which my Australian 190 skilled migration visa was processed -- Mr. Mohit from SK consultants was a thorough professional abreast on the latest happenings in Australia's immigration process. I remember when Mohit stayed up all night to apply for my EOI - NSW state, the window opened at 4:30 am and only his dedication and perseverance could ensure that my application got through. Thanks Mohit for the excellent service. Highly recommend this agency.

 

EXCELLENT SERVICES, STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sushant Aggarwal
November 21, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Mohit's(Bangalore) name was referred to us by a friend who had also applied for Aus PR. And I would like to say that we made the best choice in this regard. Each and every interaction with Mohit has been satisfying, with him explaining all practical options in detail. Mohit is a thorough professional and he has a knack of looking at each and every detail minutely. With Mohit handling our case, we were never bothered about the complexity of the process as he guided us very well and no follow ups were ever required. Infact, he asks for the details before hand and this reduces the last minutes preparations. In this complete PR process, many a times we called him at odd hours and he was always ready to help us. And at the end of the process, now we share a friendly bond with him.

I would very strongly recommend Mohit for immigration process.

Thanks a lot Mohit for all your help and guidance.

 

Exceeds expectations

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by pavankumar paparaju
November 18, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I approached SK Consultants because one of my friends referred this place.During my first interaction I felt Mohit is very straightforward and explained the process so clearly.Btw I contacted SK Consultants office in bangalore.As the visa process unfolds ,he is very meticulous in preparing the document and his due diligence in collecting all the documents well ahead of time really fantastic.I used to call him for every small detail and he was very friendly and cleared all my doubts.I would strongly recommend Mohit for all my friends who are looking to migrate.

 

Reliable, Trustworthy & Best Place for Individual Attention

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vinay Shet
August 05, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would like to Thank Mohit (Bangalore) for all his Guidance throughout the process & help me get a Australian PR VISA.
VISA process started in FEB applied on 29 May 2014, received the grant on 01 AUG 2014.

Professional *
They are highly professional & give attention to each and every minute bit of information through out the process.

Value for money*
It was value for money as I did not make a complete payment at once but did it in 2 installments.

Timely feedback*
There was not even a single day delay in progression of the VISA process in various stages, which helped me to stay focused.
I was always informed on the details.

Availability*
They are always reachable & are very much responsive to address any kind of queries arising through out the process.
I really enjoyed this phase as Mohit was very supportive & has given individual attention from day one till the end.

Thanks SK Consultant & Mohit,
Wish you all the best

 

help your dreams come true

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul
July 24, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We have worked with Mohit from SK Consultants Bangalore to get our skilled nominated visa 190. The service he has provided has always been excellent and very professional. No matter what query we would have, he would always reply back promptly with clear confident instructions and always be patient and helpful. He is incredibly honest, sincere, reliable and hard working.

We recommend SK Consultants to anyone who is looking for help with their visa and is excellent value for money.

 

Highly Recommend

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rajeev
January 28, 2014
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We would like to thank everyone at S K Consultant, specially Mr. Sandesh Mainkar from the Mumbai office, India for his professional, knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and friendly service. Sandesh took all the immigration stress off our shoulders. He calmed our anxiety when things moved slowly. Sandesh was always available to explain where we were in the process and reassure us that what we were experiencing was normal and in no way indicated that we were going to be turned down.

They were more than willing to answer my questions, replied to my emails without exception. Without SK Consultants we would probably still be filing in forms and tearing our hair out.

We have and will always recommend SK Consultants and cannot thank them enough for helping our dreams come true.

 

Exceeds expectations....

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Neil
January 27, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would like to thank SK Consultants, specifically Mr. Sandesh Mainkar for all the support and guidance in enabling me to get my PR visa. The entire visa process was made simple and quick through regular advice and updates from Sandesh. I would highly recommend this agent for any migration/ visa services.

 

Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ryan
January 26, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We dealt directly with Sandesh Mainkar from SK Consultant to process our PR for Australia.

Sandesh’s approach of being upfront and comprehensive with all submitted information contributed to the swift processing of the visa. He is very aware of the entire migration process, its subtleties and its constant changes. He provided comprehensive advice, meticulously verified all submissions and was very encouraging throughout the whole process.

I would definitely recommend SK Consultants to anyone who is looking to immigrate to Australia

 

Excellent...!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hafizali D
January 26, 2014
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I went to SK Consultants (Mumbai Branch) with reference of a friend who had a positive outcome with his PR visa for Australia. My experience with Mr. Sandesh Mainkar was absolutely fantastic. It was because of all his efforts that here I am here settled in Australia. His professionalism is outstanding and he is just too perfect in his paper work which is very important in applying for an Australian visa as the Immigration here requires everything in detail. I did get on to his nerves at times as i was very impatient in every stage but he kept his cool and made it possible for me... :)
I will recommend anyone and everyone who are applying for a visa to use SK Consultants services (especially Mumbai).
Thank you once again SK Consultants...!!!

 

Made it Possible...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jignesh
January 24, 2012
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

The service I have got from S K Consultant was phenomenal. At one stage it seemed impossible to get PR for me in Australia. But, Mr. Ketan Patel has put his all efforts and made it possible. I am heartily thankful to him. I refer every migrant to get service from him and definitely he will find some solution for that....

 

Thanks Mohit!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vernon
November 20, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Initially, I did some research on internet regarding the immigration consultants for Australia PR and finally decided to go with SK Consultants. I was interacting throughout the PR process with Mohit who is the point of Contact for SK consultants in Bangalore. The experience I had interacting with him has been exceptional. The professionalism and the commitment Mohit has shown towards getting the PR was remarkable.

I would any day recommend Sk consultants to you if you are looking out for an Australian PR.