migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Carre Migration

Carre Migration Australia is an industry leader in migration and visa application services.

CMA assist clients worldwide in all matters related to Australian migration - including providing prompt and professional advice on Australian visa eligibility and visa application management to give clients the best chance of success in securing an Australian visa. Fiona Carre and her team are Registered Migration Agents, registered with MARA and full members of the Migration Institute of Australia, and can assist with advice on skilled, employer-sponsored, business and family migration. One of CMA’s specialties is assisting companies with hiring overseas workers via the 457/ ENS process.

 

Carre Migration Australia also specialise in managing complex cases including review applications and have had great success in securing permanent visas for clients and helping temporary residents with their long term permanent residence strategy. CMA offer a personalized service for a reasonable fee. All costs are quoted up front so you know what to expect.

 

Registration number MARN: 0638808.

Contact Carre Migration today for a free assessment of visa eligibility. 

 

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Web: www.carremigration.com.au

Gold Coast office

Suite 3, 154 Varsity Parade

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227

Phone 07 5607 6002

Fax 07 5607 6017

 

Bondi Junction office

Suite 2201, Level 2, Tower 2

Westfield Bondi Junction

101 Grafton Street

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Phone 02 8095 6366

 

Perth Office

Level 28, AMP Tower

140 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Phone 08 65576728

 

New Zealand office

Level 27, PWC Tower

188 Quay Street

Auckland 1010

Phone 09 363 2772

Fax 09 363 2727

 

Ireland Office

Ducart Suite, Castleroy Park

Commercial Campus

Limerick

Phone +353 61 502 098

Fax +353 61 371 225

 

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 43 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (43)
Value for money:
 
4.9   (43)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (43)
Availability:
 
5.0   (43)
 
 

Visa Success!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Glen Morrison
June 29, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

The advice and support we received was excellent. We now have our visas! The entire process was made very easy and communications were always prompt and very informative.

Fiona and her team are very good and I would recommended Carre Migration to anyone considering using a migration agent.

Thank you Carre Migration! :-)

 

Skills Assessment & PR - Thank you!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Amelia
September 09, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Carre Migration came recommended by a friend, so we already knew the service would be good. We were wrong..... it was GREAT! Sangeeta and Fiona helped us every step of the way and were very thorough and straight-forward with information. Really helped demystify some of the finer points required. Our family had a successful outcome and I know it's due to the wonderful work the folks at Carre did for us in ensuring every i was dotted and t crossed, correctly. Thank you for your help!

 

Thank you Carre Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Francois Naef
May 08, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Fiona and the whole Carre Migration team for an outstanding work! I just received my Permanent Residency 2 days ago, 2 months only after lodging my application. The team was friendly and professional. I highly recommend their service to anyone.

 

SKILL NOMINATION

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by alexandra
April 23, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I will be thankful forever for such a great assistance. I always though I had to do the sponsorship visa 147 before getting my permanent residency but Fiona did help me to avoid those 2 years and be able to get my residency in 9 moths.

Very happy, questions and enquires where always attended immediately.
Thank you

 

PR

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ruth
November 29, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great company to assist with my visa application. Very professional, quick and knowledgeable! Would recommend their services to anyone looking for assistance.

 

Permanent residency

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Louise moloney
November 27, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I've been a client of Fiona carre migration for the last 4 years with success of achieving both sponsorship and permanent residency I would highly recommend her services.

 

Will definitely use Carre Migration again.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jonathan Sheehan
November 20, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Would highly recommend using Fiona and her team. I used them for my 461 defacto visa and received clear and precise guidance of what documents etc I needed and when I needed them. I have had many friends use their services with no complaints whatsoever. I will be using Carre Migration again in a few years to apply for my PR. Thanks again to Fiona and the team!

 

Exceptional and professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Charl Marais
October 15, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I had quite a tricky case and a lot of work was needed to make this dream happen for me. Fiona and the team were exceptional! You could not ask for quicker and more accurate migration advice and service than what I enjoyed with Carre Migration.
This team helped me and stuck with me,believing in positive results when even I had my doubts.

I will recommend Carre Migration to anyone looking into visas for Australia,you guys were amazing.

Thank you so much for helping me with my visa.

Charl Marais

 

excellent service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by aidan mc cabe
August 11, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Carre Migration was recommended by a friend and after the initial conversation we were happy to proceed with them.
Steve dealt with our quite tricky visa application with professionalism that could not be questioned. He replied to all our e mails quickly and astutely, which was harder for him as I am in a different time zone!
I really could not rate Carre migration higher, their experience, professionalism, and personal touch makes their service first class.

 

A BIG THANK YOU

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul James
July 24, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Fiona was recommended by a friend.Though out the whole process Fiona and her team always gave 110% ,we always new where we stood with options and costs of our migration.
We would highly recommend Carre Migration and have done to a few friends who are currently using their services.

A massive thank you to all the team at Carre Migration

Paul & Sue

 

A million thanks to Fiona and the Carre Migration Team.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Erin Holohan
April 24, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Fiona was highly recommended to us by many friends.She instantly made us feel at ease and guided us through every step of the process. Fiona is 100% committed to her clients, professional and always there to help, even answering emails to us late at night;) We highly recommend Carre Migration for outstanding service .

Thank you so much Fiona and the Carre Migration team.

 

THE ONLY PROFESSIONAL MIGRATION AGENT! EXTREMELY HAPPY APPLICANT!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrew Collins
April 23, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Carre Migration has provided the best and most professional service and Carre and the team have made my migration process far easier than going alone with my visa application. We were cared for a great deal from beginning to end and would highly recommend Carre Migration Australia to everyone wishing to achieve a successful outcome with their visa applications. A huge thank you to Carre and her team! Andrew & Natasha

 

Reliable Migration Advice

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aneta Fuller
October 08, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Very happy with the service received. Professional assistance at each stage of visa processing. Prompt answers to all our questions. Reliable migration advice, would recommend to anyone and would use again if needed. Thank you to Fiona and all Carre Migration staff for helping to us to get the Parent Visa granted!

 

Carre Migration ( The Best Migration Agents in Australia )

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Niamh Fay
September 25, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Myself & my Husband have had the pleasure of visa assistance from Steve & Fiona of Carre migration.
They took every stress from our shoulders throughtout the whole process, firstly with our sponsorship visa back in 2010 and more recently our residency visa application.
No question was ever a trouble and always answered in record time. All forms thouroughly explained & reviewed to the highest of standards.
Steve & Fiona are so professional, making the whole process run smoothly. They care about you as a client & that is felt right through from beginning to end.
Dont go anywhere else, Carre Migration are unbeatable for service, results and migration assistance. Cannot praise them enough for the excellent job they do. :)

 

Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Anthony McDonagh
September 10, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I Highly Recommend Fiona and the Carre Migration Team.

I have used three different migration agents while applying for different visa's and residency in Australia. Carre Migration and her team were by far the most professional, prompt and just all round very helpful. Fiona was there day or nite to answer any questions and explain exactly what was required from me. My visa was granted within two weeks! In my opinion the best by a mile!! Thanks You!!

 

Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lynsey Gannon
August 27, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Myself & my partner were highly impressed with the service, costs & advice we were given throughout the whole process. We have already recomended Carre to other people. Both Fiona Carre and her associate Lauren were always friendly, helpful and contactable even on weekends & evenings. They made the whole process extremely easy and stress free.We cannot thank them enough!

 

Totally Satisfied Applicant

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hanny Antonio
August 27, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Fiona was really helpful and very professional. My visa was granted after 2 weeks after it was lodged. That was a very quick grant. I never expected it and was blissfully happy. You guys are amazing and very reliable. I would recommend you to all my friends who are wanting to settle in Australia. And we will be tapping your agency in our pursuit to get a permanent visa. God bless and more power to guys. Thanks heaps!

 

recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vitalii Symon
August 22, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Many thanks to Steve Cooper, his patience and professionalism allowed to finalize my PR (ENS, DRC) application just within couple of weeks. He was very dedicated to my case, wrote heaps of emails explaining the details, sometimes even outside business hours. Prompt replies, great service, high professionalism. Highly recommended

 

THANK YOU

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul
August 03, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have used Fione and Carremigration for all my visa requirements. She and her team are a very professional outfit and were very patient with my latest PR application. I was slow in getting all the necessary documents but she always remained patient. Having just received my PR i couldn't be happier.
Thank-you and I've always recommended your services and will continue to do so. One of the best!

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chloe Bates
June 06, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My family and I have been through all of our visa processes in our five years in Australia with Fiona. Initially applying for our 457 and then when my daughter was born adding her onto the Visa and just recently applying for our 856 Permanent Residency Visa. I use Fiona’s services consistently because I trust her as an agent; I knew that she always had our best interests at heart.
Due to family, work and life commitments I was often slow in my response to Fiona’s requests but she persisted with me and was very patient and thorough. I am most grateful for Fiona’s services and have been recommending her to all of my friends and families that I know.

 

thank you fiona

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by robert fuentebella
June 05, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We are approved Permanent residence now...I would like to say that i had good service with fiona and all carre migration... she's very understanding to us when it comes to our situation, making things easy for us..fiona has been fast of responding to all our questions.. thank you very much fiona for the assistance you have done to us.

Me and my wife are very happy with Fiona....

 

Thank you Fiona

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lin Siwei
February 20, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I was sitting is my office in Shanghai and ask all questions about preparing documents for my families sub155 residents return visa application. Fiona has been very fast of responding to all questions i have sent to her, and explainations have been really in details. i am very impressive on this. Her professional service has made the whole process so easy for us. We all came to Australia with all documents with us and give them to Fiona, then wait. 2 weeks after, we have the visas done.

 

Rating

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Constantin Turi
July 22, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I would firstly like to say that I had such a great experience with Fiona, she was extremely helpful from beginning to end.Her customer service and understanding of my situation is to be commended. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone that is in need of her immigration expertise. Unfortunately it's not so common thees days to received such helpful, caring assistance,that is not the case in my experience with Care Migration,Fiona does in fact care.

Warm regards
Con

 

Fiona, a wonderful caring individual..

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Constantin Turi
July 22, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would firstly like to say that I had such a great experience with Fiona, she was extremely helpful from beginning to end. Her customer service and understanding of my situation is to be commended. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone that is in need of her immigration expertise. Unfortunately it's not so common these days to receive such helpful, caring assistance-that is not the case in my experience with Carre Migration, Fiona does infact care.

Warm Regards,

Constantin.

 

QULAITY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Daniel McAteer
April 28, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I have no complaints with the service I received from Fiona and all the team at Carre Migration. They fully understood my situation and had dealt with my company on a regular basis in the past which helped quicken the process. I would highly recommmend their services to anyone looking for visa assistance

 

Super professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Savanna
December 16, 2010
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I have no complaints when it comes to Fiona, she is always willing to help and will even assist with non-visa queries. She is patient and makes you feel like you are the only person she is dealing with. Fiona thank you for all your assistance! I would never get through this without you.

 

Outstanding service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michelle
December 01, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We have recently lodged our PR visa through Carre Migration. They showed true professionalism in dealing with our application. I also needed to know info outside of the visa topic and fiona did her best to help me out.No questions have been too much to ask her. I would highly recommend this service.

 

Carrie migration services have been wonderful.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sheila Waterman
November 26, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Carrie migration services have been wonderful.
Fiona was meticulous, she sent me very detailed lists of what I needed to do to get my permanent residency and even knew where I could access medical tests in Africa that would be acceptable in Australia for the immigration process.
I have the utmost respect for her organisation.

 

Three Cheers for Fiona and Steve

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sheryl Tynes
November 24, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I recently enlisted Carre Migration to assist in procuring a Student Visa for my son and a Student Guardian Visa for myself. In addition Steve aided in school acceptance and enrollment for my son. The whole process was done via email and the post from the U.S.. Fiona and Steve were so professional, timely, accessible and affordable the entire process was stress free!! Recommending this service is not enough....I'm going to say if you don't use them, you're a fool. All of my interactions with them were pleasant and friendly and my visas were granted in two months from the beginning of the process.

Three Cheers for Fiona and Steve.

 

Review of Fiona Carre Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tracy Braun
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I have made more than my fair share of applications on my own since 2006 and because of time, I couldn't afford to take any more chances.
Fiona has been very professional without losing her friendliness and compassion. No questions have been too much trouble for her to answer. Steve is also very human and understanding too!
My husband and I are very happy with Fiona; thank you!

 

A Wonderful Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Niamh & Shane
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We would highly recommend Carre Migration to anyone needing migration assistance. Fiona is a true professional with the clients best interest at heart. She works round the clock to ensure quality service. Fiona kept us up to date step by step, always going that extra mile to keep us informed & any questions we had were answered immediately with Fiona's in-depth knowledge.The whole visa process was stress free and smooth running thanks to Fiona and the team at Carre Migration. A truly wonderful value for money service that has made such a great impact on our lives. Thank you Carre Migration

 

Excellent friendly service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Penelope & David Hobson
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We were in a difficult situation with complex visa issues and carre migration provided an easy to follow way forward. Everything promised was actually done and Fiona Carre is available at night and weekends for her overseas clients. I would definitely reccomend Carre migration for all your visa enquiries.

 

WOW WOW WOW talk about good service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ivan Oats
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Well, were do I start.

All I can say I have never had an organization work for me and my family in such a professional and speedy manner, I was not just another client but there was true caring for my situation, I was about to turn 45 years old and unless I had extraordinary circumstances my opportunity to get permanent Residency was out of the question, there were only a few months for me to get the application in and I was advised and guided the whole way through and Carre Migration delivered. If I know of anyone that needs this type of commitment and service I will only recommend the one company and that is yours Fiona
Thank you, I can not express my gratuity.

Ivan Oats

 

Carre Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Clare Russell Kelly
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We were very impressed with the service that we received from Fiona and Steve. Our visa was granted in record time and as a result our relocation plans went more smoothly than we had ever imagined. I feel confident that I can call on them for any further requirements in the future. We have gladly recommended them to our friends.

 

Review for Carre Migration Services

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dee Milligan
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I cannot rate Carre Migration services and knowledge highly enough. You are truly the best migration agents out there!! and I have used a few in the past 10 years.

My husband and I arrived in Australia on a 457 visa from the UK and during our 4 year term had to obtain a new sponsor, I honestly believe without Fiona's help we wouldnt be here today.

During our permanent residency application, we discoved my husbands skill was moved off the 'critical skills list', this would incur a year or more extra waiting period. Again Fiona to the rescue, suggested we apply for a permanent visa through State Sponsorship, did everything for us, we just provided the information and a few months later we received notification our visa was approved - amazed and until we had the stamp in our passports, still didn't believe it!

Since then we have sent Carre Migration other 'desperate' applicants, usually at the end of their current visas and Fiona has always been able to get the result they wanted.

I will continue to send anyone I come across to Carre Migration, and I really appreciate everything they have done for us as we are now living our dream in paradise!

Dee and Drew Milligan

 

Review of Carre Migration Services from a client's point of view

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Zuzette van Vuuren
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I had several email interaction with a mulitple selection of potential agents. The reason for selecting Carre Migration was because Fiona didn't just answer my questions, but did effort to do some research before providing me with feedback. That, to a prospective client, illustrates her high quality of service and ensurance that the correct information was provided.

During my application and submission, Fiona kept me up to date with all the processes, and tirelessly responsed to my multitude of questions - always honest, always accurate.

There are, unfortunately, very upsetting tales and warnings about agents which scared me initially, but with Carre Migration I felt that my best interest was at heart, and that my application is in good hands. I will always be greatful to have Fiona as a agent - I am 100% sure that we would not have lodged without Fiona's persistance, hard work and exceptional knowledge of the immigration rules.

Carre Migration is professional, precise, and works hard for their clients - higly recommended!

 

Nickys review of carre migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by nicky delahunty
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

i was referred to fiona from a friend who had used her services and gave a her outstanding remarks so i decided to use her myself as my migration agent .From day one fiona and her team have been nothing but excellent in dealing with my case and my many questions day or night on any given day.She and her team made the process so easy for me in dealing with all the paperwork involved.There was always someone available to answer any queries i had in all the different type of visas available and which best suited my current situation.I found fiona to be very curteous and polite when explaining sometimes 2-3 times on the phone or by mail the next step in getting my application lodged and checked rigorously so no complications arose in the future.I would urge anyone reading this to definately use carre migration services.

 

Excellent service from Carre Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Johan Ferreira
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

The level of service we got from Carre Migration is unbelievable. They are really a professional firm, with up to date knowledge of the Immigration Laws. Their speedy response to emails & telephone calls really impressed me. I would, without a doubt refer any client to them.

 

189 Skilled Independent

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jacques
August 17, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Fiona for all your efforts. Your service was of the highest standard. All your advice and research is very much appreciated. I will certainly refer all my friends and family to CarreMigration!

 

Miracle workers!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Monique van Maanen
July 25, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Carre Migration took all of the stress and hassle out of the visa application process ensuring we knew exactly what we needed to provide and keeping us on track if we were in danger of falling behind. They provided expert advice to ensure the application had the best chance of approval and were exemplary in their professionalism, accessibility and timeliness of response. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use their services again.

 

Wonderful Service

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tiffany
December 08, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I recommend Carre Migration to anyone I meet. I fully trusted Fiona and her team with my 485 and 885 VISAs coming from Canada. This was an excellent service that I would do all over again if I needed to. There was always a professional quick reply and you could tell that Carre Migration was really looking out for my well being.

 

457 Visa

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Amanda Lane
July 25, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I cannot really comment on value for money as my new employer paid for the service. The service we received was very professional and, considering the time difference between Australia and the UK, emaiils were always answered promptly. Fiona's team also dealt with sorting our private medical care out and did this very efficiently with little bother to us. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing help and advice with migration.

 

Excellent service

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
4.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chloe Bates
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

What an excellent service Fiona provided for us when we were going through our 457 Visa process. There was always an email from Fiona reminding me of something else that I needed to do. I felt that she gave my case her all and that she had fought tooth and nail for my Visa to be approved. I am currently going through Permanent Visa process with her now and I have every confidence that she will do that same again!