migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Sure Migration


At Sure Migration we have been assisting people fulfil their dream of living in Australia for over six years and have successfully processed hundreds of visas. Our principal Migration Agent, Victoria O'Neill is a Registered Migration Agent (0640237) and a member of the Migration Institute of Australia (2748). 

"Australia has complex migration laws with over 100 different types of visas, all with their own particular set of requirements. As a Registered Migration Agent you can be confident that I have the skills and knowledge to ensure your visa is submitted accurately and reflects your personal circumstances. I will work with you throughout the whole process from your first enquiry until your visa is approved." (Victoria O'Neill)

Address:
P.O. Box 538
Melville, Perth, WA 6956
Australia
  

Mobile Phone Number: +61 (0) 407 654 330

www.suremigration.com

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 23 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (23)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (23)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (23)
Availability:
 
5.0   (23)
 
 

EXCELLENT

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lee reid
October 20, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Service! After being let down badly by another agent we were a bit wary of using an agent but got recommended to Vic by people we know and have since been awarded our 189 visa. Very easy to deal with and responds to emails almost instantly regardless of the time difference. Kept us up to date through the whole process and assured us of any issues we had, personal phone call when visa granted was also a nice touch – highly recommended. Lee & Natalie

 

Excellent Migration Agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rachael
July 15, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would definitely recommend Vic to anyone in the process of getting an Australian visa. She was professional, helpful and knew what she was doing. She helped my partner and I through tricky situations with immigration we would've had no idea how to tackle (ie. having work restrictions lifted off a bridging visa). She is an excellent migration agent and capable of helping anyone migrate to Australia!

 

Wonderful agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Orla Madden
June 15, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We were recommended Vic by a friend!we found her very professional!she always made time for any query we had whether it was big or small!we could not have asked for a better agent who paid great attention to even small details!
Thanks for all your help Vic we could never have gone through this stressful process without all your help!

 

5* service with a smile

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dearbhla And Sean
January 06, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I can'tt believe we are actually writing this as permenant residents but thank y so much to Victoria at sure migration for helping us get our visa granted. She is 100% informative and precise, with that extra touch of friendliness to take the stress away when getting your visa ready. Our visa was granted within 3 months and with our last visas quickly running out Victoria ensured us all would be fine and it was. We will be forever grateful and we couldn't have done it without you!
have recommended Victoria to a few of our friends as she is definately the best choice to make to getting your visa.

Thank you so much Victoria!
Sean and Dearbhla

 

Extremely helpful Agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul O' Connor
April 01, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My situation was far from normal but Victoria was more than happy to oblige
Everything that I needed and had to do was clearly arranged for me
Victoria was recommended to me and I will recommend her also
Easy to talk to and to get along with
Thank you Vic

 

Excellent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michael allen
February 04, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

You will go a long way to find a more helpful and professional agent then Victoria.
I would recommend Vic to anyone. She organised everything from my from English exam to vetasess.
Three months after my skilled migration visa was lodged I hade my residency.
Thank you Vic

 

Permanent residency granted!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aislinn Malone
January 22, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

June of last year Vic O’Neill was recommended to me by a friend who has previously used her services to apply for his permanent residency. Vic was naturally professional but very easy to talk to, I explained my situation to her and together we worked out which visa we should apply for and she clearly explained each stage of the process. 3 and a half months later my partner and I were granted Permanent Residency and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without Vic. She was always on the other end of the phone and was very quick to reply to any queries I had. I would recommend her to anyone and hope she is forever successful with her company ‘Sure Migration’, Thanks again Vic!

 

5 Star Professional and Dedicated 24hr Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Robert & Sarah Mc Donagh
November 25, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

A very big sincere thanks to Vic for standing by me and my family to ensure our dreams came true. She acted and behaved in a very professional manner from the word go. Vic took over my case from another bunch of clowns and it was such a relief and a breath of fresh air for me personally. Our visa I am sure would not have been granted in the time frame it was if we did not have Vic as our acting agent. She is worth her weight in gold. When somebody sends you an email at 1.30am you know you've got a goer and a winner on your team. Donald Trump, Robert kiyosaki and many others always stress the importance of having a team of right people to achieve success. And we had Vic as our agent and now we are moving to Australia at the end of the week. I rest my case...Thank you Vic for everything. God Bless.

 

Victoria is a legend !!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mousey Kelly
October 08, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I am a resident over a week now and its all thanks to victoria. she organised everything for my residency. i had to do very little only turn up and do whatever exams were necessary for my sklills assesment on the day. she was available pretty much 24/7 and nothing was ever any trouble. at 1 stage she was feeding 2 kids, bathing a baby and sorting out my application at the 1 time. when my application was lodged i got my residency 6 weeks later mainly due to her persistance with my case officer to hurry the hell up in a friendly way of course. by this time next year she will have gotten about 25-30 people that i know residency with many more on the way. she even took the english test herself to try give irish and english lads tips and to see why they were failing it. i reccomend vic to everyone that i hear talking about residency. of course people think they know someone better. but trust me they dont. she was quick, nice, reasonable price, very helpful and only for her we would all be gone home id say. so pick vic to stay in oz !!

 

You Wong find a better agent fact!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Will Stockton
September 19, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I've now been a resident of Australia for three months now and it's all thanks to Victoria for all her quick responses and keen effort to make this process go ad quickly and as efficient as possible. Not only is she very polite warm and welcoming she will go out of her way and work all hours to get results, when my application was going through she was nursing her new addition to the family and was pretty tied up with being a mom, how ever any time I needed her help and assistance she was there got me regardless , I've recommended her to good friends of mine and they are all as impressed as I was , seriously if you need a reliable agent with competitive rates and value for money I wouldn't look any where else, massive thanks Vic for all your help :-)

 

Thank you

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Piers & Willa
August 05, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My partner and I are particularly pleased with the outcome provided by Sure Migration. After the compililation of a 'Decision Ready' 801 Visa pack, under guidance from Victoria, we achieved the Visa applied for in a very short period of time and with no extra hassle. When an unexpected hitch arose, with external agencies, that could have derailed the process Victoria stepped in and went the extra mile to ensure that the process continued smoothly to its conclusion. For this we are extremely grateful and as a result are now living the Australian dream!! Thank you.

 

First class service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Steph
May 13, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Having debated whether we should use a migration agent, I am so glad that we did. Vic was able to help us with a 'decision ready' application and my husband's 820 partner visa was granted in just two weeks! Money well spent.

Vic was patient, professional and always available to respond to any queries we had (I had a few!). She is very competent and made what is quite a stressful process so much easier.

I would throughly recommend her.

 

5 Stars *****

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kevin Sherwood
May 09, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Vic took over our Spouse Visa application after we encountered a lot of difficulty with our previous agent which caused us to tell them we no longer needed their services . From the beginning Vic was a totally refreshing change to what we had been dealing with over the previous 18 months . Can't fault the service she gave us , fantastic communication , professional , fast and efficient . Within a week she had lodged our application ( something our previous agent had not managed to do in 12 months ) and within 4 months our application for my wife and step daughter to move to Australia was granted .
I would recommend Vic to anyone looking to make a visa operation
Thanks so much Vic for everything you did
Kevin , Annie and Anya

 

Professional and devoted

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jennifer
May 08, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Vic organized a 457 for myself and my partner. She was professional, efficient and on top of things. She answered the phone at all times and responded to all my emails promptly. I was a total pain and nuisance and so stressed over the whole process and Vic so was so kind and re-assuring.

She helped get us over the line with her knowledge and expertise and I will happily recommend her to friends. Visas can get complicated and choosing the right agent can make all the difference in getting the end result you want.

Thank you so much Victoria,

We'll be in touch for PR.


 

Dedicated and personal service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kelly Turner
September 30, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Our visa process lasted over a year due to the annual changes made in the immigration process and problems we faced in our skills assessment but throughout this Vic provided professional assistance and her availability was second to none!

I was so desperate for our visa to come through that i would contact Vic on a weekly (if not daily) basis at times, and even when she was holiday, she would answer my questions and provide the reassurance i needed.

Vic has a thorough understanding of the entire process and will provide you accurate advice on which visa to apply for and help you through any problems you may face...now we have our visa thanks to Vic's dedication to our case :-)

 

The very best migration agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rosie Maynard
September 10, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

After using other agents and not getting the right advice , Sure migration was recommended to me by a friend. Well what can I say...!!!! After only six months my daughter and grandson have permanent residency....I was wrongly informed by other agents that it couldn't be done and it just goes to show that it can be, because Victoria made it happen...!!!!!

 

Take the stress out of migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by James
April 11, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Having completed my PhD studies in Australia, I eanted to stay and work as a marine biologist. I looked myself at the process and was totally confused. Luckly Sure Migration was on hand to map my path to becoming a permanent resident. The whole process is very stressful, but having someone like Victoria makes the situation much easier. On working with Victoria, you see that she really cares for her clients and is always on hand to help them aquire the visas they need. With all the changes in the mirgation process at the time I applied there is no way I could have done all the paperwork myself and had such a sucessful outcome. Thank you Sure Migration (and Victoria) for all your help!

 

Professional and Commited

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aurelie
March 27, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks to Victoria, my husband and I have now what we wanted for so long, a life in Australia.
Following her advices, we were able to lodge an application that was complete from the beginning.
She helped us through that process of securing our permanent visa. Right from the start, we felt that she does care about what she does. She gets back to you very quickly, she keeps you updated and we always felt free to ask her questions. I will highly recommend Victoria for her commitment and professionalism. It was a big big help!
Visas are a complicated processes but I believe that choosing the right agent can make a huge difference. And if you are looking for that difference, Victoria is the person you want to do your application with.
Thank you

 

COMPETANT AND RE-ASURING!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lynette
March 22, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Vic helped us get temporary residency a couple of years ago. She was competant, professinal and helpful. When we subsequently began the application process for permanent residency, we went straight back to her. We are grateful to her for procuring our parent contributory visa and assisisting our daughter in securing a bridging visa.

We are only too aware that visa applications can be a confusing and very stressful procedure. Vic clearly knows her field inside out and keeps right up to date with current developments at DIAC. She has been able to guide us through each and every stage of the application process, and has made herself available for additional feedback and assistance whenever required.

I would recommend Sure migration to any individuals or companies looking to apply for or sponsor visas without a moment's hesitation.

 

5 Star Professional Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chris
September 07, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks to Victoria for all her hard work in dealing with the mountains of paperwork and all our questions prior to our succesful visa grant. Vic was extremely patient when explaining all the visa options to us step by step. Service was fast and efficient and communication second to none. Vic has helped myself and my fiance' secure a perminent skilled residency visa in a very short time scale due to hard work and efficient processing. Would recommend anyone to use sure migration if they are looking for service and expertise of the highest level.

 

Amazing service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by tom
July 15, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I Have used Vic and secured my permanent resident skilled visa.
She is extremely efficient, gets back to you very fast. I would recommend her to anyone starting this process, they will find the whole thing so much easier.
She quickly comes to know your situation and helps you every step of the way.
I'm so happy I chose to use her.....Now I am living the dream.

 

amazing service from start to finish highly recommend

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by kellie mclauchlin
May 26, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

After being in Australia for 4 years on different temporary visas and being perviously let down by another migration agent i was very apprehensive when sure migration was recommended to me.Boy was i wrong in 3 days myself and my family are off to Bali so we can re enter Australia as permanent residents!!!! And its all thanks to Victoria at sure migration in the space of 5 months we have gone from having to go back to the UK when our visas expired to being able to live here permanantly.When you deal with Sure migration you will always get a professional yet friendly service there is always a quick response to emails always within 24hrs and always someone at the end of the phone because when you start this process you always have hundreds of questions well i know i did.I am truly greatful to Victoria and all the hard work she has put into getting us a fantastic result.I highly recommend Victoria and sure migration to everyone that wants to move to Australia and start living the dream.

 

Professional and Personalized Service

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kevin & Annie
December 16, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Victoria has been wonderful and patient with us during the visa application process. She has done a great help and took the stress out of our shoulders. Vic answers all our queries immediately and with transparency explaining to us the procedure of the application process. We are so grateful to have Vic, a professional and competent RMA, and would definitely recommend her to anyone who wish to seek help from such. Once again, thank you for your incomparable service, Vic. You are the BEST!