migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

IMMIGRATION SOLUTIONS

Thank you for selecting IMMIGRATION SOLUTIONS! You may not have realized this but you’ve already taken the first step towards migration to Australia. Migrating to a new country is a life changing decision. We understand that it all depends on the success of your application. Not only do we process your case with competence, efficiency and promptness but we’re also sensitive towards your hopes, aspirations and ambitions. We assure to make the migration process extremely smooth and stress free for you and your family.

 

About Us – Migration Agents Registration Number 1170267

 

IMMIGRATION SOLUTIONS is a specialized firm which provides high quality, legal immigration assistance to people seeking better lives and careers abroad. Since our inception in 2006, the emphasis has been on providing correct, ethical and highly customized services to every client.

We have a highly satisfied clientele and a visa success rate of over 99%. Immigration Solutions has earned its reputation as one of the most trusted and respected immigration consultancies in Mumbai.

 

How may we assist you?

 

 Whether it’s skilled migration, employer sponsored visas, business migration, partner visas or family visas; we can begin with a free initial evaluation and guide you with the best visa strategy. We would only accept your case if you are assessed as meeting all the eligibility criteria and have good chances of success. We also specialize in Skill Assessment Applications and State and Territory Sponsorship applications. Feel free to contact us for a free initial evaluation by a qualified and registered migration agent.

 

Visit our website at  www.immigrationsol.com

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 12 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Professional :
 
5.0   (12)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (12)
Timely feedback:
 
4.9   (12)
Availability:
 
4.8   (12)
 
 

Thanks a ton!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by bhed
November 26, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Hi Amyn and Minaz,

I would like to thank you guys for helping me realise my dreams in getting the residency status for Australia. Amyn I must say you have a great team which also reflects on your approach and leadership. My experience was excellent in interacting with Amyn/Meenaz in my application and they guided me well at every step, being professional in approach to carry out the application to being a friend when you are low.

A good start is half the job done and this augurs well with the approach of Amyn and his team.They charged the initial fee only once they were convinced that the application will go through.. how many other consultancies can compete with that.

I still remember the day Meenaz broke the good news to me, for a second I had my feet in my mouth because of the pause but then that was the fun as aptly put in my Meenaz :). Thats the kind of camaraderie who setup when you interact with them and I would not be wrong if I tell people if you need a consultant; immigration solutions is the final stop.period...

once again thanks you guys and GOD BLESS!!

Regards,
Bhed Bhushan

 

Excellent & Highly Professional Immigration Consultant !

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vinnita
May 25, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Hello...

It gives me immense pleasure to share my memorable experience which I had in getting a PR visa for Australia through Mr. Amyn / Meenaz & the entire team of Immigration Solutions.

I got their reference from Just Dial after been disappointed earlier by many non professional consultants in Vashi / Mahalaxmi & few migration agents in Australia.

I felt perhaps my dream to Migrate to Australia would only remain "a dream" until I came across Immigration Solutions

Infact they didn't even charge an initial fee like most of the unprofessional consultants to check whether my CV qualifies for migrating... Very Impressive !!! Was a Good Start :)

Once I got their immediate response that the CV qualified for Migrating to SA , I made my first visit for Consultation with Mr. Amyn guided very efficiently by Ms. Meenaz and the process started...

The technical expertise and his inclination to go into details before making any decision makes him a truly exceptional person.
He got my state sponsored PR visa within just 2 months after filing

The best part of Mr. Amyn is that he will never impart any advice unless he is doubly sure about its outcome.
Unless he is sure about your visa success, he will not proceed with your application.
His vast experience and knowledge in interpreting Australian immigration rules is truly commendable.

I truly recommend Immigration Solutions to everyone who wishes to Migrate as with them you can't go wrong !

They are fantastically great at customer service – so rare these days…..

Thanks a lot again Mr. Amyn, Meenaz & the entire team of Immigration Solutions…. …..

A Big God bless !!!

A BIG Thank You once again from my family & myself for making my dream come true...

3 Cheers for Immigration Solutions ! Hip Hip Hurray !!!




 

Excellent Immigration Consultant

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Megha
October 05, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Hi,

It gives me immense pleasure to have a chance to express my feelings and the memorable experience which I had in getting a PR visa for Australia through Amyn & the entire team of Immigration Solutions.

I got his reference from Mara registered agents website. The technical expertise and his inclination to go into details before making any decision makes him a truly exceptional person. He got my state sponsored Pr visa within just 3 months after filing with embassy.

The best part of him is that he will never impart any advice unless he is doubly sure about its outcome. Unless he is confident about your visa success, he will not proceed with your application. His vast experience and knowledge in interpreting Australian immigration rules is truly commendable. I truly recommend him to everyone. You are great at customer service – so rare these days….. Thanks a lot again Amyn, Meenaz & the entire team…. ….. God bless you. Thank you once again for making my dream come true………….






 

Very Professional services for Visa 176

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Shilpa Singh
August 05, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We had approached Amyn at a point when we weren’t sure even to apply for the migrating to Australia (Visa 176), as we were very close to the date when the process changes i.e. 1st July 2012. Moreover, goggling all the time about the process of immigration really discouraged us to take this step. As it’s mentioned each time this takes 2-3 yrs.
Nevertheless, we decided to go through many agents, we screened their IQ over calls and few we met. Though what sets you apart from the rest is your non-tempting and non pushing attitude to apply for the process, you thoroughly enjoy spending time with us to make us understand and analyze our case, instead of hurrying us into the process. You were quiet straight forward and to the point to all my doubts and queries. Your immense knowledge in this field helped us to have confidence in you.
I know this entire process needs a lot of fool proof documentation which wouldn’t have been possible if you wouldn’t have gathered my entire education history and experience. It takes a lot of time, effort, perseverance; I think the biggest fear in mind of not getting through, which I think was not a part of our journey of 7 months with you. You have been patient, informative and have come with very quick solutions.
I recommend you to all my friends, acquaintances, and people going though this site may even touch base with me at LinkedIn.
We really regard your services to be very polished and professional.

With Best Wishes,
Sachin & Shilpa

 

excellent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by MAYURI SHAH
June 07, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful

HI! AMYN,

REALLY I HAVE NO WORDS TO THANX YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU DID FOR ME AND MY FAMILY.BY GETTING SKILLED SPONSORED (SUBCLASS 475) VISA FOR ME AND MY FAMILY YOU HELPED ALL FOUR OF US TO STAY TOGETHER FOR LIFE.
YOU HAVE DONE GREAT JOB, THERE WAS A TIME WHERE IT LOOKED VERY DIFFICULT TO GET THE VISA AND WE JUST LOST THE HOPE, BUT IT WAS YOU AND YOUR TEAM WHO SUPPORTED US AND STOOD BY US IN ALL GOOD AND BAD TIMES.
THANX A MILLION AND TRUST ME, YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU HAVE GIVEN US, BUT DEFINITELY WE WILL ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL TO YOU.
BYE- GOD BLESS YOU.

 

Excellent Immigration Services!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mandar Muranjan
December 02, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Dear Amyn

Thank you very much for all the help you have rendered us for securing the state sponsorship visa 475 sub-class for Australia. We have got our visa much before the time line we anticipated. You have been a great agent through out.
The qualities of good migration agent are to have in-depth Knowledge about migration process and Immigration Laws of country, fortunately you possess all of them. You have alwaysbeen very attentive to our queries and have been guiding us in right direction
Mine was little different situation than other applicants as I wanted my entire family to migrate which included me, my wife, my son and my mother. You made that possible!!!
I would definitely like to recommend you strongly to all of those who want venture out of India for migrating to other counties

Mandar Muranjan & Family

 

Migration Services - Feedback

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Emran Naziri
September 14, 2011
Report this review
 
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Dear Amyn,

It is with much pleasure that we write thanking you for your invaluable help during a difficult period in which we had virtually given up trying to obtain our Permanent Resident Visas. We had been given so much negative advice by two solicitors, untill we were referred to you. You were so very positive in your attitude to us, we came away, at last , feeling someone was actually listening to us and would do their utmost to support our applications. Though being residing in Qatar, we never got a chance to meet but yet our application was processed smoothly. Nothing was too much trouble, and your knowledge of the Immigration Legislation astounded us, at a time when we could not understand any of the paperwork involved. It has been such a pleasure to know you, and the day you informed us, after such a short time, that we had been granted our visas just astounded us, to say the least. Your fees were so minimal to what we had previously been quoted, you earned every dollar. We both wish you all the very best for the future, and hope you can be of such positive help to others in a similar predicament as ourselves.


Yours very gratefully,

Emran & Huma Naziri

 

Thanks for helping us get the SRS Visa to South Australia!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dhritiman Sanyal
August 09, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Dear Amyn,

I would like to take this opportunity to let you know, that i have been very fortunate to have met both you and Meenaz at the most appropriate time in my life. Even though during the course of our application, the law changed many times, your unerring instinct in choosing the right option, and may i add much against mine, was a superb calculated risk which paid off handsomely in the end.

Well what else can I say besides ... THANK YOU so very much for ALL your hard work in helping us to get our Australian Visas in record time and when i was sure i would be turned down your call was like manna from heaven----however the prank that you played at the end----nearly scared the living hell out of me.

I know a couple of people who are considering moving to Australia and I would have no hesitation in recommending your services. Here is hoping that the good work continues....now am just hoping you manage to find a great and better job for me in Adelaide. Wish you all the luck and may all your dreams come true this new year.



Warm Regards,

Dhritiman Sanyal

 

Migration to Sydney, NSW, Australia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rahul Pratapkumar Nair
July 11, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful

I have known Amyn Patel of Immigration Solutions for more than two & a half years now. It was only because of him that I & my wife were able to secure our Australia Permanent Residency Visa. He handheld us through the entire process of immigration to Australia & ensured that we obtained our PR. I highly recommend him to anyone wishing to immigrate to Australia. He is an expert at his work, a thorough professional & will realistically tell you about your chances of success at the beginning of the process itself. Given his approach, integrity & work ethic, I'm sure that very soon he'll have a very long list of satisfied clients. I thank him & wish him the very best & continued success in all his current & future endeavours.

Regards,

Thushara & Rahul Nair

 

MIGRATION TO SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by sanjay
July 05, 2011
Report this review
 
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful

"Immigration solution is a group of absolutely proffesional people.
Special thanks to Amyn as with the virtue of his knowledge and expertise, I have got my Skilled (state sponsered) visa for Australia. The entire process right from the day of application till recieving the Visa was taken up very smoothly by the team and whatever the queries be, they were answered very well. The team efforts especially that of Amyn is really appreciatable. He was so freindly and always kept us updated with the progress of the application. It was truely a wonderful experience. I have recommended it to all my freinds.
Amyn and Immigration solution rocks !"

rgards
sanjay & apeksha

 

Thank you Immigratio​n Solutions

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hetal Sancheti
January 10, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi Amyn / Meenaz,


First of all, we would like to thank you both and the team of Immigration Solutions for our successful visa processing.

We had no real understanding of how the immigration process to Australia worked when we started looking for a consultant, but knew we needed someone to help us guide and focus on our application. Hiring Immigration Solutions as our migration consultant for Australia was without a doubt the right decision we made. Your background as a MARA agent, extensive experience in immigration laws and the way you think and operate, and your ability to think outside the box all together helped us get our Visa application through smoothly.

Your approach was not just about professional, but you took all our goals in life into account while helping us make the best decisions and adopt the best approaches for our immigration.

Amyn & Meenaz you both are really professional, thoughtful, experienced, grounded and real. We would recommend Immigration Solutions to anyone we know who wants assistance with immigration.

Thank you once again.

With Best Regards,
Sumeet & Hetal Sancheti

 

Migration Adelaide SA

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ketan Jhaveri
November 02, 2011
Report this review
 
3 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Amyn for all that you have done for my family in getting our Australia Immigration through. You are one professional guy with a super set up.
Amy Patel is one person that I would blindly follow to the end of the world where migration processes are concerned. His knowledge about the countries he represents is amazing and he is one person you can count on getting your work done. Always there for you and no matter what silly queries you have he will listen and help you out.

Extremely approachable and friendly and a thorugh proffessional. He got our Australia Migration Visa done within a year and we have gone and come back with our final move next year. A great friend and a super human being. I wish him and Minaz all the best for the future and I recommend him for all those who qualify to migrate to have him as your agent. With him you just cant go wrong.