migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Horizon Australasia

 

Horizon Australasia is committed to provide assistance with skilled recruitment, education and migration to Australia.

Horizon Australasia offers the following services:

•             Recruitment of skilled professionals for Australian businesses

•             Promoting Australian education to recruit international students to study in Australia

•             Promoting Australian education for off shore delivery of courses

•             Professional assistance with temporary and permanent visa to live, work and study in Australia


Horizon Australasia is based in Perth, Western Australia to take advantage of the strong Western Australian economy.  Horizon is well placed to assist businesses and individuals with personalised migration assistance. Horizon Director Kaushal Jhaveri has more than 10 years relevant experience in assisting international students with study options and student visa applications. Kaushal has more than three years experience as a Registered Migration Agent with the Migration Agents Registration Authority (MARA) and member of the Migration Institute of Australia.  Kaushal has assisted many businesses successfully recruit skilled professionals and successfully assist both with the complicated visa application process.
 

Business services for Australian Organisations:

•             Recruitment of overseas skilled professionals

•             Application for standard business sponsorship

•             Application for temporary (subclass 457) and permanent employer sponsored visa


Business services for Overseas Organisations:

•             Entry into Australia as Overseas Business Sponsor

•             Set up of Strategic Alliances between Australian and overseas Vocational Education Institutions to deliver Australian qualifications overseas
 

Individual Services

•             Assessment of eligibility for a temporary or permanent Australian visa

•             Assessment of eligibility for international students on shore in Australia for temporary and permanent visa applications

•             Assist prospective international students with the admission and student visa application process to study in Australia

•             Family visa including partner and parent visa applications

Please visit our website www.horizonaustralasia.com.au for more information.

Migration Agent Registration Number - 0848480 Migration Institute of Australia membership number - 3235

To write a review, please select the "Add New Review" button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 34 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (34)
Value for money:
 
4.9   (34)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (34)
Availability:
 
5.0   (34)
 
 

Visa Sub Class 300

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Firdausi Angeles
February 26, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This is the second time i use the service of Mr. Kaushal Jhaveri. He is a great migration agent! very highly recommended.
He knows what he is doing. and he assure you that before you lodge your application it is very strong. looking forward on more business with him.



Thank you so much Kaushal.

 

Excellent Services - Visa Subclass 572

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Reema Sawhney
January 03, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would rate Kaushal as the best migration agent.

I had to apply my 572 visa, for which I contacted Kaushal. He guided me all through and helped me at every step by letting me know the formalities to be done with every detail. I was a little tense as I had no idea about the visa application. He made me comfortable to ask him freely about the formalities. Whatever doubts I had, he was helpful in clearing them in time to my satisfaction. One feels like a fish out of water, when one doesn't know how to go about things, but he proved to be a blessing to me, by guiding me throughout. For any lay person, it would be an extremely tedious and a complicated task to go about the documentation, however Kaushal made it very simple. I strongly suggest that he is the most apt person to be contacted for visa application formalites. I thank him for his kind help and support.

 

Just excellent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kerry
October 03, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I highly recommend Kaushal to anyone needing a migration agent. I had originally tried to apply for my Australian visa on my own and I hit a very large brick wall in the process. I was recommended to Kaushal who saw my case and took me onboard as a client straight away. He guided me and gave the exact advise to follow to turn my visa application around. After a lot of hard work and a lot of gathering of paperwork and information, Kaushal made sure my application was water tight to put forward to immigration. I can now very happily say I am a permanent resident of Australia! I couldn't have done it without Kaushal. He's thorough, keeps you updated, he's quick to respond and he knows exactly what you need to make sure you get your visa. So if you need an agent - Kaushals your man.
Thank you Kaushal!

 

457 Visa Application - Kaushal

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dean Blount
September 30, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I was extremely happy with the helpfulness and professionalism of Kaushal with my 457 Visa application. I was kept informed of any updates during the entire process. The professionalism and attention to detail made the process very smooth. My visa was approved with no issues. I thank Kaushal for all the help and hard work in making the application move along smoothly.

 

HIGHLY RECOMONDED- KAUSHAL-THE BEST

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by tejal
July 30, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Kaushal used his excellency to help my family to get PR by ENS.
He worked very hard with me and my Employer for long time as We had experienced many hudles.
He used his knowledge and cleared all our hurdles and now We are Permanent Residence.

I can not thank him enough for his hard work.
I wish you very good luck and hope you will continue help others like me.
Me and my family very thankful for your help and support.

YOU ARE THE BEST KAUSHAL......
(: (: (: (: (:

 

Would recommend to everyone

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Wesley Blackett
May 26, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Paperwork for visa applications is never a fantastic process, with plenty of forms to be filled out and documents to photocopy. Working with Kaushal though made this process for me as pain free as it could possibly be and his friendly, professional attitude meant that I never once felt overwhelmed by the process. Kaushal is always available for a phone call or emails responses quickly and easily. Should I ever need to sort out any further immigration paperwork I would have no hesitation in working with Kaushal again!

 

Professional service in timely response

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gaurav Bhalla
May 08, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Kaushal for assisting me in my visa application process which was difficult due to the shortage of time. But the efforts and time put by you made it all possible.
Keep up the good work!

Regards,
Gaurav Shilpa

 

The Best.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Peter Green
February 25, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

When I started my Godson's visa application I had no idea how difficult and confusing it was. I then found Kaushal to help me through the whole process. I was totally surprised at the knowledge and profession way in which he went about controlling the application. It was a very stressful time for me but he took control from the beginning and helped me through it.
His patents and persistence and follow up approach was impeccable.

I could never have gotten through it without him.
I would very strongly recommend his services to everyone.

Kaushal, A very BIG THANK YOU. You have know ides how much I appreciate ALL your help. You are the BEST!

 

HIGHLY RECCOMENDED MIGRATION AGENT

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by ROBERT TRAVASSO
October 19, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would like to reccomend Mr. Kaushal Javeri for all sorts of visa applications. Having processed my own file with him I found his services very reliable, timely response on all updates and value for money.

 

Excellent job done by Kaushal

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hardeep singh Baleem
October 16, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Kaushal is Very friendly and very best thing he's really fast to reply you back in any type of migration questions/work.
I bet you'll be happy if find a Kaushal as a migration agent.


Thanks Kaushal
Regards
Hardeep (Eco-Care)

 

HORIZON & KAUSHAL - MAKING THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hems T
September 05, 2013
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I have the utmost pleasure of recommending Kaushal and Horizon to anyone requiring migration services.

Having worked with many migration agents, I can confirm that he is THE BEST I have come across. We had a very difficult 457 case for which I would'nt have thought was possible to get across but he felt that we should try and make it happen and thats exactly what he did for us!

He is thorough, well experienced and great at guiding and coordinating all parties to deliver the desired outcome. His explanations make complex matters simple and his comprehensive and detailed anaylsis of the information and knowledge t have best present it in the application is a recipe for maximising success.

I have found his performance outstanding and his prices are more reasonable than most agents that I have come across.

THANK YOU KAUSHAL for everything you have done for us. I owe u big time :)

Hems

 

Process made easy

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tamara
September 05, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Kaushal made an extremely confusing process a whole lot easier in regards to understanding the requirements from the Department of Immigration. He was always in contact with me about updates to our situation and thanks to him and his help we were successful in becoming a sponsor!

 

457 visa application

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Yolanda Nicolo
August 08, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I used kaushal to apply for a visa for one of
my staff members.
He was very helpful, always kept me inform
of what was going on throughout the process.
He sent me emails step by step on how get
information together and explained things
in detail.
If I had to sponsor someone again I would definitely
use Kaushal he was very helpful.
thank you Kaushal.
Yolanda

 

Exceelent 457 Visa Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gawaine Morgan
August 04, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would like to commend and highly recommend Kaushal Jahveri for his expert assistance in successfully lodging my 457 Visa application. The visa was granted in a little over 4 weeks and Kashal's professional and timely input made the process very smooth. I will definitely turn to Kaushal again for any further visa requirements and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone wishing to apply for a visa.
Kausha,l Thanks again for helping us to achieve our dreams.

Gawaine Morgan

 

Subclass 119

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sandeep virk
July 23, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I'm really happy about my experience with Kaushal Javeri and horizon Australasia . Service standard was exceptionally good . He was always available on my request . I would strongly recommend horizon to others as well .
Job well done

 

ASSISTANCE IN GETTING A PERMANENT VISA FOR AUSTRALIA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dhara Vishal Patel
July 20, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The whole process to get permanent Australian visas for my family was made so much easier by the guidance, support and advice from the HORIZON AUSTRALASIA migration service.
Right from the start we were given regular advice via email and informed we could ring at any time.

We were given regular updates and sent all of the additional information we needed for each stage.

I would definitely recommend this company to others and think they are excellent value for money.

Thank you so much for all your help and support.


 

RSMS subclass visa 119

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Firdausi Angeles
June 30, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would like to commend Mr. Kaushal Jhaveri for being very accommodating with my application as RSMS subclass visa 119. Mr. Kaushal Jhaveri has provided me with utmost assistance in processing my application and for that i will be grateful. I will not think twice of hiring Mr. Kaushal's services again. Likewise, i will highly recommend him to my colleagues here in the Philippines should they be interested to live and work in Australia.

Thank you so much for all the time and effort you provided me just to make sure everything would fall on the right place.




Firdausi Angeles

 

Review from Dave Fleming

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by david fleming
May 20, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

SUBCLASS 457 VISA


I would like to recommend Kaushal Jhaveri from Horizon australasia to anyone who is thinking of applying for a 457 visa.During the process i found Kaushal to be very professional.
He was easy to talk to and returned e mails very quickly.From first meeting through to granting of visa i was impressed with his handling of what seemed a complicated process.At all times during the application i felt confident in the agent and communication was excellent despite the time difference.
I was very pleased and surprised at how quickly the visa was granted from the time of lodgement of the application.The cost of the service seemed to be very reasonable.
Overall i would be happy to return to Kaushal for any further visa requirements and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone wishing to apply for a visa.

David Fleming

 

Partner Visa (Subclass 820)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dominic Callan
November 23, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would highly recommend Horizon Australiasia and Kaushal Jhaveri to anyone considering applying for a partnership visa. Kaushal made the complicated process seem very straightforward and was always available to meet with us or speak over the phone when we had any queries.

Kaushal assisted us in submitting a comprehensive application and we were granted our visa many months earlier than we had expected. He was also very pleasant to deal with and understanding of our concerns. I don't enjoy doing paperwork so his assistance with this aspect of the application was particularly helpful to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anybody that wants to go through the application process with as little hassle as possible.

Dominic Callan

 

Subclass 457 VISA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Thamara Wijesinghe
October 23, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

It's my pleasure to Recommend Kaushal if any one looking to apply for Subclass 457 VISA. He was very helpful, Professional and quick with the response on Phone or mail. Working with Kaushal was truly painless task and he made it so easy. Again i'd like to thank Kaushal for assisting me with my 457 VISA.

 

Section 457 Jayne Marshall

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jayne Marshall
October 22, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would highly recommend Horizon and Kaushal to anybody applying for the 457 visa, Kaushal was always available to answer questions or on hand for any help required in the process, everything was quick and painless when dealing with Kaushal, a very nice and helpful person to deal with :)

 

Section 457 Mr Nilesh Khatri

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by VIJAY BHUVA
September 20, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

we were impressed by the speed in which our application was processed. Kaushal was available at all times including weekends to answer our questions. His knowledge about the law relating to the section of the migration act that we were applying for was impeccable and gave us step by step support in filling up the application forms. He made sure that we fulfilled all the requirments before submitting the application.His approach was extremely ethical and behaved with us in a very professional manner at all times.

 

457 Visa Application

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Una Lee
September 03, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Horizon Australasia provided an excellent service guiding us patiently through all the documentation required from the employer and employee for a 457 visa application. Kaushal Jhaveri's knowledge, availability,efficiency,attention to detail and professional approach made a successful outcome possible.
We highly recommend the services of Horizon Australasia.

 

857 Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Angel Dullete
June 29, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

It such an honour for me that Mr. Kaushal is the one who assisting me to process my permanent residence. Even if I've waiting bit long but still he keeps on giving me a feedback and options of what best way to do to meet all my requirements.

Me and my wife want to thanks to Mr. Kausal.

Good job and Good luck!

 

“Excellent service and quick positive outcome”

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alan Lastimado
June 19, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I have no doubt with my migration agent was very excellent service upon on the clients needs.It is also they provide the proper form to fill up on your application.
they are very quick response to your inquiry. Imagine was my application only 10 days to process and that the horizon Australasia did it to me. I would recommend horizon Australasia to those people are looking migration agent. specially to Mr kaushal jhaveri and his team.

Job well done!!


Thanks to kaushal from my family,

 

Visa Subclass 176

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Burjis Wadia
June 13, 2012
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

From the time of engagement with Horizon Australasia & its amazing director Mr Kaushal Jhaveri upto the final outcome - it was just a breeze. Kaushal had everything streamlined into priorities & advance notice was provided for any documentation that may be required. I am a seafarer & my kind of profession would entail hardly any time on land. Timely advise is of high essence & Kaushal could understand that very well in my first interaction with him.

Horizon Australasia comes highly recommended for all those who seek thoroughly professional, timely & insightful help. It is imperative that migration agents have an exhaustive comprehension of the varied nuances of the migration law. With Kaushal Jhaveri - look no further.

Me & wife sincerely thank Kaushal Jhaveri & his team for everything.

 

457 VISA Application

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Graham Cameron
May 15, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Horizon Australasia handled the whole process for us. From employer and employee point of view all applications where professionally presented and submitted in a timely manner. As a consequence the Department gave us a quick turnaround. I had attempted to do it myself, but soon realised the money was well spent letting a professional do the job! I cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

 

Best Experience

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jorite Naronha
May 15, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Horizon Australasia made my PR possible for me. Where every agent said that my PR was not easy, Horizon did it for me in 18 days with a positive result. The assistance provided by Kaushal throughout the process was really good. He is definitely the best in the industry and his knowledge in the area of Australian Immigration is the highest.
Thanks a lot Horizon Australasia, specially Kaushal for all the help and assistance throughout the process of my PR. Would not have been possible without your help.
I would 100% recommend Horizon Australasia to anyone who is looking for help with any visa status in Australia.

 

Horizon Australasia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rodante Blay
April 21, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great service ever..
I can say highly recomended company which
is Horizon Australasia that process our PR that can
comes out to positive result..The director was very good
enough and have knowldgeable for the processing of
papers..Consultant are very good to answer your
question..No doubt that Horizon Australasia
has the company with dedicated and very helpful company
in the industry..Thank you once again to all the people
that working here..Really...really appreciated to what you
done to me and to my family..

Thank you very much again..

 

Highly Professional Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Luke Jessop
April 17, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We engaged Horizon to assist our business and company navigate some issues surrounding PR for our management team. The level of service and contact was at a level that was engaging from our view. We were assisted and directed in the most professional manner. I will utilise the service again. This is the best way to reccommend them to future or existing visa users. The knowledge of Immigration requirements was at the highest level. Well done KJ. We thank you kindly.

 

great timely service !!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by nim
April 11, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Horizon Australasia 's service was really good , and enabled me to obtain my PR in a very short period of time and the levels of service experienced was very professional . The consultant was able to answer all the questions I had and is the best value for the money definitely . I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this agent to anyone who is looking for Migration and Citizenship advice . They are absolutely one of the best in the industry !!

 

Best Service Ever!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Muthukumar
March 02, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I'm so glad I got HorizonAustralasia to do both my Temporary Residency and Permanent Residency. One of the best decisions ever taken by me. Throughout the period of my engagement with them, the services I received were 100% professional and of top Quality. At each stage of my application I received timely advise and feedback along with the status of my application and I must say that I had full availability of their services. Above all I can happily say that I got the best value for my money.

They are definitely one of the best in the industry and their knowledge in the area of Australian Immigration and Citizenship is second to none. I would 100% recommend HorizonAustralasia to anyone who is looking for help with their Visa to Australia.

Thanks a lot HorizonAustralasia for all your help!!!

 

Great and prompt service -Subclass 189

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vishnu
February 20, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We are overwhelmed by Horizon Australasia's service. We lodged our application by end of October 12 and we got our visas by Jan 13 which I believe is a quick turn around for a 189 that also included my pregnant wife. Kaushal's statistical knowledge on current immigration trends were astounding and helped us lodge our application at the right time. His support and prompt responses to my concerns/queries made things easier during the waiting process especially when me and better half were thousands of miles apart.

It has been great working with Horizon and will be my first point of recommendation to my acquaintances when it comes to immigration related issues.

Vishnu & Brindha

 

great service

Overall rating: 
 
3.3
Professional :
 
3.0
Value for money:
 
3.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by mohammed islam
December 02, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

i am happy to process my wife's application by horizon australasia. it was a great service and value of money .