migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

TSS

 

Choosing the correct representation can be vital to the success of your Australian visa application. Deciding who you are going to entrust with this responsibility can be difficult. We at TSS Immigration understand this and we don’t take the responsibility you bestow on us lightly.

We will be committed to your successful visa outcome. All of our resources will be utilized to achieve your required visa outcome; we are committed to the success of your application.

We suggest you follow a few guidelines when choosing representation.

Firstly check that who you are speaking with is an authorized Registered Migration Agent. You can do this by checking that the agent is a registered migration agent, go to The Migration Agents Registration Authority – Office of the MARA at www.mara.gov.au and check that the agent is registered to practice.

Registered Migration Agents are bound by a strict Code of Conduct, All Registered Migration Agents are required to have an in-depth knowledge of Australian migration law and practice, as well as meeting high professional and ethical standards.

You can also check that the agent is a member of the Migration Institute of Australia – MIA http://mia.org.au/

Michael Walker – Migration Agent Registration Number (MARN) 0006651 heads the team of migration agents at TSS Immigration, Michael’s experience in providing professional Australian Immigration advice spans over 10 years in the industry. Michael is the Victorian / Tasmanian President of the Migration Institute of Australia (MIA) and is on the National Board of the MIA see http://mia.org.au

Always ask the agent you are speaking to about their experience within the particular visa class you are applying for, do not to leave anything about your application to chance.

Another piece of information that can help you understand how many years an agent has been registered is by checking their MARN number. The first two digits of every MARN number relate to the year in which the agent was first registered with the Migration Agents Registration Authority (MARA). As an example Michael Walkers MARN number is 0006651, showing that he was registered in 2000. If a MARN number starts with 02, this would mean 2002, 08 would mean 2008.

At TSS Immigration we offer fixed costs for our services. It is a legal requirement that we provide a costs agreement that you will need to sign prior to any work commencing. This costs agreement will outline the nature of the work we will be conducting and the costs that will be incurred. Unlike stories clients tell us of engaging immigration lawyers, you will not be charged every time your file and case are opened, we will not come back to you months later with an invoice for unexpected work on your case.
http://www.tssimmigration.com.au/about-us/expertise/

Victorian / Tasmanian President of the Migration Institute of Australia (MIA) MARN 0006651, 0957920, 0958254, 1173697. 

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below. 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 29 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Professional :
 
5.0   (29)
Value for money:
 
4.9   (29)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (29)
Availability:
 
4.9   (29)
 
 

Best professional service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chandraduth
June 30, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I used the TSS migration service a year ago and reused the service again 2 months ago to apply for my wife's visa. The service was outstanding both time, thank you Richard for responding to my online enquiry, followed by Tammie for arranging my job interview and Lauren for the professional migration service for both application and thank you to Van as well. We would highly recommend TSS migration to anyone. A big thank you to the team and keep up the great job.

 

Professional Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aidhul Latjeno
May 10, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you TSS immigration, especially Ms. Tammie Karehoma, very helpfull, friendly, and fast respond to your question. If you really want to move to Australia then you can choose TSS. Professional service, quick and efficient. I believe it really worth it. Thank you again.

 

SUCCESS!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tina Doumas
September 28, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Firstly thank you TSS Immigration for your assistance with my husbands successful Visa grant! My friend recommended your agency, because you provided her with professional service and exceptional knowledge in the immigration field. We also had that experience, and feel that while you were a little more pricy, it was worth it for something as important as keeping my love here by my side. Thanks again!!

 

help and support and best service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by kiran deep
February 25, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

hi my name is kirandeep and i am a baker.i i've got my 457 visa today. from the day one to the day i've got my visa they handle my case very professionally. they make the whole process very easier with their professional experience and advice. TSS guided me through the whole process from very small inquiries to gather the all major documents. They always answer and explains me about my questions. its very easy to get in touch with your case manager and they always update you regarding your case. its worth every penny you spend on professional service. They will take care of everything you need to do to make your application successful. my special thanks to Mr will aldous he is my case officer and he explain every small thing.

thanks

Kiran deep

 

Thank you TSS for a helpful service for 457 visa.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Bryan Egdani
December 03, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Tss service is truly reliable by helping for 457 visa application and providing a job here in Australia. I am very thankful for the service I receive from Tss by Ms. Tammie Kerehoma who had been so kind and very friendly.

I highly recommend Tss service for visa application.

Many Thanks,

Bryan

 

Helpful and Efficient service - 457 visa Application - UK Hospitality Manager

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Adam Williams
November 25, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have recently used the services of TSS to help with finding me a job and the 457 visa application process.

My contact throughout this process has been Tammie Kerehoma, who I found to be very friendly, re-assuring, helpful and dedicated. From my initial email enquiring about potential employment, right through to welcoming me to Australia, I have been impressed with how professional yet easy going Tammie has been.

Bearing in mind we operate on an 11 hour time difference, Tammie has been available to answer questions at times that are beyond her remit in order to accommodate me, this I found to be really helpful. Whatever the question I have asked Tammie has taken the time to get me an answer and to ensure that I have been kept informed of the progress of my application throughout.

I would highly recommend the services of TSS when applying for a visa to Australia. What could have been a very long drawn out and stressful process was certainly made easier and quicker by Tammie and TSS. Thanks for all your help.

TSS and Tammie advised me throughout the process of the documentation that I would require and acted as liaison between myself and the company that I am now employed by.

I would advise any other candidates from the UK that wish to find employment in the hospitality trade in Australia, to contact TSS for their help, you won't regret it.

Adam

 

TSS NOT JUST AN AGENCY BUT ALSO A FAMILY

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Anthony M. Alonzo
October 21, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I am very thankful and grateful to TSS Family especially Tammie Kerehoma and Michael for their dedication,passion, sincerity and professionalism in providing me all the help I needed with my 457 visa, personal needs, questions and inquiries to adapt and and tio settle here in my new home Australia. They say if you want to dream, you should dream BIG! For years I am dreaming of working and living in Australia...it came true and with the help and guidance of TSS!

Tammie thank you so much, I always feel I am a family member in every ways when I am talking with you with your sincerity and concerns. I hope you could also help me reunited with my girlfriend here in Australia and never again be separated with each other and start building our dreams.

I strongly recommend TSS to everyone for they are a family and for the family!

Again, Tammie and TSS Salamat!

 

best agents on immigration matters

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by tim
June 07, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

a very big thanks to tss group,,this is really what today prospective immigrants need, good communication with clients ,proper handling of visa checklist document procedures,,,they are just worth to share time with.

granted my 457 sponsorship visa efficiently and quick..thumbs up to Richard,brandan and my case agent madalina.

highly recommend my pals to hire your services asap.

timothy syengo

 

AGAIN AND AGAIN TSS DOES THE IMPOSSIBLE 2 OUT OF 2

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Louis
May 31, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Hi there all,

Louis again from one of the reviews below...
Let me tell yous how 2 family lives changed for the best with TSS RECENTLY

1.CASE 1: BROTHER
My brother has been in Australia before myself and applied on a visa 5 years ago and has never got it, living such a stressful life together with his family.

Ever since I got in contact 2 years ago, with TSS (Will and Brandon), I encouraged him to do so because of their professionalism and fixed affordable quotes.
But having already spent so much money applying and feeling unsecure, he did not make the move.
Then, about a year ago, when I informed him my PR has been granted after only some months, straight away, we booked him an appointment with Will and not later than one year after the said interview, he obtained their PR SO EASILY and I'm pretty sure that for the last two months they've being living stress free . If only he'd listened earlier, anyway, he's got his PR now.

CONGRATS TSS

2. My inlaw, chef as well back home ( I'm better than him LOL), visited us as a tourist last year and fell in love with the Australian lifestyle and after a brief meeting with Mr Will and Michael, as usual ( FREE OF CHARGE) and despite applying in his very late 40's, he was granted together with the whole family their PERMANENT VISA 2 days ago approximately 1 year after TSS lodged his visa application.
NO ADDED OR ANY CHANGE OR UNEXPECTED FEE AS USUAL SINCE I APPLIED FOR MYSELF 2 YEARS AGO FROM TSS apart from price changes in the immigration system.
We are very proud clients of TSS..

THERE'S MORE COMING GUYS

KEEP IT UP TSS AN ON THEIR BEHALF, MANY THANKS!!!

LOUIS

 

T.S.S T~ Trust S~ Sincere S~ Success

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by S.Jaeganesh
March 01, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The Team at TSS are Professionals.They are efficient,focused and determined.Since the day,i was interviewed by Brendan,he was constantly in contact with me in regards to the progress of my visa application.He was very understanding and focused.I had a peace of mind,knowing that he was working hard to fix me up somewhere.At the same time,Will Aldous was also very helpful in assisting me with the paperwork,trying to get things done a.s.a.p even without me paying him yet.With both Brendan and Will looking into my application,i was granted the 457 visa sooner then i expected.

I would highly recommend TSS Immigration services to anyone who wants to find employment in Australia.WHY ???
T-Trustworthy S-Sincere S-Success and they will go out of their way to help you in anything.On behalf of me and my family,i would like to thank Brendan,Will and the team at TSS for everything that they have done in a short frame of time.

T.S.S Simply The Best

 

A BIG THANK YOU

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jessie Rivera
February 19, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

A big thank you to Mr. Stuart Campbell and all the tss immigration staff for giving a chance to work in australia. Words are not enough to describe how much help,encouragement and hard worked you have done for me and my family, specially in my carrer.

The best migration agent i have ever known, every questions have response very quick and every information about the update of visa application has informed really fast more than i expected.

Now i am seattled here in australia and enjoying the australian lifestyle, 457 visa really works very well and really fast to be approved by the help of tss immigration.

I believe that your company can help a lot of people not only in migrating in australia but also for their future life and career.

I highly recommend tss immigration as number migration agent in australia.

 

A QUICK 3-MONTHS PROCESSING!"

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Precious Jewel L. Aquino
November 05, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Will & Stuart for the assistance you have given me to obtain my 457 visa and job! In 3 months time, Im already here in Australia with a chef position job! Thanks to TSS!

 

457 Visa application process - SUCCESS!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Shawn Madigan
October 01, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We initally tried in vain to handle the 457 Visa application process ourselves, but the red-tape and very confusing immgriation website soon had us seeking professional services. As soon as we meet with Michael at TSS our concerns were over.

TSS provided us with a clear set of instructions they needed for us to complete the process. There professional, easy to work with solutions provided us with the exact means to go about a successful visa application.

Through, TSS we have managed to successfully gain a 457 visa applicant and valuable employee.

We will be using TSS and Michael's services again and we highly recommend there services to any other company.

Thank you very much Michael and TSS!!

 

Great service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Maxine Simpson
September 26, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Stuart Cambell provided me with all the information needed. He made the whole visa application procedure very easy & stress free. Emails were always answered. A very quick & efficient service. I would definitely recommend TSS.

 

THE MOST TRULY EXPERT,PROFESSIONAL,AFFORDABLE IMMIGRATION SERVICES

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Cosmas Jaya Parningotan
September 19, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you indeed for all of TSS staff : Brendan who always patient since I applied. Stuart who always answer my email even for simple question, Van for the understanding, Will and Maddie for their professionalism. TSS is truly expert, professional and affordable for my 457 visa compare to other immigration services. The job that they offer, the visa processing, the consultation is awesome. Now, I lived in NSW with my family thanks to TSS IMMIGRATION. Personally, I would recommended TSS Immigration for everyone's visa application. Once again, THANK YOU and GOGOGOGOGO TSS IMMIGRATION.

 

PROFESSIONAL, TIMELY AND WOULD DEFINITELY USE AGAIN!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Maria Edwards
July 26, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The Team at TSS proved to be very professional, easy to talk to and very efficient during the visa application process. Every step was explained, discussed and we were never left wondering which stage we were at, or what was next. Communication was excellent, by both telephone and email. I highly recommend TSS for any immigration matter and will definitely be using them again. Our results were successful and very beneficial for our business. Thank you TSS and in particular Matilda Betuli for your assistance and professionalism. It was a real pleasure dealing with you.

 

TSS is the Best!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Brendan Dominic Powell
July 20, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Im very proud to say that the agent that helped me out was Stuart Campbell!!
He was very helpful, all I did was sent him one E-mail and he was on the lookout for a job suitable for me. He got almost 90% of my work done and I received a response in less than 2 weeks.
Im glad to have found this agency and absolutely can't wait to start my work in a weeks time.

Thanking Stuart and the TSS agency.

Brendan Powell !!

 

No wonder why TSS is Best

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Megh Gurung
May 30, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have no idea how to explain why its best... since the day i was interviewed by Stuart Campbell from Tss Group He was in contact with me about the progress and checking my references. I had a kind of peace of mind that someone is working hard to fix me up somewhere. And after 2 weeks of contact to TSS group I got my visa approved as a chef for ALH group in melbourne. Now m working for ALH Group in melbourne and i found it thousands times better than the place i was working before.
Thanks
Stuart Campbell &
TSS Group

 

The whole package

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Steve firth
May 28, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

From the initial contact to the delivery of our visa Brendan from TSS was friendly professional and happy to answer even my most bone questions, the only delay in help was due to the time difference . I had a lot of questions and concerns all of which Brendan could answer or knew someone who could. The process was painless quick and successfull I cannot recommend the TSS team enough.
Thanks to Brendan and the rest of TSS I'm now living the dream in Australia minutes from the beach the wife is loving it as are the kids .

Thanks TSS .

 

Best Recruitment Services in Australia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by sandeep kumar
May 24, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful


This is sandeep kumar and recently I got my RSMS 119 visa less than 3 months.

I have been very impressed with the Tss group services they offer me.

Tss group is one of the most professional services in Australia.

I thoroughly recommend Tss group services to any candidate who are struggling with 457 visa,ENS and RSMS visa and any other migration services.

I would like thank you to Will,Maddie,Trang,Brenden and Tss group Team.

I also want thanks to Tss group who provide 457 visa for one of my friend.

best regards

sandeep kumar 0451569712 ALH GROUP

 

The Best Migration Service!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Isireli Tuicakau
May 22, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

A big bula vinaka to everyone, my name is Isireli Tuicakau and I am a fijian national who works as a Chef and resides with my family (partner & daughter) in Norfolk Island. After so many occassions applying for work on the internet, I got a phone call from Will Adous (TSS migration), after a brief interview with him, I was offered a job with ALH groups. The next step, I had to meet a few requirements in order to successfully obtain a 457 visa, had a few setbacks with my skills assessment but never the less Will Aldous was so helpful and really committed himself in assisting and most of all very patient and trustworthy- with all this he did, even without me paying him yet. Now we have been granted our 457 visa sooner then we expected,as we thought that we will be coming over to Australia at the beginning of July but to our surprise our visa was granted on the 2nd week of May. I would highly recommend TSS Migration services to anyone who wants to be assisted in finding employment in Australia. For simple reasons, TSS is very honest, reliable, efficient and will go out of their way to help you in anything etc...On behalf of me and my family I would like to give MANY heartful THANKS to Will, Michael and Van and his team at TSS for everything that they have done and for the speedy process of our visa.Me and my family are a living testimony that TSS do deliver on what they promise.

Tuicakau Family
Norfolk Island

 

Very honest quick and efficient

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by adi
May 22, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I have to say that from the initial enquiry TSS have been extremely professional. I was hoping to go back to Australia after living and working there before. Without the help from TSS it would not have been made so easy and quick. They arranged my 457 and found me an employer. The main person I dealt with was Brendan, who was always reliable, extremely knowledgeable and informative throughout the whole visa process. When ever another member of the team had to deal with any issue they always carried out the work in the same consistent manner.

The thing I liked most was that they were always honest in relation to time frames and only asked for any payments after a contract was offered from the relevant employer.

I would recommend TSS to anyone for future use.

A big thanks to Brendan and the team for making it all possible.

 

Very Professional Work

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sundar kandhaswamy
May 17, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Mr Will and His TSS team has done excellent work to get me a 457Visa in a short period of time, They always respond very quickly for your questions (not many Consultancy is doing that).

My School At-Sunrice (Singapore) recommended the TSS and many of my friends got the VISA through MR. Will Aldous. He is very genuine and always available for any questions. I am going to work in a hotel as a sous chef and very much happy to recommend TSS for your visa process.

Thank you once again for your great job.

Sundar Kandhaswamy
California,USA.

 

Highly reccomended professional service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Louis L'Ecluse
May 16, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Hi there,
My name is Louis and have recently been granted with an Australian PR..
Less than 2 years ago, I put an add on a site looking for someone offering sponsorship as cook as my visa was approching it's end and within days I was contacted by Will Aldous, director of TSS IMMIGRATION, amongst others, proposing an intervew(SURPRISINGLY, FREE OF CHARGE), which was done a few days later.
I was offered some placement propositions and I was on a 457 visa within a month.
Only 6 months later, TSS was already lodging my Permanent Residency which I am so happy to say was approved some months afterwards.
It's not easy to choose an agent because you never know if they will be able to do the job correctly and you are scared you might be loosing time and money.
What I can say is that TSS has simply the best team of professionals you might be looking for. If they tell you it will take a month, then be sure it will be so.
Available all the time for any question or information you might be willing them to help you with.
Their fixed costs helps you to prepare yourself in advance and is amazingly affordable.
I would particularly like to thank Michael Walker for his councelling.
Big thank you as well to Will, Madalina, Brendan and Trang.

BRAVO TSS

 

fantastic Tss

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Luke Molloy
November 28, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Just want to say thank you to Michael and all the staff at Tss.I recently got my 457 visa and I thought it was going to take longer than expected.Just under 6 weeks is all it took and To be processed and approved.
Great service,keep up the good work.
Best of luck Tss
Luke

 

457 visa ...the easy way

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul Spiers
October 10, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Having resided in Asia for the past nine years I had developed a healthy scepticism of the claims and performance standards of numerous Migration Agents.

What a delight to be so pleasantly surprised.


Will Aldous and his team undertook the task of gaining a 457 Visa for my step-son,to be able to work in Australia as a Qualified Cook.

Their knowledge and experience of the process was first class.Initially helping him obtain the necessary trade qualifications for eligibility and then handling the visa submission process . Past experience in dealing with government and the myriad of paperwork required with visa's left me fearful that there could be frustrating delays , their work however was faultless. Everything happened on or before they said it would and their preliminary costings were absolutely accurate.

No cost blowouts ,no delays ........done and dusted some weeks in advance of our initial expectations.

I could not recommend anybody more highly than Will and his team at TSS .

 

professional and reliable

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Yohanes Widjaya
December 13, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Can't say much about TSS so far regarding my 457 visa processing. The staffs in TSS really helped a lot, especially Stuart that has been in contact with me since the day one I start the process until almost 5 months I'm here in Aussie. You can ask him whatever you need to know and they will provide the answer, solution and you'll be sure that you're in a good hands.
Job well done!!!

 

Absolutely Professional Service !!!!

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lovleen Saini
June 14, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi...its Lovleen Saini from Rockhampton, QLD. I recently got my RSMS 119 visa approved with the great help of Mr. Michael Walker(Victorian/Tasmanian President
Migration Institute of Australia (MIA)) TSS Immigration. The kind of service I was getting was absolutely professional as well as very much updated. I would highly recommend TSS Immigration to anybody stuggling for get right advice in order get their particular visa issues solved.

Lovleen Saini

 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Overall rating: 
 
4.0
Professional :
 
4.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by vivian
June 03, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful


Hi,
My name is Vivian there its been already 5 months since my permanent residency has been granted. I would like to say a big thank to all the Tss staff and also to Wills

I would highly recommend Tss to anybody.

Big thanks again to the all team