migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Migration Downunder

Registered Migration Agent in Australia (Sydney) and New Zealand. We guide you through complicated application process for Australian and New Zealand Visas.

 

Migration Downunder has worked as a specialist in Australian immigration since 1999 and more recently gained New Zealand immigration accreditation. We have a reputation for professionalism and high ethical practice, which is acknowledged and reinforced by the satisfaction and testimonials of our clients.

  

Specialising in: 

 

Temporary Business (Long Stay) -Subclass 457,

 

Employer Nomination Scheme (ENS),

 

Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme (RSMS),

 

Contributory Parent Visa,

 

Remaining Relative,

 

Married or de-Facto Spouse Visa,

 

Prospective Marriage Visa (Subclass 300).

 

SkillSelect,

 

Working Holiday Visa,..

http://www.migrationdownunder.com/

MARA Accreditation No. 9903637

Immigration Advisers Austhority NZ (IAA) No. 201000937

 

member of the professional body, Migration Institute of Australia (MIA) No. 1039 member of the professional body New Zealand Association for Migration and Investment (NZAMI)No. 201000937

To write a review, please select the "Add New Review" button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 9 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (9)
Value for money:
 
4.8   (9)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (9)
Availability:
 
5.0   (9)
 
 

Three Days!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rex
September 13, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Migration Downunder helped me with my 856 visa (PR visa). Fees are very simple and clear from the beginning. Required documents were communicated immediately. And after I completed all the required documents and signed all the forms, my application was lodged on a Wednesday and I got my permanent residency on the Friday. THREE DAYS from lodgement to visa approval, couldn't get any better than that. Two thumbs up!

 

Friendly service and dedicated staff

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Cristiane Castaneda
September 10, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My husband and I are delighted to review Migration Downunder because they delivered a positive result for my spouse visa application. They are very knowledgeable about the whole visa process and made the process easy for us. Julie and all her staff were friendly and dedicated to help our situation. The visa was granted early - thank you all so much for your hard work

 

quick and efficient

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mark Hutchins
August 31, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

MIgration Down Under were appointed by my employer whilst on a 457 to handle my families move to a Permanent Residency 187 Visa. Everything was handled quickly and very efficiently so that a decision ready application was submitted and a very quick visa was granted.

Sometimes felt i was sending them too many emails with questions but nothing was too much trouble with quick and speedy replies.

Many Thanks the Hutchins Family in WA

 

Great service from Migration Downunder

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Debbie Lewis
August 27, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I am very happy with the service provided by Migration Down Under. My husband and I used Julie and her team for a business visa in 2010 and the transition to permanent residency in 2014. They prepared everything and clearly outlined what actions we needed to take. It took the stress out of the whole process. I would strongly recommend them to anyone going through the visa process.

 

Migration Downunder - Great Agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tony Yao
August 22, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Migration Downunder - a great agent. I am dealing with them since 2008. They helped me on Australia working visa, NZ business visa and AU PR applications. With their help, my family moved in Australia in 2011 and we are enjoying OZ life very much.
Thanks to the team, especially Julie..
Tony Yao

 

thanks!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Elena Fam
August 21, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

2,5 years ago got my visa (subclass 300) through Julie and her team. Since then have been living on the sunny Gold Coast with my beautiful family and loving it! Nice to deal with professionals and know that the whole paper work will be done perfectlly right. Thanks!

 

Truly impressed with their professional services

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Manzur Alam
March 18, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you so much Julie for making my day. I have lost my words and don’t know how to thank you. You may be used to see such expression from your clients, but you did help us to obtain this life-changing decision. I am glad that I have worked with Migration Downunder and I will be recommending you to all my friends who may need your support.

I am truly impressed with your professional services, especially Josh has been very supportive. I wish you all the very best.

 

Absolutely Fabulous!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarosh
September 04, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I had a tight timeline for lodgement of my application for PR to Australia due to age limit being very close. Julie and her team at Migration Downunder, were absolutely fabulous and handled my case professionally by communicating requirements clearly and keeping me informed along with the way. I would strongly recommend their services to others who are seeking immigration to Australia.

 

Great Agent for the Job

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gary Bocarisa
August 23, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My experience with Migration Down Under was from them completing both a 457 Visa extension and for Permanent Residency. On both occasions all the processes were made to seem very simple, and at every stage they remained in contact and what can be a stressful time, became less stressful because it was well managed. I would not hesitate recommending them to family, friends or colleagues.