migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Go Matilda

We are a company that provides migration and visa assistance to individuals and businesses that are moving to Australia. However, we don't stop there, as our services go beyond what most migration consultancies provides an indication of the depth of advice we can offer, with a wide range of information and links to subjects that are relevant to a move to Australia including visas, tax and financial planning, businesses for sale, shipping, jobs, houses, schools, telecoms, and many more.

www.gomatilda.com

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 99 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Professional :
 
5.0   (99)
Value for money:
 
4.9   (99)
Timely feedback:
 
4.9   (99)
Availability:
 
4.9   (99)
 
 

Go Matilda Agents were Brilliant!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Martin Turner
October 15, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Alan (the boss) Wendy (in the uk) and Sara in Australia were always very professional and always answered our constant questions promptly. They guided us through a very stressful time. We couldnt have done it without them. Well done Go Matilda.

 

Impossible without GoMatilda

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Justin
July 17, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My wife and I used GoMatilda for our 189 visas. They helped immensely throughout the entire process. There were numerous times I said to my wife "There's no way we would have been able to do this on our own". They were helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I can't recommend them highly enough.

 

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Angela Hanley
June 17, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We have just been granted our 189 visa's through Go Matilda. I cannot fault the personal service that we received through using this immigration agent. I found the fees reasonable and the service faultless. The communication is almost instant and all my questions were answered.

Thanks again Go Matilda

now off to Australia we go.................................

 

Thank you!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Raluca
March 24, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We have had granted our visas for Australia a week ago and I would like to say a big thank you to all Go Matilda team for their professionalism. Highly recommended!

 

PERFECT IN ALL ASPECTS. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gabriele Zennaro
January 07, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Several people from Go Matilda supported me in the different phases of VISA Application (189 Skilled Independent). They've been all extremely kind, super-fast in replying to all my questions (even the most trivial ones) and incredibly efficient.
No doubt remained unanswered, a great communication significantly helped in simplifying what at the beginning looked like a pretty tough mission.
Highly recommended, with Go Matilda you surely are in very good hands!

 

Great Service, very helpful

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Peter Levine
December 09, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We just got our residency through for Australia on ENS. For one reason or another, we had some issues due to our son being born in Australia and being pushed here or there by immigration which took a bit longer than normal.
Sarah White at Go Matilda is fantastic. Told us what to do and when to do it and I'm very happy with the communication, service and explanations she provided.

 

Informative, Helpful, Efficient

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Steve Mason
July 24, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

After researching the many MA out there we decided on Go Matilda to assist us with our 190 visa. Pleased to say we were not disappointed. They have a well establish team based in the he uk and oz who provide sound advise and information. Quick to respond to any questions raised. Every thing laid out and explained upfront no hidden surprises. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks Alex, Marina and team.

 

Go Matilda - Faultless

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sacha Birkitt
May 22, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We used Go Matilda to obtain our PR visas for Australia and they provided an excellent service. They made the process very quick and very easy. I would highly recommend Go Matilda, they were very professional, supportive and great value for money. Thank you very much Go Matilda

 

Reliable, Fast and Thorough

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chris
May 08, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have retained GM to secure my 189 visa, which was granted last week.
They have been extremely helpful and kept me fully informed throughout the whole process.
I have dealt with several different agents at GM and all of them have responded very quickly to emails and provided very good advice.
I would highly recommend them.
Many thanks to Marina, John and Alex.

 

Great Migration Agents - Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Giri Subramanian
March 04, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We used Go Matilda for our Australian PR couple of years back. They were brilliant and the entire process was seamless. They were always available to answer all the queries we had and were very patient with us. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to use them for migration purposes.

 

Visa assistance

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kelly Oldham
March 03, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Go Matilda have been fantastic from start to finish I can not rate them enough. The whole team have been so efficient, their expertise and advice is worth every penny. The migration process can be a minefield and it is so easy to make a mistake and waste money. This company take the pressure away and the cost is very competitive, you certainly get your money worth with the service. My visa application was processed and granted in 12 weeks. Very happy customer, thank you Marina, Alex and Sara.

 

Visa for Oz

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kelly King
February 05, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

They are an amazing company who were always helpful and lovely. Thank you so much for helping us reach our dream of being granted our permanent visa. Always giving us so much information not just about the visa but everything about Australia.

 

Great Service - Highly Recommended!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ahmed KHAN
February 05, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I joined one of the immigration forums to ask for a reputed agent for Australian Immigration and GoMatilda was recommended by a number of users. I started the process back in December of 2012 for State sponsored Visa without a clue about the process, required documents and dos and don'ts.

But GoMatilda team was there to support me at every single step - from initial application, IELTS, resume review/format etc. Every individual team member of GoMatilda are expert in their area which made the entire process extremely smooth and easy for me. I was able to have all my questions and concerns addressed on time and all along I felt that the entire GoMatilda team actually cared for my case and give it their full attention.

To sum it up - great people, great service and am extremely satisfied.

 

Go Matilda - Seamless Operation

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rochelle Kajee
February 03, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Everyone at Go Matilda who I have dealt with over the last year has been fantastic - helpful, friendly, always available and fast to act - would most definitely recommend their service to others!!!

 

Excellent All Round.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jamie
January 24, 2014
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Started the process back in June, spoke to a few agents but Go Matilda immediatly stood out. They provided us with the most information and were honest and upfront about everything from the beginning.
The whole process has been straightforward and easy and we were kept up to date through every step of the process, any queries we had were always answered quickly and efficiently. We especially liked how they have speciific specialised staff to deal with each part of the process, each person we dealt with were polite and efficient about everything.
We were granted our visa this month and i cannot thank everyone at Go Matilda highly enough, I am so glad we chose them to help us!

 

Great migration agents, gets the job done

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Joseph
January 20, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

GoMatilda have been great at securing my permanent residence visa, their advice is spot on and clearly from the other reviews you can see that many others feel the same. Worth taking the hassle out of getting the right visa for Oz.

 

457 visa going well

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by glenn mayell
January 19, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Im currently going through the 457 visa process with the help of Go Matilda. I would just like to say, what a very professional and friendly service they provide. They are very quick to response to any concerns i have had. And they have put me at ease every time. I would certainly recommend anyone who is thinking of any type of visa for australia to use Go Matilda. 10/10 for perfect service!!!!

 

Go Matilda - fantastic service and they get the job done!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Carol Hunter
January 02, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We started our PR visa app back 3 years ago, after a failed attempt of submitting our DIY application, we were absolutely devastated. I joined PomsInOz forum where Alan Corlett got in touch immediately, within 24 hours I was speaking to Marina Towner in the Southampton office who was able to guide us in the right direction. I was completely amazed at the level of professionalism and empathy that we received. I had a million and one questions which were answered straight away and any fears and stresses were completely mitigated.

I cannot speak highly enough of the team at GoMatilda, Alan, Marina, John and Wendy do a fantastic job and nothing is too much hassle for them. I would certainly without doubt use them again if I needed to. Their understanding of the system and the no nonsense approach is fantastic. Thanks to them we were granted our Perm Res visa in Oct 13 - a day I never thought we'd see!!!

 

189 Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Greg Kettle
December 27, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would like to say thankyou to everyone at Go Matilda for their help in getting us through the visa process. They were very professional through every stage of the application. I found them to be helpful, efficient and they provided an excellent service. They were more than willing to answer all of my questions, no matter how trivial and they always replied to my emails without exception. Without their help we would not have succeeded in getting the visa. I would stongly recommend Go Matilda to anyone who is considering immigrating.

 

Go Matilda are top notch agents

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Fraser Baxter
December 06, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Many thanks to everybody at Go Matilda for their professional, knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and friendly service they provided to me and my wife. I would highly recommend Go Matilda to anyone. The speed and efficiency at processing the visa was excellent. Using a migration agent is definitely the way to go as understanding the different visa options is challenging without having the expertise. Go Matilda were excellent at making it clear which visa route was the best one to go down. Thanks again.

 

Excellent All Round!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lyndsey Powell
December 04, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We would like to say a huge thank you to all the team at Go Matilda who made the whole process very easy.
We really couldn't have done it without them and everyone couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to us and our 189 visa is now granted!!! Would definetly recommend using this agent.

 

5 Stars, Hands Down

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aaron
November 17, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I cannot recommend GoMatilda highly enough. Before relocating to Australia, the availability of information on the visa process was sparse and every company I talked to wouldn't give me the time of day unless I handed over money upfront. GoMatilda seemed to be the only company that realized people should be able to collect some information before committing to a firm. After being educated on the process and my visa options, I was happy to commit to their services. They walked me through everything each step of the way, putting together ironclad submissions for the US/sponsoring company, myself, and my wife. They were responsive to my many questions and went the extra mile to ensure a speedy approval. I look forward to continuing to use them for my personal tax needs now that I'm officially here to stay!

 

489 visa family sponsor.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarah & duke Holmes
November 16, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Well worth using Go Matilda. Very professional in every way.
They know there stuff. And would recommend them to anyone.
Big massive Thank you to Michelle Shirley . Poor lady has listen to me rant for the last 3 months. Got there in the end.

Thank you.

 

Superb

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Stuart Knowles
November 14, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Go Matilda were superb from start to finish. When I set out on my application I was quite overwhelmed by the number of different visas available and not too clear on the process. Everyone at Go Matilda made the whole process simple, straightforward and very speedy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to emigrate to Australia.

 

highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Anton
November 10, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I started my immigration process first with a migration company that went bankrupt when I was half-way. Needless to say none of my fees paid in advance were refunded. Go Matilda picked up my case and saw it to completion - very professional and pleasant experience. Special thanks to Alan, Wendy, Sarah, Alex Nicole and Sara

 

Excellent focused attention throughout the process.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by sarah keating
November 06, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful


We chose GoMatilda because of the reviews they had received in the past and were certainly not disappointed with their service and professionalism. They were thorough, helpful and knowledgeable throughout and at no point were we left wondering what was going on with our application.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Go Matilda and we are absolutely deilighted with the outcome and at the crazy speed with which it all happened.

Can only say thankyou to the whole team and we really appreciate all your assistance and guidance throughout, you made the whole process so easy for us!

Thankyou Go Matilda.

 

Quality customer service from beginning to end.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Richard Knight
October 03, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I really couldn't recommend these guys enough.

It has taken about 9 months from beginning to end. All along the way I have been advised and kept up to speed with the latest news.

It has been hard work, but something that I've wanted very much to do for 13 years, so the hard work was worth it.

Seeing the email this morning from Go Matilda confirming my visa has made me feel like a kid on Christmas morning again.

 

Fantastic First Class Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrew Pring
August 28, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Looking back to the beginning of this journey I realise how little informed I was about the complicated process involved in applying for a visa. I had so many questions and have lost count of the amount of emails that have passed between myself and the go matilda team. There was always a quick response and they gave me a very detailed explanation to every enquiry. Always professional and supportive , my application was not straightforward and with me fast approaching the age limit for applying I had lots of worries. Thank you so much Michelle Shirley , Marina Towner and initially Sarah White for your patience with my constant emails and endless questions . Alan you should be very proud of your team. THANKS A MILLION GO MATILDA

 

Perfect from start to finish!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ainsley Burrell
August 08, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I cannot fault the service of Go Matilda in any way whatsoever and can only praise the excellent service we received from the first moment we made contact to the official news, of the visas have been granted.

Particular thanks to Sarah White who's utter professionalism and knowledge is unsurpassable. We was by no means the easiest of cases and Sarah seemed to breeze through it in a calm and collective manner. There was always an immediate response so we were never left hanging/worrying for days.

We have and will always continue to recommend the services of Go Matilda and cannot thank them enough for helping our dreams come true.

Thank you x

 

visas

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by leslie street
August 07, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would strongly recommend go matilda for visa applications and all help with the process they are very friendly and are ready to help ,quick with all replies and always ready to answer any questions you might have .
Thanks very much Alex weathers and GO Matilda .

 

Beyond excellent!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by sarah hinchliffe
July 03, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We should have had a straight forward case, myself as main applicant a nurse, husband engineer, good age for points etc for a permanent visa. We were unfortunately with another agent at the time, total nightmare I see it now and a few thousand pound lighter. Another nurse colleague using Go Matilda themselves made me contact them and check out our case, I was gutted to find out I was a year down the line with nothing that I needed completed to apply for a permanent visa for oz, I switched after much heartache and thank goodness I did! Go Matilda were fantastic from the onset, fantastic advice, great help and IMMEDIATE responses no matter how trivial you think your question is . We gained our permanent residency in 6 MONTHS and now planning our big move!! What made Go Matilda is the excellent team work, I ve had contact throughout with different people but all knew who I was and what my case was, no one ever passed the book so I am grateful to every member of the team for all they hard work and patience and for helping me and my family gain our new oz lifestyle! I will always praise and recommend Go Matilda highly!

 

The best

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Drs
June 18, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

What can I say??My wife and I are now living in Australia-a dream has become reality due to Go Matilda.I can only endorse what others previously have said and would recommend their services to anyone.Our particular visa was made very stressful due to a misunderstanding with a a previous visa agent who had proved totally inept.Alan helped us through the dark times and kept us going when giving up was by far the easiest choice.Dont use anyone else-these guys will get you to where you want to be!!!!!!

 

Best possible job, in the best possible time.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Owain Marc Williams
May 28, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Clear explanation of the entire process from the start. Each person allocated to my stage of the application were informative, pleasant and very informative.

Amongst others, i would like to express my thanks to Sarah White, Sara Tiller, Stephen Dickson and Michelle Shirley. All of whom seemed to be unable to do more for me and were very supportive.

Not once was any query I had passed off as irrelevant, too trivial or dismissed.

The ongoing process was excellently supported, and every stage well managed.

Had I not gone through "Go Matilda", I am left in no doubt that the process of achieving my Australian visa would have taken considerably longer.

The entire team at "Go Matilda" did the best possible job in the best possible time.- I am very pleased.

Thank you to the entire team.

 

Partner Visa (309) granted!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Anna Skocz
May 25, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would happily recomend Go Matilda to anyone considering applying for visa.. My situation was tricky as I had a very few 'proofs or genuine relationship' as required by Australian Governemnt. The only true thing was that we have been living together with my boyfriend for required period of time. However, as we have been living in shared accomodation in London, it was not that obvious to prove.
I spoke to two other visa consultants and they suggested I should perhaps go to Australia to study and then work on our 'proofs'.. As I already have two University degrees, I really was not keen on this solution..
The other consultants were typical sales people - yes, we can do that, off course we will help you, this is our bank account, we will talk to you after you transfer money to our account..

I finally came across Go Matilda. I spoke to an extremely helpful woman who calmed me down and explained that perhaps I do not have the 'usual' documentation but nothing stops us from applying and that just means we will have to work slightly harder. She also explained the installment payment system to me. And we did - I think my application was SUPER creative at the end..

I worked with Maree who was so efficient and helpful and never got annoyed with any of my really annoying questions.. I would have every one of my silly emails responded with patience and in very profesional manner. These few months of gathering documentation was like emotional rollacaster and Maree and all staff at Go Matilda were just amazing. I was still in London waiting for my visa but my boyfriend had to return to Australia as his UK visa expired. Thanks to Maree, I really felt I was not left with this on my own. Well, at least Maree was based in my part of the world!

Eventually, I went to Australia to join my boyfriend. To one of my many emails to Maree - 'What do you think, how long more?' or' Is it there yet..' etc Maree responded - please find your visa letter attached.. We applied in mid of September and my visa was granted in the mid of April. I was told 8-9 months when I applied but it turned out to be 7!

I am so happy I did some research and found Go Matilda! I am really grateful to all staff and I hope somebody will find this information useful. These guys are reallly helpful

 

Excellent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gavin Murgatroyd
May 08, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you to all the Go Matilda team

An excellent service and truly professional from start to finish.

Recommended by others to us and recommended to others by us.

I cannot put in words how happy we have been with all the staff and the timely manner you have dealt with all our queries

A+++++++++++++++

Thanks again

 

First Class Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Scott Grant
May 02, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Go Matilda!!

I really can't thank them enough right from the start of the process from advising me on the most suitable visa to answering my constant questions. Each step of the process was fully explained and i was kept fully up to date with the progress of my application.

Go Matilda are a fantastic team and nothing was too much trouble.

I have been on many forums where people are going through the process by themselves and they seem to have constant questions regarding their application. Go Matilda took all those problems away for me and all i had to worry about was when i was going to book my flight.

Special mention for Wendy, Marina and Stephen who really did help my dream come true.

Thank you x

 

Expert Friendly Helpful

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jess Perry
April 11, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Go Matilda!! From start to finish you were extremely helpful and friendly. Despite me harassing you for information, even the silliest of questions was answered quickly and efficiently.
:-)

 

Business Visa - Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul Payne
March 28, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

After researching and finding two potential companies to assist me, in my quest to obtain a Visa for Australia, it became apparent on the first exchanges that Go Matilda was the company to go with.

From the very first email it was clear that this was a professional well organised team. I had the options clearly put before me and within a short matter of time we were under way going for a State / Territory Sponsored Business Owner (Provisional Sub Class 163)

There was a clear structured route that I was able to follow with round the clock assistance. Having the offices in the UK made it reassuring and extremely helpful when handling documents.

In particular reference to the Business Visa, Go Matilda have a network of people who can, and in my case did, assist in Business Plans etc. This was certainly helpful for me and showed a seamless connection with all the other parts of the application.

I have now received notification of my Visa being Granted and can now set about planning for my move to Australia.

I would highly recommend Go Matilda to anyone looking to emigrate to Australia, I have found them to be most helpful and ultimately they have achieved what they told me they could well within the estimated year that it could of took!

Thanks Alan, Wendy, John and the rest of the team including Duncan (BzMark)

 

Great Communication, Thorough Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by John Clark
March 13, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

From start to finish our experience with Go Matilda was amazing. Before we even committed to using their services we were asked lots of questions to determine what we needed from them, and then through the whole process they made sure our application was totally complete by going through it thoroughly.

Whenever we asked questions (always by email) we got super-quick responses, and detailed information, even for what may have seemed like silly questions.

We also thought they were excellent value for money, having "shopped around".

Many many thanks to Maree as well as Sarah-Jane, Wendy and, naturally, Alan!

 

Highly Recommend

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Claire Tamplin
March 11, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My first point that I would make is that I am so glad that I used Go Matilda, I just wanted to say a very big thank you to the whole team for their help and work over the last year in helping me reach my dreams of moving to Australia...all in under 10 months.

They made the process feel very smooth and no where near as stressful as I thought it would be. With instant responses to my questions, keeping me updated and helping me with all my documentation to reach a positive response. I applied for a 190 visa and was a huge step as I will be emigrating on my own, but they made me feel like I wasn't alone and helped reassure each of my concerns.

I would highly recommend Go Matilda to anyone wishing to emigrate, they are first class and by far the best out there.

 

Cant rate them highly enough!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michael Warren
March 03, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We cant thank Go Matilda enough, for all of the help and support through a long a stressful period! Right from the start they were friendly and welcoming. We could ask a whole range of questions, many on multiple occasions and this was never a problem. We were kept up to date on every period of the process and they seemed to go out of their way to help us. Marina, Wendy, Sarah-Jane and Alan..Thank you all so, so much for making our dreams come true.

 

gsm 175 visa obtained!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lincyjim
February 11, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful


The team at Go Matilda are simply superb and very very helpful to assure us at each and every stage.I felt that they did the visa processing like one would do for one's own kith and kin.I appreciate everything they have done and they are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
not to mention wendy ,sarah hall,sarah white,stephen dickson and alan - you all make a wonderful team and are simply the best !!!!May God bless you all abundantly to do more and more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks a tonne for all the help rendered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Leah Bregazzi
February 07, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Go Matilda are a highly professional, friendly and efficient team. We were kept up to date regularly with the progress of our visa and they had no problems in answering the many questions we had about the application process. We were very pleased with the service they provided and have recommended them to family and friends who are looking into migrating.
Thank you for all of your good work Go Matilda!

 

Superb Team at Go Matilda

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Roz Bates
December 20, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We recently got our 190 Visa with the expert help of Marina, Wendy, Sarah-Jane and Alan at Go Matilda. They were honest and reliable - which are enormous attributes to be able to rely upon when you are trying to move your family to the other side of the world. They set my expectations and delivered on them every time. I would be happy to recommend them - and I have done to many people.
Thank you to everyone at Go Matilda.

 

Perfect timing and help all the way , well done go matilda

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Cliff Harris
December 09, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

If it wasn't for Alan Collett from go Matilda we would not have been successful in obtaining our 165 investment visa before they changed the rules which would have doubled the amount we would have had to invested.There was a huge amount of information needed for this visa and Alan professionally guided us through the whole process and was always available whenever we needed any assistance. I highly recommend this company. Many thanks.

 

Using Go Matilda meant no uncertainty or hassle

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Graham Skyrme
October 22, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I finally received my Skilled Migrant visa this morning and have nothing but praise for Go Matilda. I first called about 18 months ago with little idea of the process and my eligability and have been guided through every step. The cost was clearly explained and although reluctant to spend at first, considering how much the visa itself costs, to pay a bit more and get it done properly was a no brainer. The staff I spoke with have always been very helpful at explaining every step and when my skills assessment was initially rejected there was no extra cost involved. I would highly recommend to a friend if they were considering moving to Australia.

 

Thanks so much GO MATILDA!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Natalie Trueman
October 18, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I could not have lodged my application without the help of the wonderul agents at GO Matilda. They are not only good value for money, they are honest and professional and will give you free eligibility advice BEFORE you apply for any visa you may be eligible for which most agents charge for. I was quite stressed in sorting my application out and GO Matilda gave me hope in my dream of returning to Australia to be with my partner. The consultants Marina and Maree in particular as well as Wendy helped me on any queries I had and provided a timely response and also flexible with payment times. I could not fault them in any way and recommend them to any one considering using an agent, they really do provide a good value seamless service and take the pressure off your imminent move to Australia!Thank you !!

 

Go Matilda Agency Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by S Daniel
October 18, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I would like to say that Go Matilda obviously know what they are doing. They have a tight knit operation and have a number of individuals specializing in the different stages of the migration process with one overall individual in the background to speak to as a back-up.

For us, we have gone through the process and now decided to stay in the UK (family meant a lot more to us in the end than we actually thought). However, putting this aside I would have NO hesitation in recommending Go Matilda. Their fees are very clear and they provide exactly what they say they will (there's no grey areas and they won't take you for a ride).

Very professional company.

 

Got the visa fast and simple

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Giri S
August 23, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We had a great experience working with Go Matilda. They were extremely efficient and were always there to answer the question. The 176 visa was a stressful experience but we got through it really fast without hassles. Thanks to the Go Matilda team for making the process simple for us.

 

Oz here we come. THanks to Go Matilda

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by ANDREW WOOD
August 19, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Go Matilda answered all my questions the next day, absolutely fantastic service.
Offered the piece of mind we needed at this stressful period and helped make our application succeed..

Thank you Go Matilda !

Have no hesitation in recommending this professional agent to anybody.

 
 
View all user reviews