migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

ISA Group

ISA Group is one of WA’s leading visa / immigration /overseas recruitment consultancy and our large team of registered migration agents has assisted many Australian businesses with their immigration requirements. We provide a complete immigration and overseas recruitment service from setting-up sponsorships to enable businesses to employ the overseas workers on Business Long Stay visa (subclass 457) through our tailored recruitment process. Our clients range from small, medium to large businesses in various industry sectors ranging large onshore and offshore resource companies (mining and oil & gas), construction to automotive and hospitality.

ISA Group acts as an extension to your company where we strive to understand your business and cultural needs and ensure that we provide recruitment services that are tailored to your specific requirements. ISA Group provides:

·         End to end recruitment services

·         Recruitment assistance with:

o   candidate attraction

o   screening/short listing

o   interviewing

o   reference checking

·         Skills Testing – ISA Group conducts offshore trade skills assessments under the General Skilled Migration Program (GSM) for people with trade skills intending to migrate to Australia from specific countries.

·         Access to assessment centres

·         Organise inductions, medicals and psychometric testing

·         Coordinate candidate travel and accommodation from their home country to Australia

·         Organise bank accounts, tax file numbers and health insurance.

In addition, ISA Group is a joint venture partner in an assessment and training center near Manila that we use to test the skills of local Filipino candidates with ‘hands on’ testing methods to ensure we provide quality candidates to our clients.  www.iim.com.ph

 

Visit our website at   www.isa.com.au

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 92 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (92)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (92)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (92)
Availability:
 
5.0   (92)
 
 

Thank you ISA Group specially Kylie Ford

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Angi
August 11, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would like to thank Kylie Ford for all her efforts in helping me get my visa approved. My family and I are very happy with the good news. Thank you again Kylie for your patience and excellent work. It’s been nice working with you and your team. Indeed, I strongly recommend ISA group as a professional and excellent agent. Thank you so much!

 

State Sponsored Visa (WA)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alynah
March 03, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would like to give a big big thanks to the ISA Group, specifically to Ms. Kylie Ford. My State Sponsored Visa was approved in less than three months thanks to Kylie's help. She is AMAZING - professional but very friendly and approachable at the same time. My application was smooth, easy and stress-free; she kept me updated and even lessened my anxieties regarding my application. She was great!

P.S. Have I mentioned that Kylie was amazing?

Thank you again, Kylie. More power to ISA.

Regards,
Alynah

 

Prospective Marriage Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Renata
December 16, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Many thanks to ISA GROUP, especially to Kylie Ford. My Prospective Marriage Visa (subclass 300) was approved and Kylie was always helpful, friendly, professional and providing us with vital information. All the best! Renata and Stuart.

 

Becoming a sponser

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Keron Wise
November 05, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Kylie and the Team at ISA,
You guided us through becoming a Business sponsor and 457 Visa Sponsorship. Without your team guiding us we would have simply been lost. Always available, always helpful and your step by step process to help us through the mountain of documentation made the process easier to navigate. I will always appreciate your continual positivity and your kind voicealways reassuring us. Thank you again.

 

857 application and MRT case

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Edward Bermudez
October 27, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would like to thank ISA GROUP for helping our 857 Application approved. Their knowledge and persistent in getting our PR approved is relentless. Special thanks to Ms. Kylie Ford who help us get our PR. She's always there for usnand knowledgeable on all aspects of immigration related matter. Again, big thanks to ISA group. Kind regards, Edward, Maria and family.

 

Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jolyn Daruca
July 22, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Hello Team ISA! In behalf of my husband, we would like to take this chance to thank all of you for helping us get our PR visa just so timely, earlier than what we expected. Thank you also for a kind gestures you showed upon us. More power! All the best. Jolyn & Kris D

 

Processing 457 applications

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Allen Vaughan
April 09, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Castech Solutions trusted the processing of 457 applications to ISA. Joanna Lim has provided an entirely professional and importantly, helpful service. It has been my pleasure to work with Joanna. Service of Joanna's high standard is not common. Joanna, thanks for the great work and your readiness to answer questions!!

 

Subclass 457, Permanent Residency Appliations and General Migration Information

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gaynor Johnson
March 26, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Joanna Lim is the Migration Agent who has assisted our company on a number of 457 visa applications, Permanent Residency applications and general migration information. Her professionalism, knowledge, efficiency and friendliness is second to none.

Our employees and I have always felt well looked after and the headache of the whole process was taken away.

Thank you Joanna, you are amazing.

 

Permanent Residency Application

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nilda Braceros
March 17, 2014
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I want to say thank you so much ISA Group especially to Ms.Kylie Ford for helping us to get through with our application. Thank you for the patience and professionalism in dealing with all my enquiries along the way. More Powers to ISA.

 

big thank you to Hadi Assanteh on marriage visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aline & Ben Oliver
March 05, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We can not thank Hadi enough for making our task of receiving a marriage visa as easy as possible and whenever we needed help he was there for us promptly and always reliable. We would not have been able to go through this process without him and ISA group. We would recommend both ISA and Hadi assanteh to anyone who needs help with visa issues instantly.

Regards Aline and Ben Oliver

 

JOB WELL DONE

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Allan R.
February 28, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

First of all thanks to Hadi Assanteh for a job well done.

Our Family visa granted this 28th of Feb. It was Quick and easy. All preparations have been done due to constant communication.
Hadi keeping us always up-to-date. He would always call and email us for all the update and info.

Again to Hadi and all the staff's and members of ISA group Keep up the good work and more power.
God Bless Us all.

Cheers,

Rico Family

 

Excellent Assistance by Hadi Assanteh on 457 family visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Edgar Janea
January 24, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My family had just been granted their 457 dependent visa today. Thanks to the excellent assistance extended to me and my family by Hadi Assante, JP, the visa processing became quite easy and effortless for us. Hadi was very quick and patient in replying to my queries and in giving some advice along the way. We are very grateful for what Hadi and ISA had done for me and my family in the realisation of our dream to be here in Australia. More power to Hadi and ISA and best of luck in all your endeavours.

Cheers,

Edgar J.

 

Thanks for commitment and compassion

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vicki Cottrell
January 15, 2014
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful


I particularly want to thank Ms Kylie Burrows who has worked so enthusiastically with our applications. Many hurdles (way outside her control) were met with determination and a willingness to give immediate feedback.

Kylie treated all applicants with dignity and compassion and "travelled" every step of the way with them - to finally being able to personally deliver them news of their positive outcome....in her own time, whilst on holiday!

Vicki Cottrell
Misti Vale Pty Ltd

 

Long Standing Customer

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul Claxton
December 03, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I Have been using the services of ISA group and in Particular Hadi Assanteh for my businesses for over 4 years now. Not once have i encountered a problem and they have always provided us with a high level of service. For what I once considered an onerous task has know become i simple procedure with the help of ISA. I would strongly recommend their services to other businesses.

Regards
Paul C

 

Permanent Residency Granted

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by PHILIPP QUIMCO
November 22, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

We were very gratefull to have ISA Group did all the effort in helping us process our application for everything to get here in Australia and granted our Permanent residency with no hassle and quick.
To Mr. Hadi and ISA Group, Thank you heaps of times for all your effort in helping us, as you are a very big part in our life in helping us for a brighter future. More power to ISA Group and God Bless you all.


Sincerely yours,

Philiipp Quimco Family

 

Excellent...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Philipp Quimco
November 21, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful


Thank you heaps of times Hadi and ISA Group for helping us grant our Permanent Residency. The result was so quick much less than I expected. God bless you all and more power to ISA Group Australia.

Sincerely yours,

Quimco Family

 

Quick,friendly and professional thanks to ISA specially Sir Hadi

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Roydel Alicbusan
November 09, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

A warm thank you to ISA group and the Staff specially Sir Hadi Assanteh for assisting me all the way for my 457 visa

He was very quick to response my questions and updates.

Very professional Kind and friendly

I know you can help more people like me to work in Australia

More Power, May God be With you, and God Bless

Thank you so much ISA

 

Friendly, Professional, Australian Visa Advise.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rhodora B.
June 24, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

My family and I have used ISA Group exclusively over the past 5 years to successfully complete applications and visas for study in Australia, Temporary Work 457 and Permanent Residence. Lesley Ooi and Hadi Assanteh have guided us throughout the process in a very efficient and professional manner and i would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Thanks to ISA Group for helping us to achieve our goal.

Rhodora and Pol Bonleon

 

457 GRANTED!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Milena Skorka
June 21, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I would like you to say a BIG THANK you to ISA Group and especially to our Migration Consultant HADI ASSANTEH, who is the most reliable and efficient agent I know. Our 457 visa was granted after 4 weeks.

We are very happy with his whole performance, very professional. We wouldn't do this without him.

Best Regards

Milena&Colm

 

457 VISA GRANTED WITH THE HELP OF HADI ASSANTEH

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ronwald Rojas
May 19, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

We would like to give our special thanks to Hadi Assanteh for helping us from the very

beginning of our application until we got our granted visa at exactly 4 weeks only.

Thank you for supporting us! We also thanking everyone in ISA aside with Hadi for

everything.This will not be possible without all of you..thank you very much!!

We highly recommend Hadi and other ISA Groups to everyone who also seeking

for help and make their chance possible to be granted.

We salute your professional knowledge..thank you and God bless.


Rhaine

 

subclass 457 visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by jakir iproliya
May 16, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

i would like to say thank you very much to all the team of ISA group and especially to hadi assanthi,because he had work hard to get my 457 VISA VERY QUICK.

once more again thank u very much to hadi assanthi and as well as naleoni

thank you very much for your great support

jakir iproliya

 

ISA - Agent Hadi Assanteh - Review from an Extremely Happy Client !!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marie Parekh
May 08, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I own a Hotel and have engaged ISA to lodge 4 , 457 staff visas .

I have dealt with Hadi Assenteh for each of the visa applications .

Hadi has been fantastic to deal with , i could not be happier , he is very knowledgable , very quick to respond to my queries , has always been available to answer my queries , even after hours ,.
The last 457 was lodged and granted within 3 or 4 weeks . This is absolutely fantastic and crucial when there are deadlines and expiry dates to adhere to .
When hadi says he will do something , he immediately does it .
Hadi has proven his commitment and genuine care , I cannot thank Hadi enough for the competency of his service .
On top of the great service , the fees charged are very reasonable .
I would highly recommend using Hadi and ISA for any visa needs that you have .

Marie Parekh

 

ISA GROUP PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alejo Luces
April 14, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you very much to all the team of ISA Group especially to Hadi Assanteh to help out our 187 Visa granted so quick, amazing job! still we can't believe it for this very good news that we didn't expect.
Thank you for making this thing possible and for your very professional service.

I want to Thank you as well Mr. Brett Merrey to convinced me with my family to came up and settled here in Australia. Now, I feel that I am one of the luckiest to have that opportunity.

We highly recommend ISA Group for very efficient, productive and their professional services.


Many Thanks and More Power to ISA Group.

Alejo Luces and Family

 

457 De facto assisted by Hadi of ISA Group

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kristel Sales
March 26, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Hadi had been very efficient in assisting us obtain our visa. He answered all our queries very fast and guided us in every step of the way. We highly recommend ISA Group. Special thanks to Hadi. We had the visa in the blink of an eye. He has been very helpful and professional.

Highly recommended.

Kristel and Den

 

Hadi Assenth 457 Visa Granted 2013

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Terence Gorman
March 24, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I want to show my appreication to Hadi Assenth by writing this review. I had a very short period of time to get my visa due to work restrictions on a previous visa which Hadi was aware of. So knowing this Hadi wasted no time in doing everything in his power to get my visa granted in time, which he did sucessfully. He was very knowlegeable of the whole process regarding paperwork and references required etc. His level of professionalism was outstanding from our first meeting to present.

I will be recommending Hadi in future to friends and colleagues in and visa releated matters.
Thanks Hadi

Kind Regards
Terry.

 

ISA GROUP 457 VISA ASSISTED BY HADI ASSENTH

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Fabrizio Baglio
February 04, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Really professional, We could not imagine such speed in answering every question of our case, always available, at any time night and day. Really satisfied at all.
We definitely racommend Isa group for the job executed.

Thanks Hadi

Fabrizio and Melissa

 

A reliable and efficient agency

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Natalia
January 23, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We are grateful to ICA Group and especially to our agent Hadi Assanteh for the assistance and the work that has been done.
We could definately recommend the agency to anyone as reliable, professional and efficient one.
Thanks again.

 

Defacto Visa-ISA Group. Assisted by Hadi Assanteh

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Brendan Coleman
January 15, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

ISA were recommended to us by a close friend who had obtained a defacto visa with ISA's assistance.
We were allocated Hadi Assanteh who right from the beginning was very professional, efficient, clear and was always happy and available to answer our many many questions and calm our nerves.
After all we had heard and read online about the visa back log and it taking up to a year to have your application processed, it was a beautiful surprise to have been granted our visa just 3 weeks after Hadi submitted it.
We could not be happier with the service we received from Hadi and ISA group and recommend them highly.

Brendan Coleman & Beth Sheldon

 

Excellent and personal care

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mohammed A. Ibrahim
November 21, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Before embarking on my immigration journey I was doing some research about the most effective immigration agents. ISA was on my top list of candidates. I emailed my inquires to my top 5 choices and ISA was the first to respond.
I was lucky to be assigned to Kylie Burrows who is a reliable, approachable and available agent.
Kylie has a personal interest in clients’ welfare. She is very helpful especially during difficult and lengthy proceedings.
She saved the day so many times with her on spot advices and on time actions. One situation comes to mind when DIAC mistakenly switched digits of my passport number by mistake. Kylie resolved this issue while I was flying, I arrived with everything fixed and I went thru immigration without issue. Kylie if you are reading this many thanks !!
ISA group is an excellent agent, reliable and professional.

 

ISA works

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Joe Wells
November 20, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

When I first started looking for an agent to bring my fiance from Philipines, I found it difficult to get any response at all from any other agency. ISA responded promptly!
Although they were not the cheapest, their service was outstanding. Kylie was assigned to us and put together a very professional application.
Any problem was dealt with speedily. I am now happily married to my love and all thanks to ISA group. The application as a whole was a mine-field and personally I think I would still be working on it.I have now recommended ISA to friends about to start their own journey.Kylie is a star performer and we now think of her as a friend.Worth every cent!

 

Excellent Customer Service & Speedy Response!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Siobhan
October 19, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We used the services of ISA to process my sponsorship papers. Hadi Assanteh was my Migration Consultant and his assistance was greatly appreciated.

He was helpful, quick, informative and always at hand to answer any queries I had in terms of the sponsorship process.

I'd highly recommend the services of ISA Group for a speedy, customer focused Migration Agent. Their customer service was fantastic and certainly took the pressure off all the paperwork.

Thanks again.

 

Child (802) visa assisted by Hadi from ISA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by CHRISTINA PRAJISH
October 19, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Parents with PR and baby on visitor pass because born in Malaysia.

I consulted 3 migration agents before I came across ISA. All 3 declined to assist us with Child (802) visa and told us to do it on our own. Being new to Australia, staying with family friend, 1 bread winner with 6 month contract and baby on visitor pass can give you an immediate Cardiac arrest if you do not meet the right person to rescue you!

Prior to migration to Australia, consulted our previous agent and was advice that it was going to cost us a bombshell same as how we applied for our PR.

Conclusion, Hadi assanteh was our savior who understood our problem and was able to customize his service according to the situation. His knowledge, advice and service on migration is First class. He followed up with the immigration and acknowledge us on the updates on time. He was always available via mail or phone. ISA is excellent with great employees who is customer focused and value for clients money. The receptionist was friendly and great too...

Keep up the good consultation ISA!
Thank you once again to ISA and Hadi Assanteh.

Christina and Prajish

 

457 miracle

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Robert
October 14, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I was applying for different kind of visas many times here in Australia but it allways took me couple month to get it.

Couple weeks ago I have started solving my 457 visa with ISA GROUP and Hadi. After preparation of all documents we applied on Tuesday this week and on Wednesday I got a call that I got it. It looks for me as a miracle, I don`t know any one who was as fast as in my case.

Excellent job, very very good, I higly recommend the best service.

Thanks a lot

Robert

 

457 Visa-permanent rrsidency

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by maricel& felomeno
August 29, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We are greatful from the start that ISA GROUP never leave us alone, very easy to talk with specially Kaushal Jhaveri whenever he go or away from the city but he still able to communicate with. Very professinal to deal with us no matter how long our visa it takes he will give us assurance and encourage to have patience. I am personally say this that without ISA GROUP were not successfully fullfill our dreams to become a residence so first and formost i would say thank you to the staff of ISA for helping us all the way. MABUHAY

 

Kaushal Jhaveri

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tejal
August 24, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I highly recommend Mr Kaushal Jhaveri for immigration service as he had a lots of knowledge ... Getting back to person quickly.... Always keep inform what's going on and introduced with new changes... I applied through him for my 485 visa and he never ignore my calls.... He helped and guided me how to prepare documents. He is very great to deal with ....


Thanks for everything you have been done for me..

Tejal, JagdishParmar, Janhavi and Vidhi

 

De facto visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Fond Guillaume
August 23, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks for ISAGroup, and especially to Hadi, who have done a freat job for firstly my 457 visa last year, and then my partner visa a few weeks ago.
In both case, it didn't take long to get answers from Hadi. Once the application loged we had the visa granted a few days later.
Great job, and Hoppefully you'll get my permancy visa soon!!

 

Subclass 885

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kuda Mukondiwa
July 26, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Kylie Burrows and the ISA team, for their assistance with my application
which turned out to be a resounding success due to their hard work ethic and great professional approach to my case.

Kylie was absolutely outstanding, always on point and ahead of the game. Everything was done and delivered on time, there
was also clear chain of communication between Kylie, the case officer and myself. I have no issues recomending ISA to anyone as
I'm sure all clients are well looked after at this agency.

To Kylie, Thank you, for all the hard work, the patience, the support and the dilligent service you provided. I'm just so happy,
and grateful. Thank you so much. Keep up the execellent work Kylie and the ISA team.

To anyone out there looking for an agency or migration representation, just call ISA!

Many thanks and Cheers

from Kuda.

 

RSMS with kylie burrows

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Brandon Coney-Lax
June 19, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Before coming to the ISA group, I had tried to lodge my own application and it had been rejected due to my inexperience.

This made lodging a new application slightly more difficult. I did my home work and rung around over 15 migration agents.
As soon as i got on the phone with Kylie Burrows I could tell she knew what she knew her job inside out, and I had my agent decided .

ISA group did everything for me and made the process stress free, they helped with all the aspects even going as far to help me get references from over 7 years ago from a company that was no longer trading.

I recommend all my family and friends to use to ISA group.

ALL IN ALL I COULD NOT RECOMMEND ISA GROUP HIGHLY ENOUGH. in my opinion BEST OF the BEST.

THANKS ISA group for all your hard work.

Brandon Coney-Lax

 

Subclass 856

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ian Morris
June 18, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

A very special thank you to Kaushal, who recently helped us (family of 4) apply for Permanent Residency which has now been granted, he is a genuine, helpful & informative person and ticks all the right boxes. We honestly could not have done it without you.

I would not hesitate to recommend Kaushal/ ISA to any migrant, friend, family or business associates.

 

Subclass 457

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ed Hatfield
April 01, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Thanks to all at ISA group, with a special thank you going to Hadi. His time, patience and expertise was much appreciated in getting first my 457, then my partner added on. Without his help we would have had a much harder time and doubt we would have got anywhere, especially given our constrained timeframe.

I would have no doubts recommending ISA group to anyone.

Thanks again,

Ed and Nikki

 

Subclass 857

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Monchito Carandang
March 27, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful


To Ms. Elena Koulikov, my agent, thank you for the great job for us. Thank you for your patience, effort, hardwork and support .
Appreciated all the effort you've done to make our application done successfully. In a small period of time we received approval
on our visa application.

I had great experienced interfacing with you. For the timely feedback and immediate response everytime we need some
confirmation. For your availability specially if it is urgent. I salute you.

Keep up the good work ISA, specially Elena Koulikov, for the team effort, hardwork and support .

With all of this, I highly recommend you and ISA group to all my friends, relatives , colleagues and readers of this website if they
have plan to apply for the future when it comes to the visa application.

May the LORD bless you more and ISA group.

To all of you, thank you and my high regards for the great job. Well done...

Thanks and best regards,
Monchito

 

Subclass 457

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Melissa Daniels
March 19, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I would like to thank the ISA group for helping myself and partner Alan in obtaining our 457 Visa. I would especially like to Thank Hadi who was very helpful and efficient and answered any questions we had for him. The process was very quick and we had our Visa within 4 days. I would definatley recommend the ISA group to all my friends and colleagues and may be using them again in the future for my PR!

Thanks again.

Melissa and Alan :)

 

Subclass 857(Permanent Residency)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Walfredo Nicolas Jr.
February 27, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Me and my wife are very thankful to Elena and to all the staff of ISA Group for assisting us. With their help and professionalism, our application for Permanent Residency was already Granted for less than 3 months..It has been proven that your company is one of a very efficient and productive agency in Australia. With all our heart more power and more blessings to ISA Group! We already recommend ISA group to our friends and colleagues who needs a support when it comes to immigration matters.Thank you once again!!

 

Success!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tanya Cumming
February 20, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks to Kylie Burrows persistence and professsionalism in chasing all of the bits of paper that we did not have we now have our PR.

Getting PR was something that we had talked about as a family for serveral years but always found the process very daunting and struggled to know where to start, however once we had Kylie on the case we were up and running. Kylie was very efficient and knew what was needed to get the PR accepted in our case. She was also very friendly in her approach and my son enjoyed her cup cake!

We will recomend ISA to any friends/colleagues who need support with immigration matters

Thanks again

Tanya

 

Highly Recommend

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nader
November 02, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would like to take this oportunity to thank ISA Group, in particular, Noelene and Lesley in helping us to get our PR. Noelene was very professional and had connections to answer uncertain questions in the process. I would recommend anyone to have a regular in person meetings with Noelene if they feel their case is complicated. I am sure that Noelene will be able to advice the best approch if possible. Not all the information on the websites are correct or comprehensive, so do not hesitate to dicuss it with Noelene even if you feel you know every details or it might be not applicable in your case.

I look forward to using ISA services in the future for other cases.

Kind Regards,
Nader

 

A BIG THANK YOU TO ISA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by martin cox
October 31, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Id like to say a big thank you to all at isa group. Especially Hadi Assanteh who worked on my case . Hadi was very quick to answer any questions and it was a first class service he provided. Me and my family now have the visa,s we required and would recommend isa group to anyone out there looking to obtain a visa of any sort. We look forward to using your great service in the future to obtain our P.R

Thanks again

Martin and Michelle.

 

Professional Immigration Agents !!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Peter Miles
October 03, 2011
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Kylie Burrows, who is just the best !!
If you are looking for a professional, but personal service from a highly competent Immigation Agent, then ISA should be first on your list. Noelene, and the rest of her team will assist you with all aspects of the process. They are helpful, knowledgeable and always there to support you by email, phone or even in person.
The process can be quite daunting, protracted and sometimes disallusioning but thoughout it all they will be there to guide you through.
Thanks again for all your help and assistance in the successful conclusion of my application and the granting of my Permanent Residency Visa on Friday !!
Thanks
Peter Miles

 

HUGE Thanks!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tracy & Steven Landy
August 23, 2011
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

We would like to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Kaushal and the rest of the staff at ISA.

We are now proud holders of 176 Visa (skilled migration) and we don't think it would have happened so quickly and hassle-free without the help of ISA.

As we were applying for our Visa from offshore (in the UK) we were a little bit daunted at first, but ISA had been recommended to us by family and we were not disappointed.

Kaushal was very thorough at every stage of the application process, keeping us up to date with State Sponsorship and which forms we needed to complete next. We were absolutely delighted with the service we received - fast response to our enquiries, immediate reply to emails and lots of additional information that we would never have thought about.

We can't wait until we fly over and start our new life in Australia - but we will definitely make sure to stop in at the ISA offices and say thank you in person!

Thanks again!
Tracy & Steve Landy

 

Highly Recommend

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Abigail & Gary
July 20, 2011
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Dear Kaushal & ISA Team,

Thank you so much for all your hard work with our case! We will always appreciate the time & effort you put into making us permanent residents. Through many emails & phone calls we recieved nothing but a helpfull efficient service.

We would recommend ISA to anyone who was looking for an honest reliable agency, who actually care about helping people make these life changing decisions easier.

Thank you once again,

Abigail Rushton & Gary Westacott
Broome, WA

 

Thanks ISA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rolando Gupit
April 21, 2011
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

It's been a while since I lodge my application because of the past economic situation. I've been stucked that I'm almost lost hope. So many things came up that some of our friends keep on advising us to let go but I still hold on to ISA and promised myself that no matter what happen, I always trust ISA. And now, finally a reality. I can never forget the way how ISA take care of our case, so again, as what I kept on telling to myself, thanks ISA. I will never hesitate to engage ISA's services again in the future.

Thanks ISA,
Rolando Gupit and family

 
 
View all user reviews