migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Quick Visas

QuickVisas

(MARN:0530918)

 

QuickVisas is a specialist migration consultancy that helps individuals and businesses with Australian Immigration assistance and advice. QuickVisas specialises in the following areas of Migration Law:

Employer Sponsored (Temporary & Permanent Visas)

If you are an employer that requires immigration assistance and advice to facilitate the employment of an overseas worker, or an existing business sponsor that needs to maintain compliance with Immigration law, then QuickVisas is the right choice for your organisation.

QuickVisas provides a professional and cost effective service that will meet the needs and expectations of any business, in any industry sector. Our extensive knowledge of migration law and business practices will provide employers with strategies that meet the expectations of the business and visa applicant, the organisational goals and the Australian government’s regulatory requirements. Contact us today to discuss your matter further.

If you have a permanent offer of employment with an Australian business and require assistance to obtain a work visa, then contact QuickVisas and one of our friendly migration consultants will be able to assist you evaluate your options. Contact us.

Temporary work visas

For further information in relation to the temporary 457 visa program click here

Permanent work visas

For further information in relation to the Employer Nomination Scheme click here

General Skilled Migration

Are you a highly skilled and qualified individual who wants to migrate to Australia, who is under the age of 50 and has good health, character and English language skills? If so, then you may be eligible to submit an Expression Of Interest (EOI) for an invitation to apply for a visa through the General Skilled Migration (GSM) pathway. By taking our quick and easy online assessment, our professional staff will be happy to offer you a free, no-obligation assessment of your visa eligibility. For futher information on the GSM pathway, click here

Partner Visas
QuickVisas has a proven track record in assisting Australians, New Zealanders and other temporary visa holders with visa applications to enable their partners and spouses to stay in Australia. Our friendly and personalised service will ensure that the pain is taking out of the process. For further information click here

Parent Visas
Do you have children that are settled Australian Permanent Residents or Citizens? Do you want to relocate to Australia to be closer to your family and enjoy your retirement? If so, QuickVisas will be able to assess you eligibility and assist you with preparing, lodging and managing an appropriate visa application to facilitate your transition to Australia. We have extensive experience with parent, retirement and family sponsored visitor visas. For further information please contact us today

Contact QuickVisas

For information on a wide number of visas, immigration advice and a free assessment of your eligibility, please visit www.quickvisas.co.uk

UK office:         +44 (0)1622 320 202

Sydney office: +61 (0)2 9112 3999

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 112 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (112)
Value for money:
 
4.9   (112)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (112)
Availability:
 
5.0   (112)
 
 

Top Notch Service from a Top Notch Team

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sam
October 29, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I can't speak more highly about the experience I had with Chris from Carman & Associates.

I was on an extremely tight schedule and needed to submit my application for a Dependent De-Facto Visa, as well as a Bridging Visa B...and Chris did an incredible job at guiding me through all the documents I needed, keeping me calm, and getting everything submitted in time.

I would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs a premier Migration Agency.

Thank you so much for the help and support through such a stressful time!

Cheers,
Sam

 

Christine You are the Best !

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Harshwardhan Chauhan
July 15, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I used to quick visa for my 457 Visa. I was as assisted by Christine Mouawad from Carmen & Associates. Christine has been absolutely fantastic from start to finish in helping me get my 457 Visa. She has been very professional, helpful and supportive through out the process. She made it easy for me and the response to my query was also very quick and clear.

I would just like to thank you & quick visas all for your hard work pushing my visa application through in the short time frame.

I wish you all the best for all future endeavors.

May you succeed in personal life and professional life

Regards,
Sunny

 

Professional Team and Reliable Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kim
June 11, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We used Quick Visas MA services for 457 and 186 visas.
Both applications were successful. We've been kept informed of each step of the applications process and have been answered to each question and request from us.
Thanks a lot to Chris and Christine for the high professionalism and excellent service.
This guys rock!!!
Bulat

 

Extremely Excellent Services!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Adi Triyanto
May 25, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Christine and QuickVisas has assisted me and my family to the PR!
My family and I are really appreciate on you and your company.
We thank you so much, this is the happiest time for us! 

I definitely will refer to you if anyone need migration services.
Thank you so much again for you and your company.

Adi Triyanto

 

Excellent service after experiencing other bad agents. Breath of fresh air!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rob
April 30, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Chris, Christine and the team have been great from initial discussion to getting my permanent resident application granted recently. The advice and communication has been clear and i have been briefed on any updates every step of the way. I would recommend to any of my friends and family as i have had some bad experience with other agents and this wasn't a straight forward case. Very professional and friendly service,

Rob

 

Successful 457 and 186! RECOMMENDED!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Antoine Burbaud
April 28, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We have been using Quickvisas services twice in just over 2 years. Both application to 457 and 186 were successful. The whole process was well managed by the Carman associate team. Special thanks to Christine who helped us through the PR process application with a very friendly and professional approach.
We couldn't expect better services.
Absolutely recommend QuickVisa for everyone with similar needs!

 

Satisfied customer

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lukas
November 13, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

All the previous comments are summing it up really well! I was recommended QuickVisas services by my sponsoring employer and I am really glad that I accepted the suggestion. QuickVisas staff has been very professional, helpful and supportive. I liked that they were very attentive to my needs and situation. The company has helped me with all immigration tasks, therefore, I can say that their professionalism and dedication is a top notch. All went very smoothly and QV kept us informed throughout the whole process. I am very happy with their work and especially with the results.

I would highly recommend QuickVisas to anyone in need of highly skilled professionals.

Deep gratitude to the QuickVisas team which was involved in the process.

Lukas and Aura

 

Professional and quick 457 and PR visa assistance

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Steve Potts
September 20, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I was introduced to Chris 3 years ago during a difficult period in my life and he gave me fantastic advice about leaving Australia with a view to coming back. I followed that advice and everything has worked out in exactly the way he advised. Since then Chris, Jaime, Bella and all of the team I have dealt with have handled a 457 visa application and a permanent residency application for me. I would not hesitate to recommend each and every one of them. All of the advice they have provided has been excellent and they have been superb in providing assistance completing the application and providing updates throughout the process.

I would like to thank you for all of your hard work and quick action in response to my numerous queries. I got my visa earlier that the minimum time expected and without any of the stress of handling the application process. I have completed a 457 application on my own in the past and I would absolutely recommend Quick Visas' service rather than doing the application yourself.

THANK YOU!

 

Absolutely Excellent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rebecca Taylor
September 09, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Chris and his team has been absolutely fantastic from start to finish in helping me get my Australian permanent residency from a 457 Visa. Chris gave excellent advice before I signed up with the company which gave me great confidence in them and and from then on they have been exemplary.
A special mention to Jenny Butcher who coordinated things from the UK. It was particularly helpful to me that everything could be done by scanning documents and sending them via email. I think I only had to make one trip to the post-office in the whole process. It completely took the stress out of the whole process.

I would not heistate to recommend Quick Visas to anyone trying to get permanent residency; they are professional, efficient, always available to answer any questions at short notice (even in the middle of the night is turned out as Jenny was working from the UK!) and well worth the money.

Thank you for all your hard work.

Becky

 

Outstanding

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mohd Syazwan
February 27, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

With the help from Jenny Butcher and Chris Carman, I managed to obtain the 457 Visa with just less than 2 weeks from the application date. They have made it easy for me and the response to my query was also very quick. I would highly recommend them to my colleagues. Thanks again Quick Visas for such a good and professional work. Well done.

 

Just WOW!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by PJ Lilly
October 06, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We were recommended Quick Visas after a very well known visa agency let us down. From the first interaction with our agent Adam, we knew we were being looked after. Quick Visas were fast with their responses to any queries. What we liked the most is that they chased us for information but without being pushy. It felt that Adam wanted us to get this visa not because it was his job but because he really cared.

We couldnt be more happy with Quick Visa. Well done Adam!

 

Extremely Friendly, Extremely Timely, Couldn't Want For Better Service!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Emily Senghaas
April 06, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Although I never directly interacted with Chris, my agent Adam Grey was an absolutely AMAZING agent and human being in getting my Partner Visa/Permanent Residency 309 Visa done for me.

My husband is a natural citizen, and I had wanted to move overseas to be with him from the USA. I went through SEVERAL other agencies and was very disappointed with their fees and pricing, as well as their timeliness.

Adam responded to my initial consultation application withing 12 hours via email, and very rarely took more than 24 to answer any question that I had along the way. The pricing was VERY competitive, and the service I got for my money was EXCELLENT!

My every question was answered and my every concern addressed nigh immediately, and I received my Visa Grant in only a short 6 months.

If you are looking for excellent service at a highly competitive rate, you simply should not consider anyone but Chris Carman, Adam Grey, and the agents at Quick Visas. You will NOT be disappointed!

 

Thank you Chris & the whole Team

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Claire Law
March 14, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would just like to thank you all for your hard work pushing my visa application through in the short time frame we had!

There were a few moments where my heart stopping thinking it wouldnt be possible but Chris was always at the end of the phone to calm me down and give reassurance.

The whole process was very professional, fast and precise.

Thank you :)

 

Amazing Experience

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jonti Sarak
March 02, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The entire process from start to finish was amazing.

Chris and his team held our hand throughout the entire process and made it an extremely simple process. I had heard horror stories from colleagues about sponsoring staff through other immigration companies, and my experience with Chris and Adam was the complete opposite.

I have and will continue to recommend Chris and Adam, and look forward to working with them again in the future.

 

No Stress Express

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kristina Thompson
December 26, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Chris and Adam were extremely professional and helpful the whole way through the process. I would send an inquiry late at night or over a weekend not expecting a reply for a few days and I would get one within 24 hrs. My questions were always answered quickly, efficiently and in a way that I could understand the legal jargon.
I received my visa weeks before I actually anticipated hearing anything back about it. It was a nice Christmas present indeed! I would highly reccommend this company and Chris and Adam inparticular. They know what they are doing, and they get it done fast. I wouldn't have one concern in recommending them to anyone with full confidence. I'll use them again should I seek residency. You're in good hands here.

 

very professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by sindi idwin
December 21, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Quickvisas is not only doing an agency task but also as my friend in granting my visa granted. Their team know what they need to do and help a lot including to prepare the forms to be lodged. Would highly recommend to engage with them.

 

Safe Hands

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by John Govan
November 22, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Quickvisas has successfully managed my transfer of 457Visa to another employer and then my Permanent Residence application, the latter requiring careful attention due to my being in my 60s. Chris Carman and his team plotted a strategy that required a skills assessment, overcame the pitfall of my having mislaid my original qualification documents during 40 years of working in a variety of international locations. He ensured that all applications were made in good time, acknowledging some avenues were only available for a limited time due to pending changes in the immigration law.
Chris's knowledge of the immigration laws and paths to success, his adavice in crafting convincing applications and his drawing on personal relationships in the assessment community were all factors in the success that was achieved surprisingly quickly.
My wife and I found the service to be friendly, informal, efficient, reassuring, professional and ultimately successful.
We would also thank Chris's support team including Bella, Debbie and Victoria for playing their part in making this potentially harrowing exercise less fraught.
Well done Quickvisas!
PS. I award top marks for VFM but my employer sponsored the application and pais Quickvisa's fees.
Well done Transport for NSW!

 

Quick Visa review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nay Myo Oo
November 21, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would recommend everyone who is applying for an Australian Visa to work with Quick Visa because of the invaluable survice they provide which make the visa application process a breeze for me.

 

457 working visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Isma
October 09, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Quick Visas helped me to complete the application for a 457 visa. I received very clear instructions on what i had to do and fast answers when I had questions. Once we completed the file and lodged the application, the answer came back much faster than expected!

Obviously i would highly recommend Quick Visas which has a name that suits very well!

 

Fantastic Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nick Grimes
September 11, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would highly recommend using Quick Visa's. They have dealt with my application in an exemplary manor.

Vicky was assigned to my application when the process began. All of my dealings with Vicky have been very professional. She helped with any questions I had diligently and promptly. She kept me up to date with everything that was happening regarding my application. It is nice to know that you have one contact and they are there for any of your questions no matter how small they may be.

I personally think they may have to change their name to 'Extremely Quick Visas'

 

Employer Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Joel Brewer
August 23, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

As a business we started using Quickvisa's in 2011, and in that time we have had a fair number of Temporary and Permanent applications lodged through Chris and his team, and without exception each application has been processed quickly, and with superb customer service.

If you want a visa quickly and with the minimum amount of hassle, the only agent to use is Quickvisa's!

 

Superb

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Robin McKee
August 05, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Outstanding service, from the moment I spoke with Chris to the phone call from Jenny informing me the visa' had been approved, I was constantly kept updated on progress and provided with the most applicable advice where relevant. The name 'quickvisas' doesn't actually do them justice in representing how quick they are...
Highly recommend

 

Would Definitely recommend using Quick Visas

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Caroline Jenkins
August 04, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I filled out a request form with another visa agent right at the beginning of the process and found their response time to my initial queries very slow so moved to Quick Visas and am so glad I did.

Justine handled my application throughout and I really wouldn't have know where to start, what to do in what order, who to conatct, what forms to fill in etc without her.

Considering that Justine is based in Australia and I'm in the UK, there is a time difference between the working days and all communication was by e-mail rather than phone. However I would still rate Quick Visas very highly on their response time to my queries. I could always count on finding a response in my inbox the next morning.

I paid the fee right at the beginning of the process and over a year later Justine was still working on my behalf and answered all of my questions promptly and clearly. I now have my Visa and can't wait to get there!!

I would recommend Quick Visas most highly to anybody who needs use of a Visa Agent.

 

QuickVisa Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by michael cutting
July 24, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I have used Quick Visa's on two occasions now once for my 457 and secondly for my Permanent Residency application.

It has been a pleasure to deal with all the team and has been very quick and I didn't hardly have to do anything.

I would highly recommend their services.

 

QuickVisa's review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alastair Greene
July 18, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I have used QuickVisa's twice now. I don't think I have met or spoken to more professional people or company ever. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful and made the application processes easy. They took care of everything and all I had to do was scan and email them some paper work! I am so glad that they take the hassle of submitting applications yourself away!

I highly recommend them and I will certainly use them in future!

Thanks for helping us start a new life down under!

 

Quickvisas Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by David Tuza
July 12, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I've got nothing but positive things to say about Quickvisas. The quality of their service was excellent, they worked with my company and I to get my visa granted in an efficient and timely manner, and they were always extremely courteous in any personal dealings I had with them. Everything was always explained to me clearly and concisely, and support always given when needed.

I couldn't imagine the time I would have wasted collecting and lodging all the requisite documentation on my own - on my own, I probably wouldn't have even collected the correct documents, when I think about it. It certainly wouldn't have been anywhere near as well organised, either.

For anyone undertaking a visa application in Australia, I now believe that applying through an agency is an absolute necessity, and I can't recommend Quickvisas highly enough. The visa application process is, frankly, long and arduous - Quickvisas do a fantastic job of simplifying and facilitating this so that you can stay focused on your work and home life.

 

QuickVisas Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ian M
July 02, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Really good service, no issues at all. They were quick to respond to any of my questions and always were really helpful. My 457 visa came through really quickly and with ease - all thanks to QuickVisas!

I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Really great company.

Thanks very much!

 

Excellent company

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Matthew Dyer
June 08, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I am so glad that i decided to use the team at quick visas for my 457 sponsorship recently,they really made the whole process very easy for me, there is so much involved and it is so important to get everything right and in place when applying for a visa, there is no way i could of done it without all there help.

I had the pleasure of Chris and Adam helping me through the whole process and they seem to be working around the clock and were on hand to advise me and help me constantly during the process.

I found everybody at quick visas very professional, polite and helpful at all times and would recommend them highly to anybody, i can not speak glowingly enough of everyone in the team.

If you are looking for someone to help you with a visa, these guys will not let you down.

thanks for everything Quick visas and i am loving life on my new visa.

Cheers
Matt



 

Empolyer Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marcia Russell
June 08, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We used the services of Quick Visas to sponsor a new employee. I knew absolutely nothing about this process and was quite apprehensive about being able to work my way through the paper work.

Quick Visas made this process a breeze and simplified the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Quick Visas to anyone thinking of going through this process. Their professionalism and courtesy were outstanding.

 

856 ens permanent resident visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by daniel snowball
June 01, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

It was an absolute pleasure working with Quickvisas, as my company are new and inexperienced in the immigration field there was a lot that of problems that needed ironing out to get the visa granted. Chris, Debbie and the rest of the Quickvisas team were excellent from start to finish, their knowledge, experience and advice was outstanding.

As my case wasn't straight forward they helped both myself and my company at every stage and made the process a lot easier and a hell of a lot less stressful.
It was worth every penny and I feel I couldn't have got it over the line without their professional and knowledgeable advice.

My permanent residency was granted after only 1 week of immigration acknowledging my application. (they really do live up to their name)

I would highly recommend Quickvisas, if your looking around deciding which firm to get your visa granted, then look no further.

Thanks guys I owe you all a drink!!

dan

 

Quick Visas Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nicola Nolan
May 31, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I was very lucky to be put in contact with Chris Carmen and his team at Quick Visas. Everyone that i came in contact with there was very friendly and professional. At first i did think that the cost of having a migration agent was quiet expensive however after going through the process they were worth every penny as I am possitive it would gave taken a lot more time and energy without their assistance. There was always someone on hand to answer my queries and if someone was not available they always returned by call. I would have no hesitations in recommending QuickVisas in the future

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ryan Meldrum
May 28, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Our experience working with Chris, Jenny and the Quick Visas team has been of the highest quality. Expect A Star was new to the sponsorship process and from the beginning the advice and instructions to follow were accessible and easy to understand. We were then provided with great support as we worked through the visa application process and the end result was an application that was successful.

Both my company and the team members we sponsored were extremely happy to be successful and are grateful for the work Quick Visas has done. We would strongly recommend Quick Visas to any other company if they were looking at sponsorship arrangements.

 

Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Simon Halsey
May 23, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

As if emigrating to Australia isn't a big enough step in itself,the last thing you need is hassle.
I had found an Immigration agent,who shall remain nameless,who i was hoping would help me and my Sponsoring
Employer with my 457 Visa.The service levels that I received were slow with a "Get back to you when I can be arsed"
attitude which didn't fill me with confidence and thought that my dream of getting an opportunity to spend the
rest of my life in Australia was slowly becoming a nightmare.
By chance,whilst on holiday in Manly,I got chatting to someone who had not long emigrated to Australia from
the UK and had used Quickvisas.She told me to get in touch with them as she couldn't fault the help and service
she received.
After recommending Quickvisas to My Sponsor,they got in touch first to start off the 457 application and then when Quickvisas contacted me,which was about a week later,all the information,help and support they gave to me made the process so easy and simple.
Any questions or queries I had were understood and dealt with efficiently and quickly and I cannot fault Jenny
Butcher whose personality and knowledge reasured me that my Application was given the full priority
and attention that I expect with being in the service industry myself.
With being given an estimated time of between 2 and 4 weeks for my Visa Application to be processed,it was
granted 7 days after being lodged.
With my first hand experience of dealing with a bad Immigration Agent I can honestly say that Quickvisas made
the whole process Hassle Free and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you get in touch with them to start off your Visa
Application.
A BIG thank you again to all at Quickvisas who helped me achieve my dream,Good on ya!!!!!.

 

Excellent Professional Visa Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Claire Barrow
May 22, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I can't thank Chris and his team enough for their professionalism and expert knowledge when it came to applying for our PR. Our case had a few tricky technicalities but they made the process easy to understand and were able to answer any questions we had quickly. Chris and his team gave us an honest and straight talking friendly approach, we thought it would take seven months for our PR, but it came through in four months. I would highly recommend Quickvisa to my other English friends and colleagues.

 

Ver Efficient Service and feedback

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Cormac Bruton
May 10, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Quickvisa's made the process very straight forward and easy and removed all of the possible problems that could happen.All my questions and queries
were answered very promptly.

They told me it would possibly take 2 to 4 weeks to process the visa, it was done in 10 days. That is a true measure of their speed
and efficiency.

I would recommend them and my contact Vicky who was very efficient. A very professional attitude throughout the process

Thank you again.

 

Perfect

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alex
March 31, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Quickvisas Helped me with my 457 visa, was a bit of a tricky case as the company sponsoring me was new so there was a bit of work to it.
Chris came up with the strategy and it all went through perfectly. Bella was very helpful and professional too.
I often phone Chris with all sorts of questions and he always had an answer and put my mind at ease. Which I think is important as the whole process can be quite stressful and hard work.
Bella was also a great help.
I would recommend quickvisas to anyone considering using an agent and I will be using them for my residence visa.

I'm very happy as now I don't have to go back to England or have a holiday in villawood detention centre!
Thanks guys

 

Professional, competent and speedy service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Neil & AeYoung
February 29, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I first used the services of Chris and the Quickvisa's team when i obtained my 457 visa and was very happy with the way the process was handled.

Afterwards I often sent the odd e-mail with questions to Chris as i planned on getting my 856 PR visa and a defacto visa for my girlfriend. He always answered in a very timely manner with good advice so when the time came for me and my girlfriend to apply and go through with our application i knew Quickvisa's were the guys to use.

We obtained our visa's within two weeks of lodgement which really speaks for itself.

Many thanks to Chris and particularly Debbie who was very professional and helpful throughout the process.

Neil & AeYoung.

 

Fast and Friendly Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Eric Schwarzkopf
December 06, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This was the first time I applied for a visa and Bella made the process easy and surprisingly fast. Because of the time-zone difference (I'm living in Germany) I was glad that everything could be handled via email and I never waited longer than a working day for answers to my questions. After I managed to compile all required documents the visa application was approved in a matter of days. Many thanks again to the team at QuickVisas and in particular Bella for doing a great job!

 

Fast and Reliable- Visa's made easy!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Angie
November 16, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Chris and Bella did a fantastic job with our 457 company sponsorship. They made the information very easy to understand and answered all of our questions above and beyond expectations. They had thorough and up to date knowledge of Immigration standards and compliance. All communication was extremely timely, even phones calls back to us within minutes of raising an issue or question. We would use them again in a heartbeat.

 

Top Quality Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chester Maudslay
November 13, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Nina and I were very impressed with the top quality service from Chris and Bella. Chris gave us a frank and accurate briefing over the phone and we were invited to their office shortly after. Our situation was discussed in detail and then a plan was mapped out with costs, timelines and what we needed to produce. We were guided through the process of the next few weeks and Bella submitted our visa as per the plan. Along the way good advice and help was given to us over the phone or email. My partner visa came through much faster than we expected, so we were very pleased by the whole experience. Quick visas were able to take the stress out of the visa application and delivered a very professional service.

 

First Class Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ross Nicholson
November 04, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

As a international recruitment provider within the busy Oil and Gas industry we have made numerous queries and requests of Chris Carmen and his team at Quick Visas in relation to Australian 457 visa applications, on-hire work agreements and general immigration advice.

The immigration knowledge Quick Visa's have is second to none and the service provided by Chris has exceeeded our expectations. Chris is very professional , he always accomodates our needs even whent the goal posts have changed; Chris responds to queries in a timely manner and has provided us with a great deal of his attention in situations where other agents may have given up or refused.

I would certainly recommend Chris & Quick Visas to my network of peers within the Australian recruitment industry as well as to any individuals that maybe looking for immigration advice and assistance.

Recruitment Manager - Western Australia
Air Energi

 

Quick visas by name...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chester Maudslay
October 18, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Chris was very free with advice when I first contacted him, much better than other agents who were guarded before they got your money. The process was very friendly and efficient. My partner visa came through so quickly I couldn't believe it!!

Thanks Quickvisas!

 

Civil Engineer

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Richard
October 13, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The service from Quick Visas has been excellent from start to finsh.

Chris and his team have been very helpfull and available for advice and pushed through my application for my 457 visa quickly and as hassle free as possible.

Quick Visa are thoroughly efficient and keep in constant contact. My visa took just over a week, so they certainly live up to thier name.

I would happily recommend these professional, friendly, informative and efficienct visa agents.

 

First Class!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ross Johnson
October 05, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The service from Quick Visas is excellent from start to finsh. Chris and the other agents made obtaining my 457 visa as hassle free as possible. They are thoroughly efficient and keep in constant contact. My visa took just over a couple of weeks, so they certainly live up to thier name. I would happily recommend these professional, friendly, informative and efficienct visa agents.

Many thanks!

 

Division Manager

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Guy
August 24, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Both Megan and Chris have been superb through this whole process of both gaining my 457 visa and most recently gainling my PR. They have made it an easy and simple for me and the time it has taken has been minimal. I have recommended them to other people and confident they will provide a great service and take care of the mountains of paperwork involved.

Thank you!

 

Excellent service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Elijah Nefedow
July 18, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Chris was very accommodating to any and all of the inquires myself and my employer had. The advice given was spot on, the response time to questioning was almost immediate. I've dealt with rude, unaccommodating agents before and it was a breath of fresh air to have such excellent service. I would definitely recommend Chris to friends, family and colleagues.

 

Amazing Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sutharsini Sasikaran
July 14, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Amazing service
There is no word to thanks Chris and Raquel regarding our permanant residency visa process.Only delay for the process our visa was get our document. After handed over all the document it took only 5 days to get our visa. This is unbelivable.Fantastic job.
Me and My family are forever thankful to their effort.
Sasi Sutha And Sam

 

.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Laura Hopes
July 13, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Bella and Chris at Quickvisas are a breath of fresh air to work with. They are personable, clear and consise, helpful and made the whole task so much easier. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to take the stress out of their residency.
My visa was approved in a week after a predicted 6 months so it really shows how much work they put into the process.

 

No stress, No Hassle, Quick Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rhys-John Davies
June 21, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I dont know how to thank Chris and his team for all the work they have done for me.

After bad advice and guidance from a different agent, I was put onto chris who was professional, extreamly knowledgeable and gave me more information in 5 mins than three weeks with the other agent.

After that phone call, Chris was my guy.

Everything was soooo easy.

All paper work done quickly and professionally.

The paper work was handed in on a friday and I had my PR on the thursday.

Me and my wife Jody are forever thankfull for all his effort.

Rhys-John and Jody

 

Visa 820 - Cant thank Quickvisas enough!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Nicole Gassett
June 21, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I can speak on behalf of both my partner and I that we were blown away by the service we received from Bella and Chris at Quickvisas. They made the process absolutely idiot proof and guided us through every form, decision, checklist and they were always one step ahead for us. No stress, very affordable, very easy to get in touch with. Our visa was as they say a very "quick visa" done in 4 months even after being quoted 6-9 months. I can not say enough great things about them, they were a phenomenal team to work with and we will definitely be using them in the future for any visa needs!

 
 
View all user reviews