migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Kiwi Emigration

Seek advice from one of the leading UK based emigration specialists in emigrating to New Zealand and you could be commencing your journey to a new life very soon. 

Offering FREE assessments and FREE consultations across all visa types, whether Skilled Migrant, Family, Business or Investor, we provide open and honest appraisals of eligibility.

Kiwi Emigration specialise only in New Zealand, which means we our knowledge of New Zealand immigration policy is detailed and completely up to date at all times. We offer a very personal service tailored to the client’s needs.

MD Craig Millard is a Licensed Immigration  Adviser and author of the successful book, Emigrate to New Zealand – The Complete Guide, as well as regular contributor to magazines.

An truly independent emigration company who will complete your visa application with the minimum of fuss. Additionally we can help with employment opportunities and guide you through your emigration to New Zealand from start to finish. If you are looking to emigrate to New Zealand, look no further than Kiwi Emigration. 

www.kiwi-emigration.co.uk

Tel: UK  +44  01386 764725

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 6 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (6)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (6)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (6)
Availability:
 
5.0   (6)
 
 

Immigration Survival

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Elizabeth Rathlou
November 18, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Craig took all the immigration stress off our shoulders. He calmed our anxiety when things moved so slowly that we thought we had been forgoten. The best thing was being able to forget about NZ House and get on with the physical necessisties of impending immigration. We could get packing, sorting and getting the house ready for selling. Anyone thinking of moving countries should definitely hand over the paperwork to an expert and a better, more proffessional, patient or kind agent than Craig would be hard to imagine.
We did start the immigration process ourselves and I would never recommend that route. The frustration of dealing with government departments as an amateur cannot be overstressed. Craig was always available to explain where we were in the process and reassure us that what we were experiencing was normal and in no way indicated that we were going to be turned down. He told us what the process would be, what our route would be should we need to appeal anything and our chances of success. He also calmed us down when emotions threatened to make us contact immigration officers with inappropriate emotional language. We could vent our frustration to him and he would put us back on a calm and sensible path.
We have been in NZ now for two months, have bought and moved into a house near our family, are experiencing the kindness and gentleness of kiwi living and relish waking up every morning in Tauranga,The Bay of Plenty.
Thank you Craig, John and Elizabeth Rathlou

 

Friendly, Professional and Effective

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarah Carr
November 06, 2010
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Nigel & I had done some research about immigrating to NZ & we were fairly confident that our chances of being approved under the skilled migrant category were good.
We made a no obligation appointment with Craig in order to weigh up the benefits of using a migration agent against "saving" the money & submitting the application ourselves to NZ immigration. Craig really impressed us with his clear, professional approach & we decided that it would make things quicker & easier to use his service. We are completely happy with this decision.
The NZ immigraton process involves lots of information gathering & provision of evidence & we had totally underestimated what was involved. Craig made sure that all of the paperwork was complete, detailed and appropriate. He was very accessible and any enquiries always received a quick response. Left to our own devices, I'm sure that we'd still be wading through the paperwork now.
But, having signed up with Kiwi Immigration Ltd at the end of Jan 2010, our residents visas came through in July 2010. We flew over in September, had a lovely holiday in the beautiful Bay of Islands and are currently looking to settle in Auckland - although stilll loads of this country that we intend to explore!
We would recommend Craig wthout hesitation for professional, expert and friendly service.
Sarah & Nigel Carr

 

Friendly, professional tailored service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alastair Crawford
October 26, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We recently moved to NZ and used the services provided by Craig Millard at Kiwi Immigration. We were in a rush as I had a job offer and we wanted to get out there asap. Craig provided expert advice on the best way to approach it suggesting that we could apply for a work visa which should come through quickly whilst waiting for the permanent visa. We followed this advice and we got our work visas within 2 weeks of application and the permanent one came through within the next 6 weeks. The process was very smooth in the end thanks to the effort put in early during the completion of the application forms, but it was always reassuring to know that if anything did go wrong or if we had any concerns Craig was there to support.

During the whole process we were treated in a friendly professional manner, with calls and e-mails returned immediately. I firmly believe that they do everything they can do make the process as stress free as possible and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who would like a great service from a knowledgeable professional at very reasonable price.

Since moving I have recommended them to other colleagues who have also used their services and they have had the same experience.

Thanks again Craig.

Alastair and Kathryn

 

5 stars all across the board

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul Bambrick
October 26, 2010
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

It was a big decision to leave my family and friends and move to New Zealand and start a new life with my kiwi fiancée, without the help of the people at Kiwi Emigration and especially Craig it would have made a hard job even more difficult!

After speaking to other companies who deal with the emigration process I found Craig and Kiwi Emigration to be very helpful and always available to answer any of the many questions that arise even when it came to answering all of those 'silly' questions that are swirling around your head causing sleepless nights. The application process ran smoothly and quickly with Craig and his invaluable help and Lisa and I are about to leave the U.K. to start our new lives together in the next couple of weeks.

I have no hesitation in recommending Craig and Kiwi Emigration to anyone thinking of relocating to New Zealand and cannot thank him enough for everything he has done in making this move possible.

Paul and Lisa

 

Accrington Lancashire to Auckland

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by David and Mark Lloyd
October 20, 2010
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We spent two months floundering around on the Immigration NZ website before deciding to get help. After talking to three companies we chose Kiwi Immigration because it solely deals with New Zealand and its a small company so we were hoping for good service. We weren't disappointed.

First their expertise was invaluable in helping us collect the documentary evidence. Because Mark had a job offer we had to collect evidence of his career over 20 + years. Companies had closed, managers died! Kiwi Emigration were excellent at suggesting alternative evidence. That alone was worth the fees.

As for availability, unfortunately for Craig our adviser, he went on holiday as our application came to a crescendo. Yet he answered every query promptly and patiently. Indeed he was very good at calming us down as our stress levels rose.

Kiwi Emigration are worth every penny. We couldn't have got our residency visas in that time scale without their help - we made initial contact in March 2010 and arrived in New Zealand at the end of September 2010.

Thanks Craig.

Mark and David Lloyd

 

Reeves UK to Auckland 2010

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tony Reeves
October 14, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Having decided that we wanted to use an immigration specialist to assist us in our move to NZ, we faced a bewildering choice of companies, large and small, based in the UK and in New Zealand. We did as much research as possible and found Kiwi Emigration Ltd offered both good value and the personal service you'd expect with a smaller company.

With the benefit of hindsight we can now say that we made an excellent choice.
Craig Millard at Kiwi Emigration walked us through every step of the process, making what is undoubtedly a very stressful process relatively easy.

I'd recommend anyone to use an agent to help with their emigration visa application, and I'd recommend Kiwi Emigration Ltd all day long. Professional, knowledgable, experienced, very easy to deal with and Craig was always a 'calming' influence on those days when the stress got too much.

Thanks Craig

The Reeves Family