migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

Instant Immigration Services

Instant Immigration Services (NZ) offers a comprehensive immigration management and relocation service to New Zealand.

Since 1997 we have successfully assisted thousands of clients in their application and settlement process.

Our client base includes major NZ and international companies.

We provide services for temporary applications such as work, student and visitor's visa, business/investment as well as Skilled Migration and Family Category applications.

With memberships in all major industry organisations such as NZ Association of Migration and Investment (NZAMI), Migration Institute of NZ and the NZ German Business Association you will find us being extremely professional and forthcoming.

Our managing director, Peter Beiner, has been IAA licensed since 2008 and was a previous member of the IAA Industry Reference Group.

He is also a fully licensed immigration adviser in Germany.

All staff is fluent in German and English.
We operate two offices in the greater Auckland area and would love to hear from you.

www.immigration.de
Phone +64-(0)9-428 4651

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 66 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (66)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (66)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (66)
Availability:
 
5.0   (66)
 
 

Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lucie
February 17, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi Peter
Hi Sam

Thank you for treating me like I was your only client. You are very professional and your advisory service and execution are excellent. I will always recommend you further!

All the best and warmest regards,
Lucie

 

Great result

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Natalia
February 17, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Dear Peter,

Thank you for helping us to get through the work visa application. Despite being in talks for over 2 years while we got ourselves organised, you have always been there for us with helpful advice and support.

So glad to have the knowledge and support in the very confusing world of immigration and to make sure we have everything just right!

Thank you again,
Natalia

 

Perfect Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Olaf Merten
December 16, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Hallo Peter and Sam,

3 Jahre und 333 email spaeter haben wir unser Ziel mit dem residence visa erreicht.

Wir möchten uns bei Ihnen und Ihrem Team für die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit und all die Infos und Ratschläge bedanken.

Das hat uns immer das Gefühl gegeben auf dem richtigen Weg zu sein und nicht gegen irgendwelche Wände zu rennen oder in einem Disasster zu enden was Zeit und Geld kostet.

Danke nochmals für die, ja langjährige, Zusammenarbeit.

Kann Sie und Ihr Team nur Empfehlen.

Olaf, Heike und Luna

 

Just perfect

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michael Maurer
November 07, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Peter and Sam,
You guys have done an amazing job from the first day we contacted you. Good service, some really good advice not only in regards to immigration questions.
And always friendly, even after the xxx email with another question that seemed to be so important for us.
We strongly recommend you to everybody who wants to do go same journey as we did. Well done guys.

Cheers
Viele Grüße

Michael, Yesim & Nina

 

WE DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hong, Silvia, Luca and Valerie
October 31, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thanks Peter and Sam for making our dreams come true. Your advises were second to none and made the immigration process stress free. Excellent service and very organized.
We will recommend your services whenever we get a chance. Thanks again.
Kind Regards,
Hong, Silvia, Luca and Valerie

 

Highly recommended - thanks so much!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sibylle
October 19, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thanks Peter and Sam for doing such a great job! I highly recommend your service to everyone who wants to come and live in New Zealand.
Great service, very relieable and professional. Communication was always fast and very friendly.

I am very happy to be here thanks to you both. You helped me realise my dream and eventually I found my luck here. I would not be here without you! I already recommended your service to others.

Thanks again!
Cheers,

Sibylle

 

Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Daniel
October 09, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Peter, Sam and their service are highly professional. The respond times are very short and they are always available for assistance of any nature.

Thank you very much for your work.
Daniel

 

Very Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Wayne Coddington
August 27, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

It’s very reassuring knowing that Sam and Peter are always on top of the immigration policy changes and challenges this can bring. You are both doing a fantastic job. We can strongly recommend you services to anyone because we know they will not be let down.

Very best wishes

Ulrike and Wayne

 

Very professional and reliable

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Karl-Heinz
August 27, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Sam and Peter are very professional, reliable and constantly accessible.
Instant Immigration Services is a reliable partner in New Zealand and we wish them continued success.
Without Peter's and Sam's help we would not have been able to get there, because the whole immigration process is not so easy as it looks like.
It takes for us 18 Month to get the permanent residence. just incredible.

Well done

Karl-Heinz and Brigitte

 

Highly Recommended!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michael Craggs
July 15, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Firstly, thanks Guys for your help - not with just the latest visa but with the previous ones too!

I would recommend this these to anyone who would want to stay in NZ. I've already recommended them to 3 separate parties

Very reliable, professional and great service.. made what should be a stressful time a lot easier!

Thanks again
Michael

 

Highly Recommended – Thank you!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Christine
June 18, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you so much Peter and Sam for your great help, especially for your prompt & unhesitatingly help over and beyond your standard service.

I would absolutely recommend you two to everyone who is looking for a reliable and professional immigration adviser.

Hopefully our next ‘case’ will be as successful. 

Vielen lieben dank und bis bald,
Christine

 

Well done once again!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrea Pfefferkorn/Bjoern Jensen
May 09, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

After receiving the work visa for Andrea we used the help of Peter and Sam again to get PR. We are very happy with the service and the result.
This time it was a bit more nerve wracking but Peter and Sam are true professionals and know what they are doing.
They are trustworthy, gave us good advice, responded always very fast, are friendly, value for money and make sure we get what we applied for.
Without Instant Immigration Services this process would have taken much longer and would have been even more nerve wracking...
We will always recommend you, thank you so much.

Andrea and Bjoern

 

trustworthy and highly recommendable at any time

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Eduard Friesen
April 18, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Peter and Sam were always helpful and precise with their work,
They always managed to find a way through for me to get my residency sorted.
My path was smooth without much worrying which I am very thankful for.
I highly recommend Peter and Sam to anyone who is considering to make a move to
New Zealnd.

Thank you very much for your great help!!

Eduard

 

Always professional, supportive and reliable!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rafael und Michaela
April 16, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Al the existing comments are summing it up quite nicely. Peter and Sam are
very professional, helpful and supportive, even it's just a positive word and chin up.
We always knew that we had chosen the right company to let our dream come true.
All went very smoothly and Peter and Sam kept us informed during the whole process.

Well done guys!!

Cheers,

Rafael & Michaela

 

great support

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alexander Rosenthal
April 01, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Sam and Peter for being a great support during our immigration process. It was a pleasure to work with you. We can strongly recommend your service to anyone for migrating to New Zealand.

Best wishes

Linlin and Alexander

 

Great

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rey
April 01, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Mr. Beiner helps is a good an professional Immigration consultant.

I just started to get in touch with him and so far he is giving me good and accurate information for me to proceed with my VISA application.

Thank you Peter.

 

highly recommendable

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sebastian & Tania
March 30, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

2012 we decided to leave germany and live in NZ - we got instant immigration to help us with work visa/ visa at the first stage.
we choose to get help from a professional agency, because of fast changing laws and difficulties with foreign application forms.
with instant immigration, we found what we've been looking for. absolute professional service, always on point and open for questions.
ererything they predicted happened, and we had never the feeling that we wouldn't make our way.
we've got work visa / visa for 3years issued straight away.
i won't say that its not possible to do all this without support, but for us it was a very good way to save time, and hustle.

a big -THANKS- to Peter and his team

 

perfect

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hans Krauss
March 27, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Wir sind in 2013 mit Hilfe von Instant Immigration Services unter der Investor Category nach Neuseeland ausgewandert. Nach ersten Internetrecherchen und einem persoenlichen Treffen mit Peter Beiner im Okotober 2012 in Deutschland war die Entscheidung einen Berater zu engagieren schnell getroffen. Die Fachkenntnis, Kontakte vor Ort und vielen vielen Tips haben den Antragsprozess nicht nur vereinfacht sondern erst moeglich gemacht. Viele uns nicht bewusste Dinge mussten im Vorfeld geregelt werden. Der Antrag lief dank der Vorbreitungenwie prognostiziert absolut problemlos durch. Wir haben im Rahmen unserer Diversifizierung Vermoegenswerte aus Europa ausgelagert und gleichzeitig noch eine permanent residence am anderen Ende der Welt gratis dazubekommen. Wir koennten nicht gluecklicher sein und bedanken uns nochmals bei Instant Immigration Services die wir uneingeschraenkt empfehlen.

 

Perfekter Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Elke & Frank
March 10, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Nach unseren letzten Neuseelandurlaub hatten wir uns entschieden…… nach über einen Jahr Planung sind wir 2010 in das Paradies ausgewandert.

Vorher hatten wir uns natürlich nach einer Immigration Agentur umgeschaut und wir fanden die besten Empfehlungen für Instant Immigration Services (NZ). Peter und Sam haben uns mit ihrer freundlichen und professionellen Arbeit sehr unterstützt. Von den Arbeitsvisas bis zu unserer Residence, die wir im Januar 2013 erhalten haben, standen sie uns immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie arbeiten ehrlich und gewissenhaft und dafür nochmals unser herzlichster Dank. Instant Immigration Services sind wirklich zu empfehlen.

Herzlichst,

Elke & Frank

 

Professional, comprehensive and friendly

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Manfred P Kerski
December 15, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Quite a complicated and lengthy process taking exactly two years and never ending additional formalities. Nevertheless this hasn't been due to Peter and Sam, who did more than a great job under these given circumstances!

Thanks again,

Regards
Uschi and Manfred

 

Excellent service and focus on the details

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Julio Medeiros
December 14, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Taking into consideration the time difference (time zone), language differences and cultural differences, for a Chilean it is not easy to deal with a process like this. Instant Immigration did an excellent work turning those things that were complicated, like the hour difference (for example), in opportunities to give a good service, each afternoon (in Chile), I used to send an email, at that time the next day was just starting in NZ, therefore when I was waking up in the morning I used to receive a complete answer and direction in how to proceed with the next steps.

I strongly recommend Instant Immigration Services, if they take your case, you can be sure that you will emigrate.


Thanks Peter and Sam for everything so now we need to start working in the Permanent Residency.


Julio Medeiros

 

professional, reliable and friendly

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Juergen Lange
November 15, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks Peter and Sam, we are glad to have you "alongside". The work permit was no problem at all and now we are looking forward to get the permanent residency as well.

Cheers!

Katrin and Juergen

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ange
October 30, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We highly recommend Instant Immigration Services and we truly thank Peter for his hard work and time. Instant Immigration Services is the sole migration agent our company is using in New Zealand due to its realiability and Peter's professionalism. In each case, Peter explains well, follows up in a timely manner and he is always patient. When he is on a business trip, Sam will follow up and makes sure we get all the update.

I can't thank Peter and Sam enough for all their help.

Regards,
Ange

 

Very professional and reliable

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Christine Brunner
October 29, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Sam and Peter are very professional, reliable and always on duty.
From our first plans to immigrate in 2009 until our residence visas were issued in 2012 they not only took care of all the paperwork but also answered every little question we had promptly.
Their service is good value for money and I highly recommend Instant Immigration to anybody who is planning to work and live in New Zealand.

I always felt like Sam and Peter put 110% effort in what they do.

Thank you guys so much!!!!

Christine and Markus Brunner


 

Thank you!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul Nietzschmann
October 23, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi Peter and Sam,

Thanks a lot for the fast help for getting my work&holiday Visa in New Zealand! Being always friendly you helped me a lot, thank you for everything!

We will hear soon again from each other. :-)

Regards, Paul



 

Great value

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Frank Mueller
September 30, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hi Peter, hi Sam,

We would like say "Thank you" again for your amazing service from the beginning point at the end of 2009 to now with the realistic estimation from our situation to the residence visa status.
Occasionally we had some doubts if it will works, but all your statements come to the end true, so in our feeling your work was our reinsurance to reach our issue to live here.
So in around two years we would like to make the final step together to get the permanent residence status and I guess that is the easiest.
Finally we can everyone recommend Peter and Sam's service and we are happy that we found him over an recommendation from a NZ immigration forum.

Thanks for your helping hand.

Frank, Carmen, Leni and Lenny

 

Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrea Pfefferkorn and Bjoern Jensen
September 24, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you Peter and Sam for you professional help. We can highly recommend Instant Immigration Services: they are very professional, reliable, friendly and good value for money. We just received with Peter and Sams help Andreas Work Visa and we will apply for Residency in the near future - again with Instant Immigration Services of course.


Andrea and Bjoern

 

Danke :-)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lisa Fahrenberger
September 22, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Seit knapp 1,5 Jahren sind wir sehr glücklich und zufrieden, Instant Immigration Services gewählt zu haben unser Auswandern nach Neuseeland professionell zu beraten, zu begleiten, den Papierkrieg zu führen.
Wir sind kein "leichter" Fall und sehr dankbar über all die Hilfe und Unterstützung von Peter und Sam. Antworten immer auf Emails und SMS, haben uns geholfen Deadlines einzuhalten, stehen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite auch bei ganz doofen Fragen. Sehr zuverlässig und mit großem Wissen über das Immigration System hier, und ich sehe zuversichtlich dem noch folgenden Antrag auf Residency entgegen - der erste Schritt ist mit dem Arbeitsvisum getan und hat es uns ermöglicht, seit einem Jahr in Neuseeland zu leben.
Sehr, sehr empfehlenswert. Schon allein die Erstberatung ist Gold wert...

Herzlichst,
Lisa und Jack

 

Nur Empfehlenswert

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vera und Klaus
September 10, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Wir können Peter und Sam wirklich nur empfehlen. Wir sind 2009 nach Neuseeland gekommen, hatten uns schon in Deutschland für Instant Immigration entschieden. Wir haben es keinen einzigen Tag bereut. Mittlerweile haben wir unsere Residenz. Peter und Sam haben uns über 3 Jahre lang mit Rat und Tat zur Seite gestanden. Sehr professionell und immer zuverlässig. Ohne die beiden hätten wir es bestimmt nicht geschafft. Nicht nur alleine diesen Papierkrieg. Ihr Service geht weit über das normale hinaus. Beide sind sehr menschlich und hilfsbereit.

Vielen Dank Peter und Sam für die grossartige Unterstützung.

Vera und Klaus

 

Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sabrina & Tadashi
September 02, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Friends recommended Peter and Sam to us. We then recommended their immigration services to other friends and everyone was and is very happy with their services.
We both got jobs, work visas and residency within a year and are now well under way to become permanent residents.

Without Peter's and Sam's help we would not have been able to get there, because the whole immigration process is not as easy as it looks like. When we faced unexpected challenges Peter and Sam helped us immensely and we always felt cared for. We can highly recommend their services, it will make your life and your whole immigration process a lot easier.

Thank you Sam and Peter for all your help in making our dream come true.

Cheers,
Sabrina & Tadashi

 

Professional services

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hristo Damyanov
September 02, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We used the services of Instant Immigration Services and we're satisfied with the professionalism, timely feedback and the positive outcome.

First of all the team have significant experience gathered throughout the years. Peter and Sam are informed about the immigration processes and they update their knowledge on daily basis - they are familiar with the current trends and the expected changes. They always reply in a timely manner, stay calm under pressure and explain the available options. Their approach is very professional and proven to be working.

We were very happy to use their service because this reduced the stress for us, guarantied that our application will be logged in the best possible way hence we could expect the outcome without major delays based on requiring more information and of course increasing the chances of our application approval. If we need immigration advice we'll use the services of Instant Immigration Services again.

King Regards,
Yanitsa and Hristo

 

permanent residence

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gertraud Rainibogi
August 29, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Wir sind seit Mai 2012 glueckliche permanent residence people. Ohne Peter und Sam haetten wir das alles nicht geschafft und dem ganzen papierwald nicht standgehalten. Auch die unerwartet aufgetauchten Probleme wurden schnell und professionell von Peter erledigt. Wir koennen ihn und sein Team nur waermstens weiter empfehlen. Ausserst positiv war die persoenliche Verbindung. Wir wurden nicht als 'Fall' behandelt, sondern als eine Familie, die in Neuseeland leben wiill.
Wir werden mit Peter und Sam auch weiterhin Verbindung halten. Vielen Dank Peter und Sam!
Gertraud, Filimone und Kasanita Rainibogi

 

Gut angekommen

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ronny Winde
August 16, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Über den Service haben wir von Freunden erfahren und wir sind froh, dass wir uns fuer Peter und Sam entschieden haben. Wir sind jetzt in Neuseeland auf einem WorkVisa und der gesamte Einwanderungsprozess bis jetzt war schneller und unkomplizierter als erwartet dank des professionellen Rates und der effizienten Arbeit der beiden. Wir werden jetzt die nächsten Schritte hin zur residency angehen und dabei weiterhin auf Peter und Sam vertrauen.
Ronny, Megumi und Sana

 

Step one to PR - saved!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Torsten und Verena
July 10, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Nach einem unerwarteten aber erfreulichen Ereignis haben wir es dank Peter und Sam geschafft, nun auch zu dritt einzureisen!
In unseren ersten drei Kiwi Monaten hier haben wir mit Hilfe von Instant Immigration Service den ersten Step zur PR mit einem zweijährigen Work Visa geschafft.

Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr angenehm, persönlich und professionell! Egal in welcher Situation standen uns Peter und Sam mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
Wir bereuen unsere Entscheidung, mit einem professionellen Immigationberater zusammen zuarbeiten, keine Sekunde.

Wir freuen uns auch weiterhin auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit Instant Immigration Service und empfehlen sie gerne weiter.

Ganz herzliches Dankeschön an Peter und Sam!

Cheers,
Verena, Torsten und Yannik

 

Excellent!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Roland & Maria Blochberger
June 06, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

A few weeks ago we got our resident visas:
We arrived in Auckland end of October, Job offer signed mid November, Work Visa at beginning of December, Pool Selection mid January, Invitation mid February, Application End of February. Resident Visa end of April.
In hindsight we have to admit that we never believed we could make it in this short time.

Sam and Peter professionally supported us: they knew exactly which documents we need to supply and helped us with translations and an awful lot of practical information to make the immigration as smooth as possible with a minimum of paperwork for us.
We recommend Sam and Peter's support to anyone who wants to immigrate to wonderful New Zealand.

Cheers,
Maria & Roland

 

Thank you Peter and Sam

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Eric Felder
June 06, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We were very happy with your support. It all worked out fine without any significant problems. We highly recommend your immigration service to everyone who is planning to make the same step: to live and work in new zealand.

Big thanks to Peter and Sam

Eric & Jamin

 

open and above board

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kathrin und Jens
May 30, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Working together with Instant Immigration is an important factor for your successfull immigration to New Zealand. They keep you always informed and no question remains without answer.
We highly recommend their service ! Sam and Peter are doing an awesome job!!!

We would like to say thank you very much and we are looking forward to stay in touch.

offen und ehrlich !!
Unsere Entscheidung fuer Instant Immigration war die beste Entscheidung waehrend des gesamten Auswanderungsprojektes.
Keine Frage blieb unbeantwortet, es gab zum richtigen Zeitpunkt die richtigen Informationen so das wir immer das gute Gefuehl hatten die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen zu koennen.

Wir moechten uns ganz recht herzlichen bei Peter und Sam fuer diese vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit bedanken !!!

Viele Gruesse
Kathrin und Jens

 

Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sibylle Heta
April 11, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

If you are looking for stressless and professional help to emigrate to NZ… I strongly recommend Instant Immigration Services.

Peter and Sam helped me over the last 3 years to fulfill my dream of living and working in New Zealand providing all the information I needed and were always there to answer questions via email or phone. I always knew what my chances were and what I needed to provide to go through the process.
Now I am married to a Kiwi and I'm looking forward to my future in New Zealand.

Thank you so much Peter and Sam!


Cheers Sibylle

 

Reliable and professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Phil
April 11, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Sam and Peter have been absolutely reliable and professional throughout the duration of our immigration process.
Our decision to get professional help was not made easily but has definitely paid off. Looking back at the many different issues instant immigration worked through with us has made us realize how stressful and potentially unsuccessful everything could have been without them. They are a pleasure to deal with and we would do it again without hesitation!

Many, many thanks!

Phil

 

Absolutely reliable

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gesine Hartmann
February 11, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful


a big THANK YOU to both of you Peter and Sam for your hard work with my case in getting residency. I am fully aware that I was a “hard case” and you put in lots of extra effort, energy and time to make it possible. It wasn't a "walk in the park" as you knew already from the very beginning, but through your thorough and professional work I could always rely on you.
I am so grateful to have it now and I feel a huge burden taken off my shoulders. Thanks again, may many more people experience that they can absolutely rely on you!

Gesine

 

Thanks for all the help!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Hartmut Beintken
January 15, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

The team at Instant Immigration Services has always been very helpful. They handled our application for permanent residency visas in a professional manner. Without there help and advice we would have given up somewhere along the way.

Thank you very much for the wonderful support.

Best regards
Viola, Hartmut, Liam, Aaron, Levi and Chiara

 

Empfehlenswert mit 10 ++

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Daniel
November 28, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Instant Immigration Services, standen mir immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, egal welches Anliegen ich hatte. Die Reaktionszeiten waren erstaunllich schnell und der Service ging weit ueber das normale hinaus. Hier ist man Mensch und nich eine Nummer.

Ob es mein Work Permit oder meine Residency war, hat alles reibungslos funktioniert und Peter und Sam haben alle moeglichen klippen vorausschauend umschifft. Ihre Arbeit ist sehr strukturiert und sehr professionell bei sehr fairen preisen.

Ich wuerde Instant Immigration Services jeder Zeit ohne Bedenken wieder angagieren.

Sam und Peter, ein ganz herzliches Dankeschoen.

Cheers Daniel

 

Danke

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alkje & Jan Behnke
November 22, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Seit Monaten schon möchte ich an dieser Stelle ein Feedback hinterlegen - doch fehlen mir ganz einfach die Worte, meine tiefe Dankbarkeit auszudrücken. Lieber Peter, liebe Sam - allerherzlichsten Dank für eine sowohl sehr professionelle als auch sehr persönliche Zusammenarbeit. Auf jedem einzelnen Schritt des Weges seid ihr jederzeit für uns dagewesen. Wenn es Schwierigkeiten gab, habt ihr sie aus dem Weg geräumt. Wenn wir Fragen hatten, habt ihr sie geklärt. Wenn die Nerven verrückt spielten, habt ihr sie beruhigt. Ihr habt unseren Traum vom Leben in Neuseeland verwirklicht, und dafür werden wir euch ewig dankbar sein.

Herzliche Grüße,

Alkje & Jan

 

Absolut empfehlenswert

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrea & Ralf
November 03, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Nach dem wir arge Probleme mit unserem ersten Immirationsbüro hatten, sind wir auf Peter Beiner gestoßen der uns sofort geholfen hat um weiteren Schaden zu vermeiden, obwohl noch keine Beauftragung vorlag.
Er hat uns kompetent beraten und ist jederzeit erreichbar (sowie Sam) um jegliche Fragen zu beantworten. Man kann sich 100 %-ig auf Ihn und seine Mitarbeiter verlassen und auf sein Wort vertrauen.
Nun haben wir es bereits mit Peter bis zum Workvisa geschafft und freuen uns auf eine weitere Zusammenarbeit, die mit Sicherheit ebenso reibungslos verläuft wie bisher. Schade das wir nicht bereits bereits von Anfang an Peter hatten, das hätte uns einigen Ärger erspart und unsere Nerven geschont.
Uns bleibt nur zu sagen....tolle Zusammenarbeit, sehr kompetent, netter Mensch...jedes mal wieder

Vielen Dank für die gute Zusammenarbeit (auch an Sam)

Cheers
Andrea & Ralf

 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mario Geisner
October 31, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

It was very exciting because Peter has described to us what can happen due to the existing problem but then Sam and Peter have done it in record time without any complication.
I have to write almost forgotten that we are changed by the competitors due to insufficient preparation to Peter, whom we knew that was not before us but strongly recommended.
We have never regretted it and can now say:
Thanks a lot from Helen, Tanya, Sandra and Maorio

Es war sehr spannend weil Peter uns beschrieben hat was passieren kann aufgrund der bestehenden Probleme, aber dann haben Sam und Peter es in Rekordzeit erledigt ohne jede Komplikation.
Ach ja, wir haben auch von der Konkurenz aufgrund nicht ausreichender Vorbereitung zu Peter gewechselt, den wir vorher nicht kannten der uns aber wärmstens empfohlen wurde.
Wir haben es keinesfalls bereut und können nun sagen:
Vielen Dank von Helen, Tanja, Sandra und Maorio

 

Dankeschön für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit - We strongly recommend Instant Immigration Services

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dietmar Gitter & Heike Blum
September 15, 2011
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Im Jahr 2007 haben wir uns dazu entschieden, nach Neuseeland auszuwandern und mit Hilfe eines Einwanderungsberaters den Papierkrieg gemeinsam zu bewältigen.
Auf der Suche über verschiedene Quellen wurde uns „Instant Immigration Services“ empfohlen.
Nach einem ersten persönlichen Telefonat mit Peter Beiner, wußten wir uns bei den Vorbereitungen zum Erstellen des Antrages in guten Händen.
Peter Beiner konnte schon im Vorfeld ziemlich genau den Werdegang beschreiben. Das schuf Vertrauen und Zuversicht. Alle aufkommenden Probleme wurden unverzüglich in Angriff genommen und es wurde für uns eine passende Strategie erarbeitet.
Jederzeit konnten wir mit Peter oder Sam telefonisch in Verbindung treten und in jeder Phase des Antrags wurde stets versucht, den besten und optimalen Weg für uns zu finden, auch wenn es nicht immer nur geradeaus ging.

Wir möchten uns auf diese Weise bei Peter und auch Sam ganz herzlich für die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit bedanken.

Thanks – Dietmar & Heike

 

Worry is a misuse of imagination

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by andreas
September 11, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Nach einem Anfangs recht schwierigen Anerkennungsverfahren um die notwendige Skilled Migrant Category zu erreichen, bin ich sehr froh das Permanent Residence endlich in Händen zu halten. Ich hatte mit einer sehr viel längerem Bearbeitszeit gerechnet und bin immer noch erstaunt wie schnell es dann doch vom Work Permit zum PR ist.. Peter hat mich die gesamte Zeitspanne über sehr gut beraten was vor allem für die vielen kleinen Stolperstellen in Bezug auf das Work Permit - Berufsankernennung gilt.

vielen Dank,
Andreas

 

all good in the end

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Petra & Dirk Thoma
August 23, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

After working threw all the paperwork ourselfs for the first work permit we decided to use a immigration service for the second round. A work mate recomended Peter. We soon found out that this was defenitely the right joice. Peter soon discovered a "little" mistake which would have a big influence on our planed recidency application.
Us beeing a bit slow and lazy Peter and Sam speeded up even more so we could hand in the application litteraly in the last second. And Sam did a excellent job in calming our nerves on top of that.
All prognoses were always very realistic and exact.

We'll use this services again for the recidency process.

Cheers, so far Petra & Dirk

 

Astrid review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Astrid Noagitzig
July 31, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I am happy to recommend Instant Immigration to anyone wanting to immigrate to New Zealand.

I think we started my project in 2001 when I was very uncertain what life will hold for me, but every time I came back with a question or request, it was answered promptly and correctly. There has not been a moment of doubt or wrong expectations and in the end, all of Peter's plans worked out well.

I did especially appreciate Peter's very down to earth consultation, he never tried to promise or persuade me to do something, but supported my decisions all the way.

Thanks a lot, Peter and Sam!

ASTRID

 

Instant Immigration Service – best choice ever!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Carmen
July 04, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I would like to thank Peter Beiner and his team for the very professional and helpful service in regards of my residence visa!

Instant Immigration Service made immigrating to New Zealand as easy as possible. With an exact time schedule and well prepared paper work Peter and his team helped me to fill out whatever was needed at the right time. I don’t know what I would have done without them, it’s such a jungle and requirements are changing all the time…

I recommend Peter Beiner and his team at all times to everyone.

Thanks again and best wishes
Carmen

 
 
View all user reviews