migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
E-mail Print

101Migration

101

Moving towards a new life ! 

Our migration consultants have achieved distinction in their academic and professional careers and provide decades of experience for the benefit of their clients. Each of our consultants brings a unique skill set to our practice. As a result, we are able to offer a broad base of different migration services to our clients.

Clients value our balanced practice and our ability to address a broad spectrum of matters. The extensive experience of our consultants provides our clients with a team of consultants who have the knowledge and the skills needed to handle different migration issues.

Our consultants strive to provide cost effective, personalized service to clients of all types: from students, families, individual entrepreneurs, and business visa, in Canada.

At 101 Migration, we provide our clients with sound migration advice that enables them to migrate into Canada with ease.

The interaction among our migration consultants allows us to work creatively as a team to analyse complicated migration issues, take proactive stances, and respond timely to the needs of our clients. We do this while providing personalized service on a cost-effective basis.

We provide our clients with the confidence that they will have the ongoing commitment of a team of skilled migration consultants poised to confront and solve all issues affecting you and your families.
ICCRC Registration Number: R506679

101Migration-Canada (head office)

470 Granville Street Main Floor,
Vancouver, BC, V6C1V5 Canada
Email:         This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
SKYPE ID:  phone101migration


101Migration-Melbourne
Level 13, 200 Queen Street, Melbourne, Vic 3000
Tel: +61 3 9005 6675
Mobile: +61 420 713 756

To write a review, please select the “Add New Review” button below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 9 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0   (9)
Value for money:
 
5.0   (9)
Timely feedback:
 
5.0   (9)
Availability:
 
5.0   (9)
 
 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by AxelBaird
November 03, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We knew our case would be complicated as we needed a lot of help , so we looked for a migration consultant and after reading numerous reviews from You Tube, online website and this website. We contacted 101Migration.
Right from the very beginning they have been professional , helpful , contactable , friendly and positive !
They have gently pushed us along in the right direction , helping us when we became a little disillusioned .
They have patiently answered all our weird and wonderful questions .
So a big thank you to all at 101Migration !

 

AWESOME SERVICE DELIVERY

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michael
January 30, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

This is an amazing service from Patrick, i have met a lot of visa scamers whenever i want to travel, but i when a friend of mine told me about Patrick and the way he works, i was really impressed, for a friend of mine to have recommended his service, i quickly called him and told him what i wanted, he promised to get in touch with me before the end of that day to relay the information needed and the time it will take him to process my job. To my surprise he called me and told me everything about what i asked him. He got time the visa of where i was going with no stress and he carried me along on every step.
I really love his work and will recommend his service. I beat my chest that Patrick will never let you down.

 

Intelligent and Smart service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Shankar
June 13, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

I thank Patrick for understanding me and my case so calmly and quickly with sheer patience.
He is a very inteligent and knowledgeable person. He handled my case so smartly that I never felt any blocker or issue in complete journey. I had met lots of visa agents but mostly they create illusions around visa process to show client how difficult it is but patrick is awsome. He make things very clear and smooth.

The Best thing about Patrick is that when you get in touch with him for your work, he starts working on it right away, he uses time wisely as he knows its important for his customers, we might be late in some procedures but he is "of the mark" right from day one, he is quick smart and intelligent person.

Thanks Patrick

 

Highly recommended

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Chris Nicholas
May 31, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I was very impressed with 101 Migration, I felt they provided a dedicated, professional and friendly service. Patrick and his team were always on hand to answer any concern or query.
They certainly took away a most of the stress out of the visa application process. I was particularly impressed with how quickly and efficiently our visa was granted. I cannot fault 101 Migration in any way. Even after I have my visa, Patrick has been more than helpful on any migration queries.

I would highly recommend Patrick and 101 Migration. Million thanks for making my dream come true!

 

Super great experience

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by brunono
May 17, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

From the first day, they were very professional and prompt. Patrick is super easy to get a hold of, and he gets back to you in no time. He filed my coworkers work visa without a hitch and was there from start to finish. He answered every question I had and took the time to explain the whole process. I love how they are so approachable and make you feel comfortable talking about any issues or/and concerns. They explain things very well and let you know things in advance.Highly recommended!

 

【Five stars service!】

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Anny Hu
January 19, 2014
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I was very impressed with 101 Migration , I felt they provided a dedicated , professional and friendly service .
Patrick and his team were always on hand to answer any concern or query . They certainly took away a most of the stress out of the visa application process .
I was particularly impressed with how quickly and efficiently our visa was granted.
I cannot fault 101 Migration in any way .
Even after I have my visa , Patrick has been more than helpful on any migration queries.
I would highly recommend Patrick and 101 Migration.
Million thanks for making my dream come true!

 

Excellent Immigration Services!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrew
January 16, 2014
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I am now very happy migrated to Canada, all thanks to Patrick and his team who make this possible. When I was "shopping" for consultants to help us, I want to look for one who is licensed, knowledgeable, and experienced. There are many consultants out there who are not even licensed! Patrick is not only licensed, he has double licensed in Immigration Law for Australia and Canada. This speak a lot of how much he love his work. When I am having the initial consultation, I can sense that I can trust Patrick with my applications for my family. He was able to give me a sense that he really has passion for his work. I feel that I can fully trust him and let him take care of my case. True enough, after not long, he rang me long distance to give me this good news that I got my permanent resident for Canada. Thanks Patrick from 101Migration.

 

Professional and knowledgeable consultant

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by tom
August 27, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I have talked to many Immigration lawyers and consultants, before I met Patrick. Patrick just manage to give me the comfort that I need. The decision to relocate the whole family to Canada is not easy, and if I find a bad Immigration consultant to do my case is even worst. So I trusted Patrick and he continue my case after.

Patrick is always very prompt in answering our questions, worries or problems.

I never regret signing on with him. All throughout the whole process of waiting, preparing and submitting the application, Patrick is always there to give us the best advise. He slowly became more than a consultant to us. Patrick became our friend.

Finally when we got our Permanent Resident for Canada. Our whole family rejoice ! We have read many stories how Immigration consultant cheated or not professional. I want to assure everyone to look for Patrick. He is a great person to trust your application to.

I wish to thank Patrick in this website! Thanks 101Migration!!

 

Best consultant EVER !

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alex
November 07, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I have talked to a few consultants before Patrick and I finally sign on with him because I find him knowledgable in this immigration business. Patrick is able to give me confident that I can get my PR for Canada. True enough, i got it ! There are many consultants out there that are so driven by money, but Patrick is different. He is very professional,personal and treat us like his friends.

It is this kind of inter-personal skills that make Patrick different from others. Patrick also holds two immigration licences, for Canada and Australia, which once again make him different from the rest. He is able to compare and advise on the different pathways we can migrate to Canada or Australia, and better pin point on the ways to get our PR.

I will highly recommend Patrick to anyone.