migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

Thames Migration

User reviews

Back to Listing
77 results - showing 1 - 77
Ordering 
 

Outstanding Agents

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Katie
October 23, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

We chose Thames Migration as our agents after reading so many of their excellent reviews. The company have absolutely exceeded our expectations in terms of their outstanding service. We are now currently living in Australia, enjoying every moment and very much looking forward to our exciting future.
We are so thankful to Hannibal and his team for helping us to achieve this dream move. Deepika was a delight to work with in securing our visa. She always responded to queries promptly and was armed with answers to our many questions. Hannibal was always on hand for answering any queries also and has continued to assist us with our questions since arriving in Australia.
We are currently on a 489 visa with a view to obtaining permanent residency in the future and we will without doubt be contacting Thames Migration to assist us with this process.
To anyone looking to instruct an agent for migration purposes, you'd be a fool to go elsewhere! Thames Migration are experts; they take the stress out of the visa application process, so things run smoothly and they make dreams come true! We could not have achieved this without their support and guidance. Thank you to Hannibal and his team. With best wishes, Katie, Nathan, Freddie (age 3) and Rex (age 1)

 

Best Immigration Agent for Australia!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Cinzia
October 05, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

I had the pleasure of dealing with Hannibal Khoury at Thames Migration in Adelaide office for my Permanent Residency visa application recently. If your visa situation is complex and you need advice from the most experienced player in the industry, Hannibal is definitely the person to use!

I read many reviews and asked many people before choosing Thames Migration. I had also spoken with other migration agents in Adelaide and they explained that my employer had to sponsor me. I spoke with my employer and they were happy to sponsor me for a Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme (RSMS) visa subclass 187.

My employer suggested I speak with Hannibal from Thames Migration at the Adelaide office. Subsequently, I met with Hannibal; he worked towards mapping out my migration strategy for both me and my employer. Hannibal offered to speak with my employer to determine the best pathway for me to achieve permanent residency. After he spoke with my employer he offered me x3 options. More importantly, he recommended moving forward with Subclass 190 Skilled Nominated visa rather than RSMS visa that I had previously been advised by a different company.

Hannibal was there for me throughout the whole process. Not only is he extremely well versed in the Australian migration law but also highly experienced in dealing with the department of immigration. He was professional, friendly and got the job done effortlessly.

Thames Migration are fantastic as they are able to offer a 24 hour operation with offices in the United Kingdom, and Australia which suited me as I had plans to travel to Italy during the processing of my visa, to see my family.

I would definitely recommend using Thames Migration services. I am not receiving any benefits from promoting Thames Migration’s services; I simply want to help fellow migrants.

I started the process in January 2016 and received my Australian Permanent Residency Skilled visa in August 2016.

 

Contributory Parent visa (subclass 143)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jean Alexander
September 29, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful


My son suggested I joined him and his family in Australia following the breakup of my long marriage. It wasn't something I had been expecting as I approached retirement. Feeling very vulnerable having to do things on my own for the first time in years, emigration seemed a daunting prospect.
I approached Thames Migration after looking at a few agencies online. My choice of agency was due mainly to location, though I doubt I could have found a better agency if I tried. I left my initial meeting knowing that migration was possible for someone my age. I initially entered Australia on a visitor visa (s/c 600) while waiting for permanent residency, which has now been granted. If I had any queries throughout the whole process, whether while in England or Australia,  Deepika Gor or Hannibal Khoury were only an email or phone call away.
I thoroughly recommend Thames Migration for their support, advice and their professionalism. 
Deepika, Hannibal: Thank you so much.

 

Friendly & Professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by NAV
August 22, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

THAMES MIGRATION

The Thames Migration team has been highly efficient in providing us with helpful advice and a follow up service which is fast and reliable. They respond to your phone calls, emails, and letters; and communicate to as an individual rather than a case number. So far so good just waiting for the near future, with help from Thames to get our visa and the Australian dream a reality. I would highly recommend Thames Migration for your migration needs; both Hannibal and Deepika are great!

Thank you,
Nav

 

190 Visa granted!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ben Spurr
March 19, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

With thanks to Deepika and Hannibal at Thames Migration, I now have my 190 Visa! Having lived in Australia on a temporary work visa in the past, moving to Australia on a permanent basis has been a dream of mine for some years, although I found the whole process and the choices in visas rather daunting and overwhelming. Now I can look forward to a permanent move to Australia with thanks to the whole team at Thames Migration.
I want to thank Hannibal and the whole team for providing such a professional and efficient service. From start to finish, everything was clearly outlined and Hannibal and Deepika took care of every last detail making the experience as stress free as it could be. If there was ever anything I required or any advice I needed they were always happy to help and only a phone call away. Now knowing the process and the paperwork involved, I genuinely don't believe I would have been able to obtain a visa without their assistance. For the fee, I believe the service is fantastic value and I will be recommending Thames Migration to anyone who wants to emigrate to Australia in the future. The visa fee is great value for money and I would definitely recommend Thames Migration to anyone wanting to emigrate to Australia. Thanks again Hannibal and the team for allowing me to fulfill my ambitions and start a new life in Australia.

 

Best Agents... just got permanent residency!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Martin Ogden
March 10, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Thames migration are exceptional.

The visa process is complex and not something you should do on your own.

Thames Migration walked myself and my partner through every step of the process. We both received 189 visas and now have permanent residency. We dealt with Deepika and Hannibal. Both were very professional and extremely quick to come back to us on our long lists of questions.

We started out looking at 5-6 migration agents. Thames migration came back to us the fastest and some of the other agents gave us information we found later to be incorrect. Thames migration also offer a free seminar, which I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of emigrating.

It does take a long time (1 year in total for us) it is expensive and there is a lot of admin. This will be the same whichever agent you use. It is absolutely worth it! Looking forward to ditching dismal London for glorious Sydney sunshine in the next 6 months and totally thrilled.

Good luck in your visa application and I would highly recommend using Thames Migration.

 

Class 190 visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by malcolm
February 01, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

We met with a number of visa agents before deciding to use Thames Migration. What we liked about Hannibal and Thames at the outset was the straightforward and professional communication and the transparency of the fees for their services. Some agents we had spoken to seemed to employ smoke and mirrors when describing what their fees were for but with Hannibal I was able to arrive at a clear breakdown of the visa process and associated costs very quickly. The fees offered by Thames were not the cheapest or the most expensive I was quoted from the agents that I contacted, but his clear and considered communications singled Thames out as the correct choice. Once I signed up with Thames the level of service from Hannibal and Deepika was great and very personal and I felt comfortable that I understood where we were in the process and what the next steps would be. We now have our permanent residency visa, 10 months and 2 weeks after our first meeting with Hannibal, and I have no hesitation in recommending Hannibal and Thames to anyone seeking to move to Australia. I have in fact already recommended him to a work colleague who is planning to move in the next couple of years!

 

190 VISA GRANTED

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dominik
August 10, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

190 VISA GRANTED

Thanks to Deepika and Hannibal we had our 190 visa granted last week. A bit stressful process but they helped us with advice and very professional service. They made the whole way to visa very easy and efficient. Deepika was always there to help and answer all queries. We were always kept up to date with progress and well informed.

If you consider to use an immigration agent, choose Thames. Their service is really highly recommended. Five stars.

Many thanks once again.

Dom and Kate

 

Just Got Permanent Residence Visa 189. :-)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by sudip shrestha
March 04, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

We have had the pleasure of Australia visa assistance from Hannibal & Deepika of Thames Migration via the London office.

From the outset, they provided an opportunity for us to ask all the hard immigration questions in a relaxed environment. They talked through any concerns we had and the immigration procedure, as it applies to us, in depth. They took every stress out of the whole process. No question was ever any trouble and always answered swiftly and in detail.

Hannibal Khoury and Deepika are so professional, making the whole process run smoothly. We always felt it was not just about our visa, they care about you as a client & that is felt right through from start to finish, they are always available to offer assistance with questions relating to possible employment opportunities, schooling, and lifestyle in Australia and more.

Recently, we attended a Thames Migration seminar held at the Commonwealth Bank of Australia, London branch, where we also were able to speak with industry specialists regarding our post migration needs such as banking, removals and pensions. We also met with both Queensland and Western Australia state government representatives who were available to speak with in person. We are truly blessed to have chosen the right company to emigrate to Australia from achieving our visas to assistance with the logistics of making the move to Australia.

Thames Migration is truly the full package, unmatched for service, results and migration assistance. Cannot praise them enough for the excellent job they do. Don’t go anywhere else, in this day and age competence is expected, however it is excellence that is required and Thames Migration deliver! Once again,Big thank you Deepika and Hannibal.

 

Thames Migration ( The Best Migration Agents in the UK )

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sunny Gupta
January 04, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful


I approached Thames Migration via Mr. Hannibal for his services as a recognised migration agent to Australia. Mr Hannibal is thorough, professional and I always knew I could trust him and his team. He gave me personal attention and was always available for any clarifications. I would strongly recommend him and the Thames Migration team to anyone who might need Australia visa and immigration advice & assistance. Thames Migration has been truly exceptional and enabled me and my family to immigrate to Australia.

 

Visa 190 Granted!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Adrian Rautenabch
December 02, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Amazing service from the get go! What would otherwise have been a daunting process Thames Migration made it made it easy and simple to apply for our visa. Deepika was such a great help always on hand to answer any questions which we had. When they did our initial assessment they advised they would not take our case on if they did not think we would get our visa this in itself was very reassuring.

Hannibal and his team were a real pleasure to work with and I have already recommended them to friends.

 

Subclass 190 Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Anisha
November 16, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Let me take this opportunity to thank Hannibal, Deepika and the entire team of Thames Migration for their service in helping us to secure our visa. We read that the whole process is so complicated with so much paperwork & stages involved and we were not even sure if wanted to pursue it forward. There were so many agents out there and choosing the right one can be a daunting task. We settled with Thames after reading their many positive reviews & now I am one among their many satisfied clients & here I am writing a review for them.
Adding to our dilemma was the fact that we are in the Middle East and Thames in London and we were not sure of how things would work out. But with Hannibal and team it was like a big load was off our shoulders. Most of our communication was through emails and hence it was very easy. Obviously we could always call them if we had any queries and they were more than willing to help.
They were so systematic and professional & provided us with clear guidelines. They would regularly update us regarding our application and what action was required from our side. The whole process just took one year for us.
We are quite happy that we chose Thames and would recommend them to anyone looking to migrate to Australia.

 

Same sex defacto visa 189 permanent residency

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ruth Brazewell and Maya Hope
August 29, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful

Absolutely fantastic service from Thames Migration, Hannibal and Deepika have been amazing throughout the whole process and completely supportive to the demands of making an application to move to Australia. Thames Migration have fully supported us as a same sex couple to apply for permanent residency and we would recommend them very highly to anyone seeking to start a new life in Australia. The whole process took just over 10 months and we could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism and service from Thames Migration. They definitely know what they are doing and we are very pleased with the level of post-migration support they are providing. We are now looking forward to starting a new life in Australia. Thanks again Thames Migration

 

ENS sub class 186 visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tracy Wallace
July 25, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic service and help from Hannibal and the team at Thames Migration. Professional and helpful at every stage and always available for advice and help. Never thought we would get here, but thanks to TM we are finally able to relax and live the dream!! Thank you so much.

 

Nominated Subclass 190 Visa - Permanent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ricci-lee Stanley
July 17, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal and his team have been a pleasure to work with, always available for help & advice, quick to respond and extremely knowledgeable.

Thames Migration provided a great service, with such a daunting process to go through, many forms to fill, skills to assess and processes to go through, Thames made every step as understandable and easy to go through as possible.

My thanks go out to you

 

partner visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by scott cowell
April 18, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

I would like to recommend this very highly professional team for all your visa services very professional and quality throughout, very helpful always on hand if you have any questions very honest answers no gimmicks , never had any problems with Hannibal and the amazing team . Thank you Thames migration for everything you have done in helping my case and what a excellent result , me and my wife can get on with our amazing life in Australia and once again i cannot thank you enough so very happy .

 

Sub class 190 Skill Nominated Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Erica Rizk
March 12, 2014
Report this review
 
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal and his team are a pure delight to work with. Knowledgeable and professional. They have a great understanding of how you feel about the collecting of papers and filling out forms. Hannibal makes every task easy and his constant reassurance along the way makes the journey smooth and often at times even fun! I cannot recommend Thames Migration highly enough to anybody considering settling in Australia....it seems impossible at times but Hannibal made it possible for us!

 

What seems impossible......made possible!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Erica Rizk
February 28, 2014
Report this review
 
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Nobody can imagine how stressful this process could be. At times we felt like giving up! Hannibal and his team made this process so smooth and sometimes even fun :-). You are not just another client, the service is personal but remains highly professional. To say thank you does't seem to cover it! Thames Migration makes what seems impossible possible. Our dream has just come true!!!!

 

Permanent Residency (Subclass 190)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dr Chris Anstey-Gilbert
January 08, 2014
Report this review
 
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

The reason I would recommend Thames migration and Hannibal is because of their/his approach to my unique situation. Despite my occupation not being on the schedule 1 list, Hannibal was confident he could find a route to permanent residency (PR) for me. His expert knowledge of the Australian immigration system provided avenues to pursue, which I had not been able to find myself despite being very familiar with the immi.gov.au website.

His guidance and help when unforeseen or difficult circumstances occurred, made the whole process that much easier and allowed me to concentrate on the aspects that really mattered, like passing the IELTS English test to the needed level. Hannibal and the Thames Migration team, past and present, is the reason I am now about to fulfil a dream and return to live in Australia. Additionally, gaining PR has indirectly helped me to secure the job I have waiting for me upon my arrival.

I really can not thank Hannibal and Thames Migration enough and would recommend them to anyone wanting to achieve their dreams of a new life in Australia. What made Hannibal unique and the right choice for me was that he was honest from the beginning and said it was going to be difficult and he did not know what route would work, but still believed he could achieve what other migration agents told me was impossible! I thank him for that and for all his hard work and, of course, for ultimately helping me secure my PR.

 

CONTRIBUTORY PARENT VISA

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Glynn T Chapman
November 29, 2013
Report this review
 
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful


I am very pleased we chose Thames migration to help us through what has proved to be, due to numerous unforeseen cicumstances, a rather protracted journey. At all times Hannibal and his team have been there to hold our hands and guide us through all stages of the application. During difficult stages they provided a calming influence and obtained extensions to deadlines we were struggling to meet. I feel sure we could not have made it without there excellent service. I have no hesitation in fully endorsing this company.

 

Defacto Partner visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rachel Quesnel
November 12, 2013
Report this review
 
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

My partner and I were originally going to complete the defacto visa process by ourselves as we were put off by the cost of a migration agent, however we now feel that every penny was worth it and the constant help and guidance we received from Thames Migration really was invaluable. We received our visa 2 months before we were expecting and are now in the process of starting our lives together in Australia. I would recommend Thames migration every time as dealing with visa's to get into Australia is not a simple process! :)

 

VISA GRANTED

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dean Mc Nally
November 08, 2013
Report this review
 
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Let me first say Thames Migration have delivered an amazing service!

The visa process dropped by 2 months in my case! I believe them to be trust worthy honest and on time! They have honest answers to any question you might have and do not attempt to process a visa unless they are convinced of a positive outcome.
They are both professional and very friendly and also work very hard!
My partner and I are extremely happy with their entire service! They actually know your individually case when you call!

I am delighted we chose to use their services on our case. The company is both professional and very friendly. Thank you again for all your hard work and the reassurance you have given us over these past few months. We have been more than impressed with your quick responses and the individual treatment given to us. The whole demeanour of your team there is very impressive.
Our best regards to all there and we wish you all well in the future.
Once again our thanks!
Dean and Sue
P.S Your Saturday working did not go unnoticed Hannibal

 

Excellent Professional Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kelly Chapman
October 03, 2013
Report this review
 
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Thames Migration have provided a fast, efficient & professional service in enabling us to emigrate to Australia.

I have dealt predominantly with Meilan whom as always been extremely proactive & has taken the stress of us, in being able to process our visa application. We have been granted our visa and couldn't be happier!

The service has been very efficient, friendly, helpful, smooth and queries have always been quickly responded to. We would've found the process extremely daunting without the professional help that was provided & I cannot rate the service highly enough.

If you are considering using an agent, use Thames Migration & save yourself the time of looking elsewhere.

Many thanks for all your hard work! Kelly & Jamie

 

Thank you!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Amarasinghe family
September 30, 2013
Report this review
 
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

A big thank you for Hannibal, Meilan and Deepika for doing an amazing job. Totally put us at ease on a stressful process. Communication beforehand was also fantastic and pricing was very clear and good value given the quality of the service.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Thames Migration to anyone looking for reliable migration agent.


Amarasinghe family
Buckinghamshire

 

A Fantastic Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Carl
August 30, 2013
Report this review
 
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful

I would highly recommend Thames Migration to anybody looking to recruit an agent to assist them in migration.
Initially we received a negative outcome from the skills assessment and this hit us hard as we believed that our dream was over before it had really had the chance to get going - However, Hannibal and Meilan continued to support us, and I believe, went the extra mile to helping us achieve a successful assessment.

They were able to signpost me to other relevant agencies and after completing a qualification through a service recommended by Hannibal we received a positive skills assessment.
Meilan was incredibly patient in answering all of my queries and kept me up to date with every step of the process, including seminars and conventions that she believed may be of use to us. It felt like she was as determined as we were to get through this.

I have dealt with Meilan, Hannibal and most recently Deepika and I have to say that the commitment and integrity that they have all displayed in their professional conduct demonstrates the core values that Thames Migration must pride itself upon

We have now been granted our Visa and are in the exciting process of preparing for our move.

I have no doubt that this would not have been possible without the support of Thames Migration and I have recommended this service to all of my friends and family looking into the same option

Thank you!

 

Amazing team!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ian & Tania Pyle
August 07, 2013
Report this review
 
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

We would like to thank Hannibal, Meilan and their team for their help and support in applying for a 190 visa. We set them a huge challenge and they surpassed all expectations! We decided at the end of February this year that we would like to make the move to Perth. The challenge lay in getting the visa application in before the beginning of June, when Ian turned 45 and we would then lose essential points and not be eligible to apply for the visa. Hannibal made it clear from the start that there was no guarantee we would get this right, thereby not giving false hope, but was also confident that we stood a good chance. He and Meilan worked very hard to make sure that we were kept informed at each stage of the process and made sure that all documents were handed in timeously (I'm still not convinced Hannibal doesn't sleep at his office!). The application was handed in with only a few days to spare before Ian's birthday and we received our visa on 23rd July. The process took only 5 months from start to finish. We have no doubt that we would have been unable to do this on our own, and the knowledge, expertise and hard work of the Thames Migration Team made our dream possible. Thank you!

Ian & Tania

 

Wouldn't attempt this process without Thames Migration!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Katie & Lee Aspland
July 17, 2013
Report this review
 
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

The service we received from Hannibal and Meilan at Thames Migration has been fantastic! From the very start things have been so clear and easy to understand, we just wouldn't attempt doing this process without them. Everything was made into bite size pieces which made the paperwork process really simple to deal with. They were always on the end of the phone/emails if we ever needed advice or help and they did all the hard work! Would highly recommend

 

CONTRIBUTORY PARENT (Subclass 143) visa - HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Natalie
July 03, 2013
Report this review
 
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

I immigrated to Sydney with my husband in 2009 and now settled I wanted my mother to join us seeing as we had no further family relatives back home in the UK.
With my mum's limited knowledge of a computer and feeling nervous and anxious to proceed with a visa on her own considering the expense and complicated forms/paperwork we found Thames Migration.
From the outset my mum felt at ease with their clear explanations on what needed to be done in which they guided her through each step of the way. In addition they gave me regular updates on what was happening so I was kept in the loop and had no problems further clarifying anything to me that my mum was unclear about.
Less than 1 year later my mum was granted a permanent visa and will be moving to Sydney early 2014, needless to say with further help and advice from Thames Migration on additional supporting companies with regards to banking and shipping.
I would thoroughly recommend Thames Migration, thank you Meilan and Hannibal!

 

Fast & Professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Simon Parsons
June 26, 2013
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

My wife and I were delighted with our experience with Thames Migration.

Initial introduction through to completion was undertaken in only 7 months.
We recieved clear guidance throughout and advised of the best VISA type, correct steps to proceed and good contacts.

We had no hitches, now have full residence VISAs in place and will be heading down under for our new life in September.

Meilan & Hannibal are both friendly and helpful.

I would highly recommend them, (the process is fairly complex and having expert guidance will avoid the stress and confusion!)

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Clair Dowsett
June 12, 2013
Report this review
 
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

I am very lucky in that I was born in Australia and have dual nationality. Because of this, when my partner and I decided we wanted to emigrate there we looked at all the visa options for him and found we were able to apply for a partner migration visa. We decided on a migration agency to ease the stress and pressure of completing an application, so contacted various registered migration agents for advice.

This is when it became clear that Thames Migration were the ones to go with. From the start they were friendly and helpful and answered all our questions and returned our calls. They provided all the necessary documents we needed to complete, along with full instructions and were there to double check everything we sent, providing advice on any amendments as required to get the best results for our visa documentation.

I dealt a lot with Meilan Mesfun and she was excellent when I needed to ask questions and always got back to me straight away. I met Hannibal Khoury and Meilan at a Thames Migration conference event in Coventry and they were equally nice face to face. These conferences are well worth attending for lots of additional information on the different visas available and for further information from supporting companies regarding finance/banking, pensions and shipping companies to name a few. (We even received a discount from a shipping quote through the Thames Migration introduction!)

We had a great result and my partner was awarded a permanent partner migration visa within 7 months. We are now heading to Oz in September!

I thoroughly recommend using an agent for peace of mind as the application process and forms can be confusing and if mistakes happen you have to apply again and pay another fee. Thames Migration will be there 100% of the way and do their very best to get you the results. Great people and very reasonable costs for the work they do. Thank you Hannibal and Meilan, we are over the moon with our result.

 

Highly reccommended agents that made our dreams come true !

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mark Garner
June 03, 2013
Report this review
 
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful

My Family and I started our Australian dream a few years ago . Rather stupidly we initially used the services of an agent in Australia first whom we later discovered was unqualified and gave us very poor advice. We returned home disheartened and fed up with the whole process. I then discovered Thames Migration and attended one of their very useful seminars. I was instantly intrigued and impressed by the knowledge of Hannibal Khoury who presented much of the seminar.
I considered our options and further met with Hannibal on a one to one basis after the seminar.
Our case certainly wasn't the most difficult but there were hurdles that would need attention and for that reason I instructed Thames Migration to assist me in a visa application.
Having started the process with Thames I met Meilan who was to become my regular point of contact. Meilan was always on hand to answer calls when I was unsure of any point and I felt confident that each time I sent a bundle of papers in , they would be checked for accuracy and submitted in a timely fashion. The whole Visa process is a waiting game so I ensured that each time Thames asked me to do anything I did it quickly to avoid any chances of a delay - Thames also worked to this ethic and things progressed quickly.
Hannibal and Meilan always offered me accurate advice and responded in a timely fashion. They were always happy to help.
The fore sight of the Thames team in getting our visa " case ready" meant that last week only a matter of weeks after our medicals we were finally granted our Visas and haven't stopped smiling since. We are not leaving the UK immediately but Thames have enabled us to relax in the knowledge that we can now go .

A thoroughly professional team who I would recommend.

Thanks again from all of us

Mark / Chantel / Holly and Chloe.

 

The Thames Team Make Your Australia Dreams A Reality

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lisa and Tom Beales
May 19, 2013
Report this review
 
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful

My husband and I had a dream that we would love to move to Australia with our daughter for a number of reasons. We attended seminars and spoke to a few other migration agents who all misunderstood our careers and seemed to think that we wouldn't be able to apply for our PR visa. We were quite disheartened . However, one phone conversation with Hannibal was all it took to put our minds at ease (yes, our skills were in demand!) and get the ball rolling. The whole process was extremely daunting to us and it would have been very time consuming if we had attempted it ourselves. In all honesty we would never have been able to navigate our way through the minefield of the visa process. With Hannibal and Meilan there to complete everything on our behalf it made the whole process so easy. Any time we were worried or concerned about any aspect we only needed to pick up the phone or send an email and they would answer our questions and put our minds at ease. It has taken approximately 17 months to finally get our PR visa and we would not be in this position without the hard work that the Thames Team put in. Hannibal and Meilan are fantastic! We can't thank you enough for making our Australia dreams a reality!

Lisa and Tom

 

Fantastic Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Christin Bird
May 04, 2013
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

We applied for a permanent residency visa (subclass 190) through Thames Migration after recommendation from a friend. Hannibal and in particular Meilan guided me through the skills assessment process with patience and in depth knowledge. Without her this process would have taken much longer and I really appreciated her experience.
With Thames Migration we were well looked after with reassurance, advice and guidance, distance not making things difficult (we live in the North West) at all. Every email or phone call was promptly and professionally dealt with. The whole process has taken 14 months from initial contact to receiving the email that the visa had been granted and we are truly grateful to the team.

 

Thames Migration - Highly Recommended!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gillian Howard
April 19, 2013
Report this review
 
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal and Meilan assisted my husband and I in obtaining our 190 permanent residency visa.

Throughout the process we found them both very professional, informative, helpful and patient. We were always kept up to date with progress and Hannibal helped us to believe that we would get a visa at times when we hit a couple of stumbling blocks.

We were granted our visa in March 2013 and should be moving out to Perth in June and it's all thanks to Thames Migration.


Gillian & James Howard

 

Dedicated & Highly Professional Migration Agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rachel Chee
March 19, 2013
Report this review
 
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

I truly appreciate the level of professionalism & dedication Hannibal had demonstrated in assisting me to secure the Australian Permanent Visa subclass BN 137.

I could only say it was pure luck when I found Hannibal on the migration agent website, as I was looking for an agent closer to where I live, without any recommendations. However, it was the best decision I had ever made as I could not imagine a better outcome that could have happened.

With the great efforts Hannibal has put in to facilitate my visa application, I was able to obtain the state nominated skills sponsorhip, in order to move forward with my permanent visa application. Without this sponsorship, it would not have been possible at all in succeeding the visa application. I do very much believe, it was Hannibal's high level of knowledge and his attention to details that had contributed to the positive outcome.

Throughout the one year waiting period, Hannibal has never failed to update me with the latest progress and keep me well-informed of what to expect next. His attentiveness and patience in his communications with me had allowed me to put my worries away as I knew I was well on track.

I am now working & living in Australia. I could never thank Hannibal enough for the excellent work he has done and it was definitely money well spent (no regrets).



Best wishes,
Rachel C

 

A fantastic Migration team

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marie Brown
March 19, 2013
Report this review
 
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Thames Migration assisted my family and I in securing the 176 permanent residency visa. Hannibal and Meilan were so helpful every step of the way, and were always just a phone call a way.

We met Hannibal at an Emigration Expo, and from the very start he said our case strong enough to secure a visa.
Our complete process was over a 2 year period due to many factors but this team was fantastic. All up to date and relevant information was constantly emailed or sent to us by post. If we struggled to understand any of the information, they were always happy to help and explain. Without Thames Migration our process would certainly have taken us longer, if we had have got there at all.

Even now nearly two years on since we received our visa, and are happily settled in Australia, Hannibal is assisting us with a parent visa. He responded almost immediately to our email, and is prepared to discuss further should we require him to.

Would like to thank Thames Migration for everything they did to get us out here to this amazing country. We most certainly would not be here without them.

Definitely recommend this fantastic team!!

 

Thames Migration - highly recommended!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Aarohi Vashishtha
February 15, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Thames Migration team including Hannibal and Meilan assisted me in securing the 190 (skilled nominated) subclass for Australia.

I had approached a few agents and no one seemed confident as there were some changes expected in the points based system in 2012 (Skill Select was introduced from July 2012). Finally, I met Hannibal and Meilan and in the initial interview I was assured that my case is very doable. Thames team is extremely patient with their clients, they understand the case and the context and try to cull out as much information as possible from you. They weave your story really well to build a strong case. My experience has been that the process of acquiring a visa is not as objective as one would think, there are elements of subjectivity and that is where guidance from the experienced team of Thames Migration is extremely helpful.

Apart from that the entire process is very time consuming and tedious. For working professionals, it is difficult to do justice to the application and hence an experienced person/agent like Thames Migration is required. Hannibal and Meilan are always available for their clients and go that extra bit to make you feel comfortable and satisfied. The seminars that are organised by Thames are very insightful - very minute details are taken care of. I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Thames.

Now that it is done, I wouldnt have done it any other way. I totally recommend Thames Migration. Thank you!

 

Recommend the Thames Team

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by John jackson
January 16, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Thames assited us with both 457 and 190 (Skilled Nominated) visa's over about a 4 year period.

In that time both Hannibal and Meilan looked after us very well and offered us a good value for money solution combined with the very best advice on our options.

Will recommend Thames to friends business associates for assistance with visa’s.

Thanks agian

Regards

John and Lou

 

Assistance in getting a permanent visa for Australia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Georgie Patton
December 24, 2012
Report this review
 
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

The whole process to get permanent Australian visas for myself, my husband and two children was made so much easier by the guidance, support and advice from this amazing migration service. Right from the start we were given regular advice via email and informed we could ring at any time.
We were given regular updates and sent all of the additional information we needed for each stage.
I would definitely recommend this company to others and think they are excellent value for money.

It was a long journey (nearly 2 years) but I think this would have been much longer had we tried to complete everything alone. Now we have the visas, we are looking to have moved by next summer.

We really can't thank you enough!!!! From Georgie, Mark, Ellie and Hollie Patton

 

BRILLIANT SUPPORT

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul and Sheri Wintrip
December 11, 2012
Report this review
 
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Our visa application process was long and difficult. Many doorways were shut along the journey. At all times Thames Migration kept us up to speed of any developments and processes to overcome. We would never have got as far as getting our visas without the help of the team. Communication was excellent, with Hannibal and his team often speaking to us 'out of hours' as we work long days and they even went so far as going into the office to meet with us on a Sunday more than once. The process is an emotional one at times, and due to the litigation of visa applications changes occurred which meant we had to rethink some situations.

We would like to say we think we chose the best company out there to help us on this journey, and even now some 12 months after getting our visas, Thames Migration are always ready to answer an email or the phone when we need there advise on any related issue.

Thanks guys, job well done.

 

BRILLANT

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Delyth Scourfield
October 09, 2012
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Having researched numerous migration agents, I can honestly say that we picked the best. We spoke to Hannibal on the first occasion, who gave us valuable advice, then when we decided to use Thames Migration as our agents we were introduced to Meilan. She was professional at all times and any questions were answered quickly, normally within a few hours, no matter how trivial the subject. Meilan kept us updated throughout the whole process, and her knowledge of the migration system helped us feel that everything was taken care of. I would thoroughly recommend Thames Migration to anyone, as we have been very happy with their professionalism, attention to detail and reassurance throughout the entire experience. We are so glad we used Thames Migration as I am sure we would still be fighting our way through the migration process now!!!

Thanks once again

Del, Russell and the kids

 

Fantastic service!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by David
October 07, 2012
Report this review
 
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

My wife and I started looking at moving to Australia and we were overwhelmed by all the options, we had also previously been disappointed by a discussion with someone who informed us that it would not be possible for us to move to Australia. However unperturbed my wife found the details for Thames Migration on the internet and gave them a call, a moment later we had an appointment with Hannibal the following Saturday. During our meeting he told us that there were options available to us and set to plan out the best for us. We are now extremely happy to say we have our visas and are all ready to go, all thanks to Hannibal and Meilan and the rest of the Thames Migration team. Their help and service has been fantastic!

 

Daire Review

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Daire Lynn
October 01, 2012
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Thames. They made the whole process from start to finish very easy and efficient. The team were extremely proffesional at all times and provided very timely responses to any queries which we had. We couldn't recommend Thames enough and are very happy that we chose them to assist us in what could have been a stressful time. A particular thanks to Meilan who always ensured that we were up to date on all of our submissions and was extremely pleasant to deal with.

Thanks for all of your help,

R & D

 

Highly recommended - Perm Resident Offshore Visa Application

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Eddie and Kirsty
September 13, 2012
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

I am Australian and was living in London with my partner, but we always knew we wanted to make Australia our home. So after many months/years on waiting for the right time, we just decided to go for a chat to see what our options were. We walked out 30min later with the biggest smiles on our faces as the process explained to us by Greg was very informative.
Meilan then assisted us in pulling together all our documentation and my partner and I lodged his offshore permanent residency visa application 4 weeks later. The whole team kept us up to date on the application process and only 5 months later my partners visa was granted.

At first we thought we could complete the application ourselves, however a friend recommened Thames Migration to us. We both agree that this was the easiest way to apply for a visa. It was also less stressful and they were always there to answer questions, nothing seemed to much of a hassle for them.

We are both so happy with the outcome and need to thank Thames Migration for the smooth application process.

Many thanks and kindest regards,
Eddie and Kirsty

 

Perm Resident VISA Australia - Sponsored Skilled Migration - Excellent Team at Thames Migration!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jennie Andersson and Craig Rainbow
August 16, 2012
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Craig dropped the idea on me in the summer 2010, we have family living out in Perth. I was very excited about the whole thing so we asked his brother what we need to do. He said "Get an agent, you will sail through it'. We started the process in September 2010, our VISA's were granted in November 2011.

I was browsing the internet to find a good Migration Agent and Thames Migrations website really drew me in. There was something very unique and personal about them, it felt like you would not just be a number, instead being helped and supported through this process. And I was right!

The service, the proffessionalism, the dedication and commitment that Hannibal and his team show is beyond what we could have ever imagined. The personal support and time they give you is more than you can ask for.
I can highly recommend Thames Migration to anyone that is considering the idea of migrating to Australia.

 

highly recommended migration agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by steven
August 13, 2012
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

I would like to recommend Thames Migration as Thames Migration made my PR possible for me and family. Before approaching Thames, i was told by other agents that my PR was not easy but Thames took only 5 months to get our PR applications approved. The assistance provided by Thames throughout the process was really good, especially Meilan for all the help and assistance throughout the whole application process of my PR. She is very helpful and professional.
I would 100% recommend Thames Migration to anyone who is looking for help with any visa status in Australia.

Thanks again Meilan and Thames Migration!!!

steve

 

Thanks for everything!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Claudia & Simon O'Hara
August 09, 2012
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Simon and I had been on a working holiday in Australia back in 2003/2004 and, you know the tale, planned on going back but never quite getting around to it! Well, circumstances led us to acting on this wish in July 2011, we started planning - thinking about doing it all ourselves to save some cash.

However, once we realised that was probably a bit over optimistic we rang Hannibal for an intitial consultation. He was the first agency we contacted, but found that he seemed to know his stuff and seemed nice enough, so we jumped straight in. The I started to worry that I hadn't 'shopped around' enough and had I gone with the best person. I needed have worried at all as Hannibal and Meilan were amazing!

I'm a very anxious person and they handled my constant e-mails very professionally and didn't complain (or come across annoyed) at any time, no matter how small or silly my worry was. When I thought we'd hit a brick wall with the application, they found a way through, and we were granted our visa in June 2012!!!! I still can't believe it's really real!

I know it sounds contrite, but we really couldn't have done it without them, and I truly realised what a great agency they were when I sat my IELTs test and heard a miriad of people around me complaining about their agents not doing the job they had been paid for. I even heard one guy say that he may as well have done things on his own because his agency were making the process more difficult than it already was. I just sat back and gave myself a mental pat on the back for happening upon a really good and professional agency. Sometimes shopping around makes a simple decision more complicated! We went with our instinct and it well and truly paid off!!!

Thanks again guys, you are awesome!

Claudia, Simon, and the munchkins

 

457 Long Stay Business Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jonathan Wallace & Family
August 05, 2012
Report this review
 
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal & the team at Thames Migration have been fantastic in the process of getting myself & my family into Australia. We had worked in Australia when we were younger on holiday visa's and always wanted to come back and live here at some stage.
Hannibal helped me with finding work with a company that needed skilled migrants in my line of work. He dealt with all the aspects of getting us through the visa process to allow myself and my wife to work here for the four years that the 457 visa allows. Although we were not eligable for PR at the time, the 457 visa has given us the oportunity to come out here and see if we still want to live here permenantly at some stage.
Now we have been here nearly a year and a half we are certain we want to stay here. Myself and my wife are both very happy with our work life balance and our 5 year old will be starting school after xmas. We are very happy with our lives here.
After two years we can then start looking into Employer Sponsored Nomination through Thames Migration again. Hanibal and the team have been a constant help to us with support,advise and suggestions on our pathway to eventually becoming Permenant Residents. Hannibal also helped my brother and his family to get PR a year or so prior to getting us out here. Can't recommend Thames Migration enough.

 

Excellent Migration Agents

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marie Brown
June 26, 2012
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Thames Migration have been absolutely fabulous in obtaining a Child 101 Visa for our son. I would highly recommend Thames Migration as I found both Meilan and Hannibal to be extremely helpful throughout the whole process. The process went very quickly and smoothly and Meilan would always update me on each stage of the process in a very proffessional and timely manner.

I can also say that before we agreed to go ahead with their services, they were extremely helpful and in no way pushy for us to go ahead with their services.

We cannot thank Meilan and Hannibal enough for being extremely helpful, supportive, proffessional and efficient for the service they provided.

Thanks so much to Meilan and the Thames Migration team!

 

Professonal and personal service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Michelle Lupton
June 10, 2012
Report this review
 
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

I highly recommend the Thames Migration team. Thames migration advised me on options that I would not have considered, and I don't think I would ever have made to Australia without them!
I found the whole immigration process very stressful, long and complicated. They did a professonal service all the way though, and most importantly were always availble to answer questions and give advice, both by email and phone giving personal and friendly support.

 

HELPING US TO REALISE OUR DREAMS...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by KAREN ELLIS
June 08, 2012
Report this review
 
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Having spent the last 13 years toying with the idea of starting a new life in Australia, the time became right in about 2009. However, there was so much to do! So daunting! So impossible?!? My brother had migrated in 1998 so I asked his advice on how to proceed. "You must have a migration to assist you", he said. I started trawling the internet and spoke to many different companies. Thames Migration was amongst them and I spent some time chatting to Hannibal. He reassured me that he would help us through every step and guide us to help us realise our dream - for a new life Down Under. From the first conversation we had, Hannibal reassured me and gave me confidence that it would be possible.

We started the process in February 2011 and Hannibal was right - he and Meilan helped me gently through every step of the way. It wasn't easy, and you have to have patience and determination. Thames Migration were always on the end of the phone for help and guidance. Their knowledge, understanding and professionalism was exceptional right through.

On 30th May 2012 we got there! My 176 visa was granted!! Now here's to the start of our adventure... Thank you so much Hannibal & Meilan. :)

 

Honest & Highly Recommended Migration Services

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Carol Chen & Family
May 06, 2012
Report this review
 
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

I wholly recommend Thames Migration Services. Mr Hannibal Khoury provides honest & highly professional migration assistance. His extensive insight into the workings of the migration process strive to achieve the best possible outcome to accommodate all circumstances. As a migration agent, Mr Hannibal is extremely helpful and patient with each case, my partner & I were very lucky to have found his support for my successful 487 visa lodgment. Thanks Hannibal ! :)

 

A smooth process

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Steven Charlery
March 27, 2012
Report this review
 
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

My family and I decided to look into the possibility of migrating to Australia in 2010. After much searching around for a migration agency we decided to settle for Thames Migration. Hannibal is extremely knowledgable and surrounds himself with a professional team including Meilan. Between them they made the whole process extremely smooth in what could have easily been a minefield particularly during a period of changing immigration policy.

I would not hesitate to recommend Thames Migration and in fact have done so on numerous occasions.

I could not speak highly enough of the service, knowledge and professionalism we received from Hannibal and the team

 

Fab migration agency

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Emma
March 12, 2012
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

We took much time in choosing an agent, we came across Thames migration and we gave them a call we got a really good vibe from our phone call with them and the advice they have that we decided to use them to help us through the visa process. We were originally dealing with Hannah and Hannibal, but part way through Meilan took over from Hannah and we initially thought she wouldn't know us and our case and things would be delayed or not run as smoothly.
We were proved very wrong! Meilan has been so efficient and helpful throughout and also I must add very patient... I say this as I am a very impatient individual and would be in touch with the agency constantly, yet they were always so kind and helpful.
I would and have recommended Thames migration to friends also in the process of migrating to Australia.

Thanks again to Meilan, Hannibal and all of the Thames migration team, without your help and support and constant reassurance we wouldnt have got our visa without you :-)

Kind regards Emma & Sam granted our 176 state sponsorship visa march 2012

 

Very Professional service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ian Hughes
February 09, 2012
Report this review
 
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

My wife and I have been on the Visa application process for just under two years and it can be a frustrating and slow process, especially with ever changing immigartion laws and policies, however, we are finally at the end of the process now with the Visa being granted a couple of weeks ago.

We toyed with the idea of doing the process ourselves but with working full time this proved a non starter for us, but thankfully we chose Thames Migration to handle our visa process for us. Their professionalism, flexibility, and tenacity has ensured a successful outcome for us and they have always responded in a timely manner to any questions or queries, and there were plenty! They offered advice at every turn, even when the immigration parameters changed and we would certailnly recommend Thames Migration to anyone who is serious about emigrating to Australia.

Well done to Hannibal and Meilan in allowing us to pursue our dream of moving to Australia.

Ian and Zoe Hughes

 

A Service Beyond Expectations

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tanaz
December 01, 2011
Report this review
 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

I required an extension to my skilled provisional visa after having moved back to the UK for six months due to a family illness. I had already been living in Adelaide for 14 months. My migration agent based in Melbourne let me down and time was not on my side to get the application done, I was devastated at the prospect of losing my visa. I needed advice, help and reassurance with the application forms. Having been through the process I didn't think I could do it on my own. Thames Migration have been brilliant. I couldn't have asked for a more personal service. From London to Adelaide there was always someone to contact whether by phone, email or in person. They understood my situation and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. During my conversations with Hannibal and his team I learnt so much about the skilled visa conditions that had not been passed onto me by my previous migration agent. My extension has been granted and I'm happily back in Adelaide. I'd recommend Thames Migration to anyone thinking of moving to Australia.

 

Excellect Migration Agency

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Colin Prior
September 11, 2011
Report this review
 
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

The Thames Migration team provided an excellent service throughout the visa application process. Their professionalism, efficiency and regular communication was very reassuring to us . It was all done in a friendly and open manner and we were kept informed of developments as soon as they took place. I cannot think of any way their service could be improved upon, therefore I would highly recommend Thames Migration to anyone thinking of making the move to Australia.
Thank you to Hannibal and the rest of the team.

 

Subclass 175 Skilled – Independent Visa and highly recommend Thames Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Simon and Victoria Wood
August 03, 2011
Report this review
 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

I have to say what a pleasure it was using Thames Migration and Hannibal in particular to help us achieve our desire of moving to Australia.

At the beginning of the process my wife and I spent a considerable amount of time phoning several agencies who generally where most unhelpful and would actually rarely provide much information without some sort of up front payment. We were beginning to give up hope of finding an organisation who we felt could provide us quality service and assistance.

On first speaking to Hannibal he provided us with a detailed explanation of the process; the sort of documentation and experience that we would need and a very clear breakdown of the costs involved. This was such a refreshing change to the previous agencies that we had spoken to it was an easy choice to go with Thames Migration.

Throughout the entire process it was a pleasure dealing with Hannibal; he provided us with detailed guidelines of the documentation that we needed to provide; assisted us with the completion of the required forms and kept us entirely up to date with the progress of our application.

It was a delight when we received our Subclass 175 Skilled – Independent Visa and we are very grateful to Hannibal and his team for helping us to achieve this. I would highly recommend Thames Migration to anyone who is considering applying for a Visa.

Simon & Victoria Wood

 

FIVE STAR SERVICE

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Neil Moore
July 23, 2011
Report this review
 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

We were very impressed with Thames Migration , we felt they provided a dedicated , professional and freindly service .
Hannibal and his team were always on hand to answer any concern or query . They certainly took away a most of the stress out of the visa application process .
We were particulary impressed with how quickly and efficiently our visa was granted .
We cannot fault Thames Migration in any way .
Even after we have our visa , Hannibal has been more than helpfull on any migration queries .
We would highly recommend Hannibal and Thames Migration .
Many thanks for making our dream come true .

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mandy Brown
July 18, 2011
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

We have been dealing with Thames Migration for just over 12 months, from initial discussions to our visa being granted and can honestly say that there professionalism and friendliness is excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Thames Migration to anyone who is considering the big move. Using Thames Migration made the application stress free through every step of the way. Just like to say thank you to the Thames Migration team in helping us obtain our visa and bringing our dreams to reality, and a special thank you to Meilan for the professionalism and friendliness conducted since becoming our main contact.

 

Very Prfessional Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Darren Gillmore
July 07, 2011
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

I cannot fault the professional service that i received during the visa process from the Thames Migration team.
The whole process can be very confusing at times with the australian government making it harder all the time for potential migrants to obtain a visa and the amount of paperwork that is involved is very off putting . But the the team at TMB can be contacted very easily and will put your mind at rest straight away regarding any migration issues that may be on your mind.
I recieved my permanent visa in January of this year and am hoping to make the move to Oz early next year 2012, and i thank the whole team at TMB for making it possible for me to live my dream. I definatly would not have been able to achieve this without their help and i would recommend them to anyone wishing to live a new life abroad.
Thanks again to all the staff at TMB.


 

Brilliant service from Thames

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Lisa Nother
June 28, 2011
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal and the team at Thames Migration have been absolutely brilliant and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. They were the most positive out of the agents we contacted at the start of our journey and gave us the most confidence that if there was a way to a visa, they would find it. We didn’t have to commit to anything until they came up with a solution. Hannibal and the team have been very professional, but with a friendly edge, someone was always available to talk to and offer advice. With all the rule changes over the last year, they have taken the pain out of the process. I can’t thank them enough for turning a dream into a reality.

 

Impeccable Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Zoe gurdon
June 15, 2011
Report this review
 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

We have great faith in Thames migration, I would highly recommend them. When they say, they can get you in, they certainly can. Always available to speak with you and reply promptly to any questions or concerns. Reliable to the end. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wishing to migrate to Australia. The Australian laws changed mid way through our application and they worked very hard to make sure we were not affected in fulfilling our dream. Hannibal Khoury dealt with our case and is a great face for Thames migration. All his manners of dealings with us as his clients was of a high standard. Fantastic service all the way. Thank you to all your team.

 

Awesome Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Keith
June 12, 2011
Report this review
 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

The team at Thames Migration (TM) were superb at helping guide and direct us through the process of applying for our visa.

We firstly considered attempting to complete the application process ourselves, but having now completed it with Hannibal, Hannah and the team at TM, I am extrememly happy that we opted for their assistance. From the outset, the team were helpful, professional and timely in responding to my questions. Even before we had made payment for service, Hannibal advised on the best options appropriate to our circumstances.

The actual visa application process required gathering a lot of information and it was reassuring to have the TM team there to ensure that the appropriate information was included. While the processing of the visa by the Australian authorities may take some time, the TM team helped ensure that our application was as complete as possible in order to avoid subsequent requests for more information.

From initial investigations, other agents appeared to either offer far less assistance or require a much higher fee. I would highly recommend the team at TM.

Many thanks to Hannibal and Hannah and the team at TM!

 

highly recommend

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by J Haycock
April 28, 2011
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

We can't recommend Thames Migration enough. very professionnal service and value for money
Hannibal always available and made the whole process really simple and stress free. we haven't had one single hiccup or never had to chase them for anything even though we had to put the whole process on hold to have a baby and restarted the process a year later. and eventhough our visas have been granted, Hannibal is still very helpful
a massive thank you to Hannibal and Thames Migration as it seems such an impossible dream to achieve and now
we will be soon on our way Down Under.

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrew Hood
April 18, 2011
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

From an initial contact with Hannibal and Thames Migration it has taken less than 6 Months to reach the point where my defacto partner visa is ready to be granted. The initial interview with Hannibal really helped us to understand if we had sufficient evidence and just what sort of issues we could encounter with the visa application.

There were a large number of forms and a lot of evidence that was required for the application. We found it very helpful to know that Hannibal was reviewing all of this documentation before it was submitted and identifying any gaps or mistakes ahead of lodging the application. Any original documents required were always securely and rapidly processed and return to us.

Using Thames migration meant two things to us, firstly that the application went very smoothly and quickly, secondly it removed a lot of the stress which was very helpful as moving to another Country is stressful enough without having to worry about your visa.

I would strongly recommend to anybody emigrating that they use Thames Migration and in particular Hannibal. I would also recommend that you contact the team as early as possible to enable you to establish what evidence etc you should be gathering, many thanks to Hannibal and the team at Thames migration.

 

Immigration to Australia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sally Dighton
April 06, 2011
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

We have been assisted in our application for a 5 year working Visa to Austrailia by Hannibal and Hannah at Thames Migration. At all times the advise and support provided has been excellent. Thier knowledge and advice has allowed us to move at a far greater pace than if we attempted this process on our own. I would srtongly recommend their service to anyone comtemplating migrating to Austrailia. Many thanks to Thames Migration for all their help.

 

Fantastic Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andrew Fennell
April 02, 2011
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal and the team at Thames migration have dealt with my request to move to Australia for the past 2 years and have provided me with the most fantastic service and advice guiding me through the process of achieving my visa. I would would wholeheartedly recommend Hannibal and Thames migration to anyone thinking of migrating to Australia as they have provided me with the most fantastic service throughout every stage of this process and I cant thank them enough for what they have done for me. Thank you.

 

Fantastic Agent - Thank You!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Dean Ward
March 14, 2011
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal has dealt with my migration request to Australia for approximately 2 years from initial advice on how to apply right through to achieving my visa. I would readily recommend Hannibal andThames Migration to anyone considering migrating to Australia as the service was second to none. Professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much.

 

Would strongly recommend

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Emma
September 13, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The service we received from Meilan and Hannibal was excellent. They were very professional and helpful. Their knowledge is unprecedented. Every time I called the office with questions Meilan was always happy to help and put my mind at rest when I was worried. I don't think myself and my husband would have got the visa without their help. Thanks to them I am looking forward to a new life in Australia. Thank you both very much.

Emma

 

Australian Permanent Residency Visa

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Candice Peckham
August 16, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal and Meilan have been amazing during this long journey of mine to get my visa. Had to do more studying to get my skills assessment and all during this time they were patient and encouraging until we got a positive result. I couldn't have done it without them. I had tried a couple of other agents before Thames and they were both very doubtful about me getting a visa. Hannibal was positive from the start and I now have my visa. Meilan was always extremely helpful, polite and friendly putting up with all my uncertainities and a thousand questions.
Both were a pleasure to deal with and I cannot thank them enough for helping me get my visa which is going to be life changing for me.
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kind regards
Candice

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sam Hudson
August 20, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Meilan has been an absolute star in helping my husband and I to get our Australian visas. She has made the process as hassle free as possible and I can't thank Meilan and Hannibal for their good work. I would recommend Thames Migration to anyone who is seeking to emirgrate.

 

A long process, but worth it

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Claire Bennett
June 08, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

After years of my Husband suggesting emigrating to Australia, I eventually allowed him to contact an Agent to start the process. In October 2008 we appointed Thames Migration. It was a long process what with the Australian Immigration Department keep changing the rules, but Hannibal and his team were able to update us at every stage and recommended alternatives in order that we would get a Visa. Eventually we were asked to go for our Medicals and this was submitted to the DIAC, unfortunately however, at the time our youngest Daughter was being seen by a Dr. in relation to possible Aspergers Syndrome. Our Visa was rejected in February 2011. We were devastated, however, with the persistence of Hannibal, we were granted our Visa in September 2011. We have now validated our Visa in November 2011 and have now sold our house and are ready to start our new lives down under in July 2012!

We would highly recommend Thames Migration and they're support and hard work has been invaluable. Hannibal and his team are available what seems to be any time of the day. Next step will be Citizenship!

 

Highly Recommended

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Robert Pierce
December 19, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My initial dealings with Hannibal prior to deciding which agent to use were informative and professional. I took the opportunity to meet with Hannibal in London prior to appointing Thames Migration and his honest approach to the task at hand led me to believe that TM were the agents for us.

When we signed up, Meilan Mesfun took care of our application and i was equally impressed with Meilan's professionalism and knowledge.

Whilst the process is undoubtedly expecnsive, TM's fees were in line with that of the other agencies, and appointing an agent does give some peace of mind and someone to direct silly questions to.

I would happily recommend Thames Migration, Hannibal and Meilan to anyone about to embark on the migration route.

Thank you and well done.

 

Thank you Hannibal and Thames Migration

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Katy
January 12, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal Khoury and his team helped get my Australian Permanent Partner Visa (Subclass 100). We applied when I was living in the UK and we lived in Australia until it was time for the visa to issue. Hannibal and the team made a complex process seem much more straightforward and were very accessible. Hannibal seemed very familiar with the language of the Department and his decisiveness allowed us to get on with the rest of our relocation tasks. And they were very reasonably priced! I would definitely recommend them.

 

brilliant service

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by simon ketley
April 21, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Hannibal has recently helped my family and i secure our visa for state sponsorship to WA . It has been an often frustrating period for us but ultimatley very rewarding . Without Hannibals perserverence , help , proffessionalism , guidance and occassional kick in the bum we would never i believe made our dream a reality .

Due to the ever changing nature of the emigration process which was totally out of Thames migrations control , we had what seemed to us , quite a long wait , but again i can only praise Hannibal and his team as their knowledge of what was required and understanding of what is at times a frustrating process was priceless .

I would recomend Hannibal and his team to anyone who harbours ambitions to emigrate to Oz . Thank you so much for all you have done for us, you have really helped us change our life forever (for the better).

 

Australian Migration

Overall rating: 
 
3.5
Professional :
 
4.0
Value for money:
 
3.0
Timely feedback:
 
3.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jill & Peter Groom
April 07, 2011
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We have dealt with Thames Migration for 4 years during which time we have had assistance from 5 different agents of which Hannibal was one of the most helpful. Although our application took longer than expected to process, most of the problems were not due to Thames Migration directly. However, saying that, it would have been more helpful if we could have done a number of things simultaneously to speed our application along rather than completing one task before starting the next.

We feel that this has cost us time, and in the long run, money, as rules and regulations have changed which has extended the duration of our application. as well as the exchange rate which has dropped dramatically since we first applied for our visa.

 
77 results - showing 1 - 77