migrationagentreviews.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

True Blue Migration

User reviews

Back to Listing
52 results - showing 1 - 52
Ordering 
 

True Blue Migration Services is the BEST

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tarek
September 17, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

True Blue offered me the best service! They have professional staff who understand the process and what needs to be done and how. With the service they provided me, I was always confident that my visa will be granted.

I truly recommend True Blue to any one wanting to obtain an Australian visa because True Blue is the BEST.

Many thanks to Maryanne and Nicole who both worked on my case. I will never forget your help to me...

 

True Blue Visa 187

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Stacey perks
July 19, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I can't thank True Blue enough for giving us the best advice and an awesome service for our visa application. Ours was a particually difficult application and without all the hard work from Ian and the team we would've never have had our visa.

Ian was very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for him even when we felt our application had hit a brick wall. Not only was he professional but also encouraging that we could get over the line.

Ian was informative from day 1 and his professionalism was second to none.

Thank you to each and every one at True Blue that worked on our case, we would have no hesitation in recommending these guys to helping you achieve your dreams.


Thank you

Stacey and Andrew Perks

 

I could not believe it..

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alessio Frattini
June 23, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My name is Alessio, co-founder and managing director of Ella's Wisdom.
I contacted true blue migration last year as I was hoping to be able to get my partner sponsored from our own business. 3 lawyers before them said that it was nearly impossible to get the visa, but Joy believed from the start. The no visa no fee was an acceptable risk we were willing to take, at least the damage would have been more limited. Ian Lattimore followed my case. Professional, detailed, under promising but over delivering. Was answering my doubts even at the weirdest times of the day (10-11pm).

The first application for the business sponsorship was not approved, but he knew how to correct it and make it more likely to happen. It took six months on a bridging visa, but at the end we got it!!

When I was reading this reviews before to choose a migration agent I was not sure, all of them had good ratings, and reviews were too good to be true. Now I know they were, and please do not hesitate in contacting me if you want a confirm.

Thanks Ian, thanks true blue, I will be using your services for all our next visas till we get a PR.

Ella and Al
Ella's Wisdom pty ltd
"Setting the standards of health foods"

 

ENS 186 granted 10 June 2015 - True Blue is the best - THANK YOU Maryanne! :)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jasminn D Chan
June 10, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I called a few other agencies before this, and many of them seemed like they simply could not be bothered to listen to, or talk to me, almost as if they thought I was beneath them.

True Blue was the polar opposite. RIght from the start - before I even became a client! - they were super warm, professional, and informative. Never talked down to me, never made me feel like I was obligated to sign on with them.

Although I started off with a different agent when I signed on with True Blue, the handover was really smooth, and the level of care remained incredible. :)

Maryanne (my agent at True Blue) is such a helpful, informative agent who never talked down to me, and always responds quickly! She was incredibly fast in responding (especially when I was panicking lol), pro-active, and always explained everything clearly. And on top of that, she was also warm and professional.

I can't recommend True Blue enough. :)

 

The Journey to Residency!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gemma Carr
January 12, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

To Vic Oneil,

Our Residency application has been an emotional journey for sure. Eight months of corresponding and chasing up documents and at times dispair.
You have been our constant support, always being completly honest and genuine.
You are a credit to your profession!
Your knowledge and optimism helped us in our darkest moments.
I feel like I know you, and that you invested more than just your time into our application. We are enternally grateful for your amazing dedication to our cause!
We are now Residents and couldnt be happier! This has been along time coming and we owe it completley to you!!
We have highly recommended you to our family and friends. They have heard your name in conversations over the past few months anyway!
You contacted us over Christmas and New Year when it wasnt your duty but your sense of loyalty and care.
We have cried, laughed and been complelty speechless at times, but you got us through it!

If anyone is looking for an agent that goes above and beyone their job role, they need to see you.
We never doubted your judgement or your opinions. You have guided us into this new life and we are absoltuley stoked!!

Thankyou so much for everything!
True Blue Migration and Vic Oneil are the best in the business!

Wishing you all the best in the future!

Gemma Carr and Paul Gaffney

 

PR visa granted under 1 year. BIG THANK YOU TO VIC a real professional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mark cowell
November 01, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

To Vic at true blue,

A very big thank you from claire and mark cowell.

Excellent professional service from the start, with the correct advise and help guiding us on the correct track applying for our visa .
All way returning phone messages, emails and SMS with in a day. Late at night or early morning.

Support and guidance through out the journey. With the best phone call telling us that we had obtained the PR VISA what a unforgettable day.

Our best wishes to Vic and true blue migration for the future,

To be honest when we picked true blue I read some of the reviews that were posted and decided that they were a load of s**t. Must of been written by somebody in the company!,
We'll please contact me if in any dou't about our application for PR.

The visa application is a very long and stressful experience but the out come is amazing. Best wishes to everyone who is going through the process. Stick with it even though time seems to go slow and everything seems stressful!

Last week our lives changed.

Many thanks and best wishes to Vic, you are a real star. What a pleasure working with you, support, experience and knowledge of the visa application system. All the best for you and your family.

From Mark and Claire cowell. Visa granted 24/10/13 sub class 190

 

PERMANENT RESIDENCY ATTAINED (SKILLED NOMINATED 190 VISA) Thanks Maryanne

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Manjit Morjaria
October 15, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful


PERMANENT RESIDENCY ATTAINED (SKILLED NOMINATED 190 VISA) FOR ME & MY FAMILY WITHIN 1 YEAR!

Thanks very much Maryanne for all the help, support, & outstanding service provided.

I would definitely recommend True Blue Migration, in particular 'Maryanne Gruar' and 'Joy Hay'. As a professional who is over 40 years of age I was very worried about our migration prospects, however, I have received my permanent Australian residency for me, my husband, and two children within the year. Without a shadow of doubt, I have been very impressed throughout with the service Maryanne has provided.

My husband and I spoke to a number of Migration companies, True Blue Migration (Joy Hay) saved us from making a huge mistake by applying through my husband's skills base, rather than mine. If we had applied through my husband's trade skills, not only would it have been more expensive & taken longer, but due to the respective skills assessment criteria we were unlikely to succeed in attaining residency. Joy made us aware that it was better to apply through me, & they were the only consultancy offering money back if we were unsuccessful in attaining our visa. We knew exactly what the advice was, what the cost would be, structure of payments, and expectations were outlined clearly in a contract which was very professional. True Blue also provided a salary data for different professions in Australia and a useful guide related to 'settling into Australia.'

Whilst I was located in the UK, Maryanne used to reply back on the next working day, and she maximised my efforts, and time by ensuring I clearly knew what I had to provide in terms of documentation, and supporting me at each stage of the immigration process. When there was a crucial deadline Maryanne physically called me to ensure we met the deadline. She was an absoloute inspiration throughout, & worked to a very high standard.

I greatly appreciate your help Maryanne, thanks once again. With the utmost respect for you.

Manjit Morjaria & family.











 

Got my Australian residency within 1 year

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Manjit
October 14, 2013
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I got my skilled, permanent Australian residency through True Blue in less than 1 year. Joy was honest, & realistic from the outset, whereas other migration companies were not as experienced & gave us the wrong advice. Originally we were going to make the application through my husband's trade which was not only more expensive, but would not have gone through successfully.

True Blue, in particular Maryanne Gruar was outstanding. She helped me to focus on key aspects of the immigration process in order to attain a successful outcome. When I sent an email she was super efficient, & replied back quickly.

I would highly recommend True Blue if you want to migrate.

 

SUB-CLASS 190 VISA APPROVED - A HUGE THANK YOU

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Juanita and Glen Allison
September 16, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My husband and I were a bit weary to go through a migration agent, as we had previously encountered a bad experience. An associate who successfully obtained their VISA through True Blue Migration recommended True Blue, so we thought we would give it one more bash.

Initially the process of completing all the relevant forms and going for the test took what felt like forever, but all hard work and perseverance pays off in the end – never give up!

We are forever grateful for the excellent service that Joy Hay initially provided to us, and then a huge THANK YOU to Maryanne Gruar who was always there for us, to answer all of our silly little questions and to provide us with valuable information and guidance. Maryanne made our experience with True Blue a pleasurable one! Maryanne was truly AWESOME, and we will both definitely recommend TRUE BLUE MIGRATION to everyone that we know who is looking to immigrate.

Forever Grateful
Glen and Juanita Allison

 

143 Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Andries van Zyl
July 26, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Our thanks to Maryanne Gruar and her team for the professional manner in which TrueBlue Migration advised and assisted Charmaine and me to obtain a Parent 143 visa. We had a scary moment or so but with Maryanne's help everything turned out great! Our children and grandchildren have been in Australia for some time now (also thanks to TrueBlue) and this gives us the opportunity to unite with them. Andries and Charmaine van Zyl (South Africa).

 

461 VISA GRANTED - July 23,2013

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Bernadette
July 25, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Maryanne & True Blue

Thank you very very much for helping me a lot in the VISA,advice & for all the answers in my many questions & most specially patience,we very happy the visa result is quick less than 3 months,me & my husband was very very happy,finally we will live & work together in Australia very excited to be with my husband,keep up the good work,my dream come true with the help of true blue & maryanne

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

God Bless


Bernadette & Ben

 

461 VISA GRANTED July 23,2013-THANK YOU TRUE BLUE =)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Bernadette & Benjamin
July 24, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful



Thank you very much True Blue & specially to maryanne,Thank you for all the answers when i am asking too many questions & quick reply & most specially patience,I am very happy & my husband with the visa result yesterday,we very happy only less than 3 months the processing time,this is what me & my husband waiting for to live together,work together & be together in Australia,

I will definitely recommend True Blue for anyone who wants to migrate to Australia

Cheers
Bernadette & Benjamin

 

Excellent Service from True Blue Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alan T
July 21, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Visa Granted (Subclass 190) in under 8 months after previously being told by 2 other agencies I couldn't apply.
From the moment I got in touch with True Blue I felt at ease and totally in control of the preliminary enquiries with no pressure whatsoever to commit to a contract until I was ready. My initial enquiries were dealt with by Joy and she was very professional and re-assuring.
My case was managed by Maryanne and again she was very professional and knew exactly what was required and when. At times when there had been no communication for a few weeks and I needed re-assuring Maryanne would reply and inform me of where in the process my application would be and what the delays could be.
Even after receiving 'out of office' replies when Maryanne was on holiday I would still get a reply before her date of returning to work.
All in all I was more than 100% satisfied with the service I received and have already recommended True Blue to other people.

The company and its employees are a credit to the Migration agent industry.


 

True Blue Tops-Visa 143 Granted.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul & Amanda Knoetze
July 12, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks to True Blue my wife and I can now join our children in Australia (our eldest son is also in the process applying through True Blue then the whole family will be together).It has been a long road and a special thanks to Maryanne who has expertly guided us through the application process and relieved the stress by always being ready answer questions and give advice.Her friendly attitude,patience and prompt replies have given us the feeling of being welcome.

I have recommended True Blue to other people who are looking into emigrating.Keep up the good work and may you go from strengh to strengh.

Paul & Amanda Knoetze

 

VISA GRANTED!! GOOD ON YA, IAN LATTIMORE!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Luca Messner
July 11, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I am writing to thank you for your awesome job with my visa application.

At the beginning I was looking for a migration agent to manage my case and I chose True Blue Migration because Joy Hay answered my questions in a clear and quick way.

In January 2013 I signed the contract with True Blue Migration and Ian Lattimore became my agent who managed my permanent residency application (SUBCLASS 187 DIRECT ENTRY).

Ian Lattimore was perfect, quick with answers and helped me when I had any sort of problems.

We worked together until 04/06/13 when my permanent residency application was granted, that means PR in just 5 months, I couldn’t ask for more!!

I highly recommend True Blue Migration, in particular Joy Hay and Ian Lattimore to anyone desiring professional migration agents and an application that is granted in the shortest time.

Thanks for your job guys, my dream now is real!!

Best Regards

Luca Messner

 

The road is long...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ray Vaughan
June 20, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The road is long, with many a winding turn as the song goes...much the same can be said for the Australian visa system, but there is a company that can and will guide and support you through these setbacks and bad times. That company is True Blue Migration Services. I’ve just this week been given a 189 skilled independent visa which not only allows me to live and work anywhere in Australia as a permanent resident, this leaves me in good stead for contract negotiations and gives me choices. There are many people who arrive in Australia unprepared for what lays ahead there are also folk who say that migration companies are a waste of money but with the advice, help with documentation and just general support that makes the long and drawn out process of visa application a bit easier Nothing in visas is easy but waiting and doing it right gives a massive sense of happiness when you have the best possible visa for you Thank you True Blue stay classy! Ray Vaughan

 

Fantastic service Vic is amazing!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Karen & Brian
May 07, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thank you so much to True Blue, and especially Vic, who has been absolutely wonderful, she has kept us informed at each stage, made sure we understood everything, and advised us of changes super quick which enabled us to change to state sponsored which was a far better option for us. Vic is extremely knowledgeable regarding the process and required verification, and made sure we sent in what was necessary. Vic put our minds at rest on several occasions when we were stressing out trying to get details and answered even my most stupid of questions without a hint of sarcasm!! I can't recommend Vic highly enough, an absolute asset to your company.

Thanks so much again, would highly recommend to anyone!!

 

True Blue - A fantastic company - Visa granted.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Brian
January 18, 2013
Top 100 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

True Blue were excellent, they always got back to me ASAP whenever I had a query and they were always friendly, courteous and professional.

I would like to give a huge thank you to Maryanne who was so knowledgeable about the entire process, she knew exactly what to do and told me exactly what I had to do. It made it so much easier for me when having to fill out forms and gather evidence. She was great at putting my mind at rest when I was stressing. I could not have been granted my permanent residency without them.

I would strongly recommend True Blue to anybody, their expertise is fantastic and I wish them all the success in the future.

 

Outstanding Service for EHLUK Building Maintenance & Facility Services Ltd from True Blue Migration

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by gary
January 16, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

True Blue
In 2009/10 EHLUK contacted Joy at True Blue Migration to enquire regarding the process.
Joy was very informative and helpful, bearing in mind EHLUK had not instructed True Blue Migration at this point.
In 2012 EHLUK had decided to apply to which Joy and Maryanne were appointed as our personal agents for True Blue Migration.
Throughout the application the process under Maryanne was so simple it was a breeze, Maryanne had everything in control and at fast pace.
Maryanne processed the application with ease and detail keeping EHLUK informed at all times.
EHLUK in 2012 were granted the Visa.

EHLUK would like to thank True Blue Migration more so Maryanne who was a credit to EHLUK and True Blue Migration.

Big thank you to True Blue and Maryanne from the team at EHLUK Building Maintenance & Facility Services www.ehluk.co.uk

Anybody looking for an Australian Agent TRUE BLUE MIGRATION "Look no further"

Contact : Maryanne Gruar

 

Fantastic Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Elaine Cant
December 18, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

A huge thank you to Maryanne and all the True Blue team.

Our experience from the first tentative enquiries to the final grant has been fantastic.
Maryanne provided us with a thoroughly professional and efficient service and guided us swiftly and smoothly through the whole application process.

There was very much a personal touch with True Blue with plenty reassurance when stress levels got too high.

Well done guys, service like yours is hard to find and I absolutely recommend True Blue to anyone hoping to migrate!

Thanks again we could not have done it without you.

Dr Elaine Cant and family. Visa granted 14/12/12




 

Visa Granted quick and easy - couldn't have done this without them...

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Danny Whitehead
December 03, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Many thanks to Ian for getting my visa sorted so fast to get me and my family into WA. Had been told it would take ages for a decision to be made but after sending off my medical reports the visa seemed to be granted almost by return of post (well, email) .

All correspondence was professional with a friendly touch and questions answered in plain English.

I couldn't have done this without the services of a professional agent as so many of the immigration forms and procedures don't seem straight forward without someone advising you on which route is best for you and how to get all the accompanying evidence together as quickly as possible.

Thanks again

 

Visa Granted - Thanks to Maryanne and True Blue

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Singh Family
October 31, 2012
Report this review
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Thank you so much. I received my visa for Skilled Nominated-190 on 30-Oct-12.
First of all, I would like to thank Maryanne and True Blue for making my dream come true. Maryanne is one of the highly experienced registered agents who took care of my entire visa application process and walked me through each and every step. I don’t think it would have been possible without her help and guidance. Australian permanent residency visa process is complex and it becomes very simple if you use a registered agent. The entire visa process has multiple steps and anything wrong can cause a lot of delay and impact the success rate. My experience with True Blue was amazing. Maryanne did an excellent job throughout the visa process starting from the eligibility check, skill assessment, English language proficiency test, state sponsorship, lodging main application, getting PCC & Medicals through visa grant.
I will take this opportunity to highlight some of the points about Maryanne, True Blue and the services provided to me that may be useful for others who is planning to migrate to Australia.

Prompt responses: All the communications were handled very promptly. There was no delay from their side no matter what phase of the application process I was in. All my queries were answered immediately and with complete details. Maryanne was very VERY QUICK in responding back to e-mails and providing complete information at the right time.

Help with Documentation: All the forms and documents were provided well in advance so that you are ready with what’s coming next. This saved a lot of time. Some of the forms were very lengthy (36 pages) and it’s very difficult to complete them correctly without any help. Maryanne provided samples and guided on each and every section of the form. She reviewed all the forms THOROUGHLY and got back to me with recommended corrections. There were no delays in the review.

Very proactive: Maryanne proactively asked for all the required documents in advance. She directed me for police clearance certificates as soon as the application was lodged and guided me how to get them also. After few weeks when DIAC requested them, I already had most of them. It expedited the whole process. My application was lodged on 6-Sep and I was granted visa on 30-Oct. She sent me all the required forms and procedure for medicals. It was very easy to just follow those steps and get things done.

Extra Savings: Maryanne asked us to courier only few documents those were extremely required to be sent physically like the application form with our signature. Rest everything was asked to be scanned and sent via e-mail. That saved a lot of time and money on courier expenses.
End to end services: I also took advantage of other services provided by True Blue like translation services. Some of my certificates were in other language and I wanted to get it translated to English. Maryanne helped me to get this done so quickly. I just had to scan and send the document. Rest everything was taken care.

Excellent staff: Entire staff at True Blue is very professional and courteous. I found that the customer satisfaction is their high priority. I got very good response from Account department and translation services. My initial communication with Joy was great and I got many doubts cleared through him. I was amazed to see the patience each and every one had. I kept on disturbing them with my multiple queries and doubts; they kept on responding promptly and very patiently.

No Visa No Fee: It’s 100% true. Nobody else can claim like this other than True Blue. Only the agents who have complete knowledge of immigration and know what they are doing can make such claims.
I found True Blue very professional organization. I am one of the most satisfied clients and highly recommend others to use True Blue for their visa needs. Planning to migrate to different country is life changing event so it needs to be taken seriously and handled by reliable professionals.

Maryanne, thank you so much again. You made my dreams come true. I wish you all the best. Keep doing the great job!

Sincerely,
Singh Family

 

VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ayshe Francis
October 05, 2012
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
True Blue you have made all of our wishes come true. For nearly 8 years now my husband and I have looked at the possibility of moving to Australia and today we received the best news that we have had our 176 visa granted.
We knew that to ensure our chances of obtaining a skilled visa timming would be key. Since making the final decision and taking the plunge to migrate to Australia True Blue have worked very hard to ensure that we would be successfull.
We now, just cannot wait to get everything in order and get our one way flights.
Maryanne - you have been amazing. Thanks for putting up with my controling nature and impatience. I'm so glad we chose you and True Blue to handle the main stresses that come with making such a huge decision.

 

176 granted 18.09.12

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alexander Möckel
October 03, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

With this recommendation I would like to thank True Blue Migration especially Ian Lattimore for their great job they´ve done. To anyone who is in doubt of using an agent or not, just do it, don´t worry about their fees. If you finally make it to Australia it´s worth any penny. They encouraged us to keep going through the long application process. Without their help I would have had give up hope. I guess using an agent will prevent you from failure just because of a slack prepared visa application. I have no hesitation to recommend True Blue Migration as your migration agent.

Many thanks
Alex & Dorothee
See you one day in Rockingham

 

Visa Granted - thanks to True Blue

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Grant Allan
June 27, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Hi - just a short note to say thanks to the team at True Blue. We got our 176 visa granted today (YAY!!) and I don't think it would have been quite as easy if we had not gone with True Blue. I know some people say not to bother with an agent, but I am very happy that we did. The immigration requirements are a bit of a minefield and without the guidance and advice and supoer given by True Blue, especially Ian and Joy, I tink we would still be waiting or even worse, have been rejected! To anyone reading this who is thinking of migrating - bite the bullet and engage True Blue to help you achieve your dream. They did it for us!!

The whole experience of using True Blue has been excellent from start to finish, from the intial enquiry, thru all the skills assesment requirements, IELTS and medicals right down to the final (wonderful) email telling us we had been granted the visa. True Blue are a very professional organisation that still manage to be friendly and approachable. I will be recommending True Blue to any of my friends and family who now want to follow us 'down under'.


Many Many thanks

Grant & Diane

 

True Blue Migration Services - I am so glad I partnered with!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Minh Hoang
May 28, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We live in Darwin, Northern Territory. Our ENS 856's have been granted today, just 15 days after lodgement! I still can't believe it, I thought it was just like a dream come true.

A huge THANK YOU to Maryanne who has been so helpful in such a professional manner. You always gave clear guidance and helped the whole process stress-free. Your advices had been always just right. You were always so quick in responding my enquiries. Also many thanks to Joy who was so approachable during the initial communications. I am so pleased I chose True Blue because this ended up being a great partnership. We can now start planning for our future in Australia!

I would definitely recommend True Blue for anyone who wants to migrate to Australia.

Cheers from Minh&Linh

 

Fantastic agent

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Myriam
January 18, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

True Blue were incredibly professional and took all the stress and hard work out of my 175 visa application. They provided very clear and honest advice and were very prompt with answering queries.

I was so impressed with their service that I recommended them to a friend, who is equally happy with the service she is receiving.

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending True Blue to anyone. They are worth their weight in gold and thanks to them, I am finally a permanent resident in Australia and can look forward to my future down under.

 

Permanent Residency - 176 State Sponsored Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Kelly, Tom & Katherine Whitehurst
July 19, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Vic O'Neill was our migration agent allocated to us from True Blue and she has been excellent and continues to be helpful and supportive. We have had a long journey with True Blue and Vic due to the recent changes over the last couple of year but Vic has been with us throughout. Most recently we had to amend our application due to the birth of our daughter and Vic sorted this out for us as well as everything else. She was always there answering our emails at various times of the day and night! Something we found really handy was the fact that we could send an email at night and there would be a response in the morning due to the time difference between the UK and Perth. We also thought the 'no visa no fee' policy was particularly reassuring.

As mentioned by another person giving a review, Vic has had a particularly tough year personally but she continued to support us and in fact only very recently did we find out what a tough year she has had.

Our visa was granted on 08.07.11 and Vic rang us first thing in the morning to let us know the good news! Thank you to everyone at True Blue for all your help throughout the past 3 years, especially Vic.

Best wishes, Kelly, Tom & Katherine

 

TRUE BLUE TOOK THE STRESS OUT OF APPLYING FOR PERMANENT RESIDENCY!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Rebecca Travers
May 18, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Having lived in Australia for three and a half years, (studying for 3 years and working for 6 months) my entire life was in Australia and the prospect of moving home to the UK was something that i didn't even want to contemplate. I love Australia. I contacted True Blue Migration, who are a "no-visa, no-fee" Migration Agency and knew i would get an honest and truthful assessment of gaining Permanent Residency in Australia. I had a few email exchanges with Maryanne Gruar advising me on my options before they even asked for any form of payment, this to me suggested that they truly care about people's migration and realise how difficult and emotional it can be. With the assistance of Maryanne we identified a RSMS (Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme) Visa was my best option, as my employer were happy to sponsor me. Maryanne was always very prompt with her responses, sometimes surprising me by responding at such a late hour. She was clear and concise and honest about everything. Her guidance, support and her knowledge of the processes and system is invaluble. She was patient and understanding and said that no question was ever a silly question, providing reassurance when needed.

I have recommended her since to friends, who are also using her services and I would recommend True Blue to anyone. The decision to use a migration agent for me was the best i ever made, without True Blue, i wouldn't be a Permanent Resident of Australia and i will forever be grateful for all of Maryanne's help!

Thanks Maryanne!

Best Wishes, Rebecca

 

AMAZING PERSONAL SERVICE & FANTASTIC AGENT!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Steph Hamer
May 16, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Well we made contact with True Blue back in February 2010, the initial contact was very helpful and we decided to sign up straight away, especially as they had a "No Visa No Fee" Policy, Our agent's name was Vic, and she has been fantastic the whole way through the process!! We have had lots of up's and down's but Vic has been there to help us, and to keep me calm!!!! And believe me I have moithered her to death, at all hours of the day and night!! She has always responded to emails instantly!!! And has even called me to tell me to calm down and chill out!!!! I am amazed that Vic has done so well after the year she has had!! It was an amazing feeling to hear her singing Happy Visa Day down the phone at 6am the other morning!!!! I can hugely recommend True Blue!!! Thank You so much Vic!!! We can't wait to start our new life!!! xx

 

True Blue = Good Honest Hassle Free Service Provider

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Martin Jennings
April 21, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

When my wife and I decided to apply for an Australian Visa we thought about going it alone and doing it without a migration agent, so glad we didn't lol After looking at various companies and having a few free consultations we found True Blue Migration. I had a free consultation with Maryanne Gruar and instantly had confidence in her and True Blue, She happilly gave me advice and information straight away whereas other companies didn't want to give much of their knowledge away with us signing to go with them. This open, honest and professional approach is why we used true blue and I have to say I would recommend (and already have) them to anyone needing a visa.
I believe True Blue has many very experienced migration agents but we have to say a special thank you to Victoria O'Neil. Victoria was the agent assigned to us and we have nothing but praise for the way she handled our application from start to finish which has recently ended with us successfully being granted our visas.

A massive thank you to Victoria O'neil and all those working behind the scenes at True Blue :-)

Regards

Martin & Kelly

 

True Blue Migration Provided an excellent friendly professional service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jason Jones
February 21, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

True Blue gave us constructive and valuable advice from the start. I have to say that I was tempted not to use a migration agent, but when I look back at the help and support and advice provided by True Blue Migration it is clear to my family and me that we did the right thing, and also picked the right agent. The service from True Blue was very prompt and very helpful in particular knowing what information and documentation to collect, and what to do if you are struggling to obtain everything asked for on the forms. The visa application was placed in November and was granted in January. Which I thought was very fast. Many Thanks.

 

top excellent service form True Blue

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by neil gleeson
January 16, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

to date, Joy at True Blue have been totaly fantastic in helping my family and i ,finaly decide on commencing the process for application for migration to australia. Joy has been most patient with my constant barrage of questions , of which i have always had a extremely prompt reponse.I have brought many books to research on the move to oz, but in essence Joy at True Blue has been the most helpful and informative !!!, so a very large heartfelt sincere thank you to Joy and all at True Bue for their help to date,

from neil and his family.

 

Thank you

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by melissa kerr
January 15, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I'd like to thank Maryanne Gruar and True blue migration for the excellent service that they provided I was constantly updated on the progress and they were on hand to help with the application via email at all times.I would recommend True blue to anyone.

 

An Excellent, Stress Free and Professional Visa Application

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ray Wood
December 24, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Having used True Blue Migration twice now for visa applications, I have no hesitation in reccomending True Blue Migration to anyone who is looking for a professional, helpful & stress free service with great communication. If you are looking for a service that guides you through the daunting application process I believe you cannot beat TrueBlue Migration.
And the "No Visa - No Fee" guarantee ................ How can you lose !
Thank you so much guys for all your help.

 

Highly recommended service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tracey & Brian +2
December 05, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We contact two agents before contacting True Blue, the first charged around £100 for a brief telephone chat. The second said we had little chance of obtaining a Visa. We then found True Blue, they were very helpful and offered a lot of advice by email before we parted with any money. They also offered a no visa no fee guarantee which nobody else seemed to. Without their help we would have no chance of obtaining the Visa that was granted in December 2010. In fact we wouldn't have got past the TRA skills assessment, never mind State Sponsorship & the Application itself. We have, and would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Thank you very much True Blue.

 

WONDERFUL TEAM

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Martin Horan
November 29, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

True Blue were absolutely fantastic in sorting out our visa application. Maryanne responded to every query promptly and kept our minds at ease during the whole process. Our permanent visa’s were granted in 2009. With True Blue looking after us, they made the stressful situation of the visa application process seem very easy. We are now living and enjoying all that NSW has to offer. Thanks True Blue – don’t know what we would have done without you.

 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Christoph
November 29, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thumbs up for True Blue!!!
Maryanne and her team delivered a very professional and skillful service. Everything worked out well and we always felt in good hands.
Thanks again!

 

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Willaim Douglas
November 28, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

True Blue delivered what they promised - not very often you get that these days. They do threat you as if you are the only client. And for every hurdle, they had the answer - we just sat back and they looked after the deatails. They kept us informed and always promptly replied to any questions we had. We had our visa within 6 months after we got the ball rolling! We had a great experience with True Blue. And it did not stop there - even today still Maryanne reverts promptly to any further queries we have. Thank you Maryanne and True Blue.

 

Couldn't have done it without you

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by mrs c jones
November 26, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We used True Blue to help us with the visa process as we decided after many years of wanting to move to Australia that it was now or never. It was only a few months off hubbies 45th birthday, so we had to get a move on & couldn't afford to hang about or make any mistakes! Maryanne & the team were fantastic & so on the ball, we couldn't have done it without them . 6 months after our WA state sponsored 176 visa was lodged, we got the fantastic news from Maryanne that we had had out visa granted & 12 months after that eventually got to make the big move. We're now loving & enjoying our new lives here in Australia. Thanks Maryanne & team

 

True Blue Migration = Truly wonderful

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Carole & Andy Barnes
November 25, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We used True Blue Migration and were granted our visas in 2009. Maryanne and her team were all fantastic and ensured everything went as smoothly as it could and and problems were addressed immediatley. The advice all along the visa path was brilliant and all along the journey we were kept informed of the progress. We are now happily living in WA and "living the dream". Thankyou True Blue Migration.

 

Australian Visa

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Grant Rossouw
November 25, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

This was the hardest thing in my life and found with Tru Blue Migration the helped me through each step of the way, if it was any other agency I dont think I would have made it through.I found them very efficient and knowledgeable and would recomend them to familly or friends.Thank you Mez.

 

Thanks a million

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mara
November 25, 2010
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to the team at True Blue who handled my cousin's recent migration. Their professionalism was second to none but the best part was that they made it so easy during what could have been a stressful time. The staff were courteous and generally fabulous to deal with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a migration agency. Thank you thank you thank you!

 

Couldn't have chosen a better team!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Katrina & Mehdi
November 23, 2010
Report this review
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

We recently used True Blue Migration, and our agents Murray and Maryanne were just fantastic. Nothing was too hard for them, and they always went out of their way to get any results. Maryanne often replied to emails from us on weekends, and replies were always prompt. We were granted our Prospective Marriage Visa on 6th October this year - a HUGE thankyou to Maryanne, Murray and the team. We get married on the 9th April 2011 - Couldn't be happier!

 

Happy day!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarah bignell
February 05, 2014
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I would rate my experience with True Migration a 10. The best part about working with them is that everything was very straight forward. Our migration officer Maryanne answered all our questions quickly and efficiently and made the whole process as easy as possible for us.
I would use then again and would recommend anyone in need of help to use True Migration

 

Granted Visa

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mark Galloway
August 13, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Maryanne Gruar( True Blue Migration Expert)

This was a great experience for Maria and I they looked after both of our needs
to which with out them we would of struggled with getting all visa requierments.
They were very patient and handled this case very professionally, we would reccomend
True Blue Migration to anybody who is thinking of travelling over seas.
It was expensive but well worth the hastle free experience.
Thank-you very much Maryanne.

Mark Galloway & Maria Provan.

 

Visa granted quicker than expected :)

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tracey and Adam
July 07, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Thank you so much to True Blue and especially to Maryanne who has been consistent in terms of support, advice and timely responses during the visa process.

We didn't think our visa would be through yet and we know we have to be in Australia by March 2014 which is fantastic :) It took 12 months exactly from first contacting true blue to receiving our visa and True Blue have definitely made the whole process stress free and easy.

True Blue are a professional yet friendly and supportive company and I would strongly recommend them to anyone thinking about starting the visa process.

Thank you once again Maryanne and all at True Blue,

(a very happy) Adam and Tracey :)

 

Amazing Migration Agent

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Arief Yuwarsa
June 01, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My partner visa 820 has been granted just 11 days after the lodgement! It was so unpredicted that I would get it in a very short time because it was mentioned in document which we received from the immigration that the processing time might take 9-12 months. Flying to the moon !!!

I chose Trueblue because I heard many good reviews about them and now I believe 100% and will recomend you guys to choose them. Since the first day I contacted Trueblue, they never dissapointed us and they always gave fast responses with regards to our questions. They're so professional, gave clear advices and took our worries regardinng my visa processing. They will let you know

I want to give a big Thank You to Marryane for all the great work which has been done by her.
There is no doubt I will recomend TrueBleu to anyone who is looking for a migration agent.

Arief & Ferawaty

 

Having an agent has made the whole stressful visa application easier...

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
4.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tania Cox & Family
April 27, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Having decided to migrate to Victoria, and both being employed full time, with a busy, young family, and only basic information on visas and regulations, we decided to use an agent for peace of mind. In the grand scale of the cost of migrating, the fees charged by TRUE BLUE are minimal compared to the total outlay. We were assigned Victoria O'neill, who was friendly, helpful and quick to respond to our many questions and reassuring and honest at all times. With other members of the family, not included on our initial application, and in differing circumstances, Vic was still obliging and offered advice on their scenarios, and options to join us.
Vic had an incredibly tough personal year, but she was there for us all the time, when many would not have been able to focus.
The no visa no fee statement was a strong contender for us, as we knew we would not have been taken on, should it not be possible for us to get a visa grant.
We now have our visa, and have Vic and True Blue to thank for that. We would highly recommend their services and we have no complaints about their processing.
With massive Thanks from The Cox/ Gundry family.

 

Very good customer service

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
5.0
Availability:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marion Huard
June 19, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I am very pleased with how my visa application has been handled. This being such a stressful time for anyone, I had the support I needed to go through all the stages. Ian is a very professional individual and he has been very patient and nice when I was stressing out for details. Thank you so much Ian!
I would strongly recommend True Blue, for the value for money and the quality of the service, but also the human approach. I am now a proud Permanent Resident thanks to them!

 

Excellent Agents deliver

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
4.0
Availability:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Isobel and Tim Jackson
May 15, 2011
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Used Vic O'Neil of Trueblue Migration, there with us every step of the way, pushes you through when you are lost, has the contacts when every door seems shut, and at the end of the day delivers. Highly recommended.

Isobel and Tim Jackson
Approved 09.05.2011

 

Third time's a charm

Overall rating: 
 
4.0
Professional :
 
5.0
Value for money:
 
5.0
Timely feedback:
 
3.0
Availability:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sarah
May 27, 2013
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

My partner and I applied for Permanent Residency together via True Blue and were surprised at how fast we received our visa. Our first two attempts via different agents weren't successful and because of this, we did extensive research before choosing a third agent. We chose True Blue because of all of the positive feedback we read on forums, Pomz in Oz for example, but most of all, we saw that they were active in these forums and were helpful and gave a lot of free and informative advice. An active Facebook account also cemented their credibility.

We engaged True Blue in October, 2012 they then lodged our application in February 2013 and we were granted the visa in April 2013. We were actually amazed at this timeline since we were prepared to wait until 2014 because we actually waited for two years with a previous agent...only to be told that we weren't getting our PR!

The only thing that caused us worry during the experience, was the lack of communication once the application was lodged, which is not uncommon actually, but still we recommended that they tell you beforehand that there is very little communication on their end (for whatever reason). We would have understood and been less paranoid!

Much thanks to Ian for dealing with us and Jo and Maryanne for staying on top of things.

Regards,
Sarah

 
52 results - showing 1 - 52